RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
14 Jun 2007 4:10 pm
Wonderful. I loved their conversation, Rodney whittling down the possibilities and finally coming to a conclusion. I also loved how Bates "supported" the idea ;)
The Accidental Husband
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
09 Nov 2005 5:42 pm
Very nice :). I liked the little twist on this marriage (or engagement as it turned out)- most of the accidental marriage fics have it as a bad thing for whichever Atlantean ends up married, so it made a change for John to actually fancy giving the guy a chance rather than desperately trying to get out of it from the get go. Still, that said, I'm glad John had his eye elsewhere. I liked that this was from Rodney's pov too, and that we saw how he dealt (or didn't) with the idea of John not being his. Great stuff. Laura.
The Accidental Husband
Reviewer: Denyce (Anonymous)
09 Nov 2005 10:26 am
Very enjoyable until the very end---no kissage??? Sadness, a sequel is needed, please!!! Maybe from John’s pov as he watches Rodney’s reaction & starts to wonder and consider… Seriously though a very lovely piece.
The Accidental Husband
Reviewer: missiondoll (Anonymous)
09 Nov 2005 8:50 am
oh so cute. I like your Rodney voice. Sequel? Please?
The Accidental Husband
Reviewer: custardpringle (Signed)
09 Nov 2005 8:28 am
more. please?
The Accidental Husband
Reviewer: lavvyan (Anonymous)
09 Nov 2005 6:05 am
this is so cute! :) really, really, really cute.
The Accidental Husband
Reviewer: beatrize (Anonymous)
09 Nov 2005 4:54 am
cute, and not too totally unbelievable. Thought the ambassador cover story was great.
The Accidental Husband
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
09 Nov 2005 4:35 am
*laughs and grins* Excellent fic. Just the right about of angst evened out by the sap! Loved the ending. *giggles*
The Accidental Husband
Reviewer: jo_zed_pee_em (Anonymous)
09 Nov 2005 4:16 am
*Snickers* I really love this! Rodney is such a jealous little tease! Its just crying out for a sequel!! Please? jo. x
The Accidental Husband
You must login (register) to review.