RSS
Reviews For What Do You Know?

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: ChimeraDragon (Signed)
31 Mar 2010 11:52 pm
That was hot! Very nicely done!

Author's Response: Thank you!
What indeed?
Reviewer: iadorespike (Signed)
07 Jul 2007 10:33 am
Okay, apparently some spamming must take place here, at Wraithbait, because this is where your fic link at LJ took me.

This...this is just hot and hotter and then sweet...and, really...what WAS John thinking asking such a thing? Hee! Silly boy...Rodney knows all about everything. *nods firmly*

Author's Response: Hahaha! My first SGA fic ever! :D Yeah, sorry, my first stories aren't posted on LJ. But that's what the index is for. :)
What indeed?
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
16 Dec 2005 5:07 pm
*snickers as she hears the 'DING' of a boxing bell* ROUND TWO, HOOOOOOO!!! *snortle* I love this ficlette so much that I've read it a few times now. Excellent job. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: *lol* glad to hear that. thanks for reviewing!
What indeed?
Reviewer: custardpringle (Anonymous)
07 Nov 2005 8:04 pm
SEQUEL. PLEASE. I need to find out what John knows!! *bounces eagerly*

Author's Response: uhm, i'm kinda occupied with another series right now, but i'll try when i find the time. thanks for your review. :)
What indeed?
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
07 Nov 2005 7:59 pm
*giggles* Go Rodney! Hot and sweet and funny. A lovely combo. Thanks for this.

Author's Response: thank you for reading. :)
What indeed?
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
07 Nov 2005 7:30 pm
I'm so glad John didn't think before questioning Rodney's knowledge on something. You'd think he'd know better...not that I'm complaining *g*. This was very very hot and I kinda like experienced Rodney and first time John. And now Rodney's challenged John? Hee, anoher one who hould know better, but I'm glad doesn't *g*. Great stuff. Laura.

Author's Response: yeah, rodney really should know better, shouldn't he? though i'm not really sure he didn't challenge his newly acquired lover on purpose. ;) thank you for reviewing.
What indeed?
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
07 Nov 2005 4:15 pm
HOWL!!! Deliciously funny and amazingly hot. Exquisitely written. YUM! ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: thank you very much. it was actually my first pwp ever. glad you liked it. :)
What indeed?
Reviewer: jo_zed_pee_em (Anonymous)
07 Nov 2005 3:45 pm
*!!!!* I would like to leave a review unfortunately my brain has been turned to mush!! Damn that was hot! More More!! jo. x

Author's Response: not too bad as reviews go. ;p thank you.
What indeed?
Reviewer: chaps1870 (Anonymous)
07 Nov 2005 3:24 pm
Oooooo, I love a confident Rodney and a bottom John...Excellent.

Author's Response: thank you. i like a kinda overwhelmed major as well. ;)
What indeed?
You must login (register) to review.