RSS
Reviews For The Visit

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: kady (Anonymous)
26 Jan 2008 7:56 am
You, my dear, are a genius!! More please!
The Visit 1/1
Reviewer: Port of Seas (Signed)
12 Mar 2007 1:21 am
Heh. Go Terry Pratchett. I can just see Daniel and Death having long drawn-out conversations on a regular basis.
The Visit 1/1
Reviewer: Magent13 (Anonymous)
13 Aug 2006 4:42 am
Dude. I could so see Rodney winning chess againest death and then rub it in death's face. I would love to see a squel about Daniel.
The Visit 1/1
Reviewer: Emma (Anonymous)
05 May 2006 1:36 pm
OMG how funny! I love Death! and death of rats! off to bring rats to Atlantis! and see Daniel AGAIN! I love it!
The Visit 1/1
Reviewer: Jane (Anonymous)
28 Jan 2006 3:59 pm
Bloody genius
The Visit 1/1
Reviewer: Rinne (Anonymous)
07 Dec 2005 4:56 pm
The last line just cracked me up considerably. Always love crossovers with Pratchett.
The Visit 1/1
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
06 Nov 2005 7:06 pm
*snicker* Poor Death... between Rodney, John and Daniel, the beleaguered entity's wracking up a helluva lot of frequent flier miles. *chuckle* ----}-@ Krys
The Visit 1/1
Reviewer: spacedmonkey (Anonymous)
06 Nov 2005 2:26 am
Love it, love it, love it. Write some more? Please?
The Visit 1/1
Reviewer: kamelion (Anonymous)
05 Nov 2005 7:49 pm
That last line! ROFLMAO!!!!
The Visit 1/1
Reviewer: Niala (Anonymous)
05 Nov 2005 7:41 pm
I AM AN ANTHROPOMORPHIC PERSONIFICATION OF DEATH, IF YOU WISH ME TO BE MORE SPECIFIC. LMAO. I appreciate specificity in my own life.
The Visit 1/1
Reviewer: Steve (Anonymous)
05 Nov 2005 4:12 pm
Brilliant :D
The Visit 1/1
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
05 Nov 2005 5:14 am
Oh yes! Atlantis/Pratchett xover. Love it! Wonder what our skeletal friend would make of the wraith tho' ?
The Visit 1/1
Reviewer: nim the cat (Signed)
04 Nov 2005 11:11 pm
oh GOD! atlantis/discworld crossover? can we get the daniel piece too? pretty please?
The Visit 1/1
Reviewer: Laryn (Anonymous)
04 Nov 2005 9:19 pm
Very cute - I loved the Chess reference!
The Visit 1/1
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
04 Nov 2005 8:42 pm
*ROTFL* Cute. Especially liked the ending with mention of Daniel and his constant need to die.
The Visit 1/1
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
04 Nov 2005 7:55 pm
LMAO :D Love it! The Atlantis guys sure keep death busy, even if he never gets to complete the transaction hehe love the last line :D Awesome job!
The Visit 1/1
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
04 Nov 2005 7:31 pm
This was very good. No, excellent. Yeah, excellent. Very... O. Henry but with humor. :)
The Visit 1/1
You must login (register) to review.