RSS
Reviews For The Cave

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
30 Jul 2006 2:55 am
awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed.
Scent of a Man
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
28 Jul 2006 7:18 am
Great chapter. Hot, of course, but I also liked the reluctance to leave, the fact that they've already come to mean so much to each other that the leaving hurts. Loved the frantic quality too, knowing that time was running out for John to leave unseen, but unable to stop. Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks, Laura. This little vignette was a bit of a departure from the rest of the series, but John wanted to tell how hard keeping the relationship secret was going to be on him. I'm very glad you enjoyed. :)
Scent of a Man
Reviewer: Haggy (Anonymous)
13 Apr 2006 5:26 am
LOL I so love these lines, I could hear John in my head, just sooooo naturally um well John :) >Then let me make it easy for you, genius. For reasons that continue to baffle me, I like you. A lot. And today, well, things I've been trying to keep repressed got unrepressed." ******** >"Yeah sure but I'm not taking you dancing." Clever and witty and sexy and AWW shucks, I just love it when John makes Rodney happy... Huggles Haggy

Author's Response: Thanks! I love it when the boys make each other happy too. So glad you liked the story. :)
Coupling
Reviewer: HAGGY (Anonymous)
13 Apr 2006 4:46 am
WOW excellent :)

Author's Response: Thanks! :)
The Cave
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
15 Nov 2005 6:22 pm
Woo, hot *g*. I also liked the beginning, with poor Rdoeny getting completely the wong end of the stick and then John feeling hurt by Rodney's accusations. I'm just glad John knows Rodney so well and found the patience to talk with him, rather than storming off. Coz, yay, hotness :). Nice snark too :). Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks, Laura! Yep, I don't think John could work with him for a year and not know how McKay thinks. *g* Glad you like it.
Coupling
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
15 Nov 2005 8:31 am
Oooh that was gooood hot and sweet and a little salty *snicker* awesome job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I've had a lot of fun with stories and I'm glad you enjoyed.
Coupling
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
08 Nov 2005 12:28 am
Oh yeah, we so need a sequel to the sequel here. Obviously our resident genius needs a course (nope, not refresher, cause he never passed it any of the previous times *snort*) in Relationships 101. And a good smack on the back of the head, right before John does something infinitely more delicious to another head... *BEG* Wonderful. Spectacularly hot. Love shower sex... especially when the shower's big enough for two. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Thanks so much! And the sequel to the sequel is almost finished, so it'll be posted in the next day or two. :)
Wet 'n Wild
Reviewer: Puppet (Anonymous)
06 Nov 2005 4:30 pm
AHHH!!!MORE MORE MORE!!!....soon!

Author's Response: Hee! Thanks. And more will be coming...and soon! :)
The Cave
Reviewer: Emely Raines (Anonymous)
06 Nov 2005 11:14 am
Seriously hot, but now I'm left wondering.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you enjoyed! There's more coming. :)
Wet 'n Wild
You must login (register) to review.