RSS
Reviews For The Visit

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: kady (Anonymous)
26 Jan 2008 1:56 pm
You, my dear, are a genius!! More please!
The Visit 1/1
Reviewer: Port of Seas (Signed)
12 Mar 2007 5:21 am
Heh. Go Terry Pratchett. I can just see Daniel and Death having long drawn-out conversations on a regular basis.
The Visit 1/1
Reviewer: Magent13 (Anonymous)
13 Aug 2006 8:42 am
Dude. I could so see Rodney winning chess againest death and then rub it in death's face. I would love to see a squel about Daniel.
The Visit 1/1
Reviewer: Emma (Anonymous)
05 May 2006 5:36 pm
OMG how funny! I love Death! and death of rats! off to bring rats to Atlantis! and see Daniel AGAIN! I love it!
The Visit 1/1
Reviewer: Jane (Anonymous)
28 Jan 2006 9:59 pm
Bloody genius
The Visit 1/1
Reviewer: Rinne (Anonymous)
07 Dec 2005 10:56 pm
The last line just cracked me up considerably. Always love crossovers with Pratchett.
The Visit 1/1
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
07 Nov 2005 1:06 am
*snicker* Poor Death... between Rodney, John and Daniel, the beleaguered entity's wracking up a helluva lot of frequent flier miles. *chuckle* ----}-@ Krys
The Visit 1/1
Reviewer: spacedmonkey (Anonymous)
06 Nov 2005 8:26 am
Love it, love it, love it. Write some more? Please?
The Visit 1/1
Reviewer: kamelion (Anonymous)
06 Nov 2005 1:49 am
That last line! ROFLMAO!!!!
The Visit 1/1
Reviewer: Niala (Anonymous)
06 Nov 2005 1:41 am
I AM AN ANTHROPOMORPHIC PERSONIFICATION OF DEATH, IF YOU WISH ME TO BE MORE SPECIFIC. LMAO. I appreciate specificity in my own life.
The Visit 1/1
Reviewer: Steve (Anonymous)
05 Nov 2005 10:12 pm
Brilliant :D
The Visit 1/1
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
05 Nov 2005 11:14 am
Oh yes! Atlantis/Pratchett xover. Love it! Wonder what our skeletal friend would make of the wraith tho' ?
The Visit 1/1
Reviewer: nim the cat (Signed)
05 Nov 2005 5:11 am
oh GOD! atlantis/discworld crossover? can we get the daniel piece too? pretty please?
The Visit 1/1
Reviewer: Laryn (Anonymous)
05 Nov 2005 3:19 am
Very cute - I loved the Chess reference!
The Visit 1/1
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
05 Nov 2005 2:42 am
*ROTFL* Cute. Especially liked the ending with mention of Daniel and his constant need to die.
The Visit 1/1
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
05 Nov 2005 1:55 am
LMAO :D Love it! The Atlantis guys sure keep death busy, even if he never gets to complete the transaction hehe love the last line :D Awesome job!
The Visit 1/1
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
05 Nov 2005 1:31 am
This was very good. No, excellent. Yeah, excellent. Very... O. Henry but with humor. :)
The Visit 1/1
You must login (register) to review.