RSS
Reviews For The Chair

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: datawolf39 (Signed)
11 Sep 2012 1:34 am
curse you for writing such a good story. i wanted to just reap a chap and then go to bed but no you had to write such fluffy sexy addicting fangasm inducing stuff.
im now gonna hit submit and go to bed.i already faved and i will be back to reread this gem over and over again.

Author's Response: Thank you! It's been ages since I got a review off Wraithbait so that was very nice! LOL!
Part 3 of 3
Reviewer: Haggy (Signed)
28 Mar 2008 2:12 pm
I know I read this on your own site but I've been trawling through all the stories I love and was mortified to see I hadn't left feedback here...Although I'm sure I did let you know I'd read everything on Xanthe's site ;)
Wonderful story, wonderful true to form characterisation..Fantastic snark. Fantastic story!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much Haggy! You're wonderful!
Part 1 of 3
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
11 Nov 2007 12:06 am
Aw, that was so incredible sweet and awesome... you gotta love the Ancients for being so kinky.

Author's Response: Heh - yeah, those ancients! Thanks for the review :-)
Part 3 of 3
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
30 Oct 2007 1:23 am
I love the titles! They were great. This was a well written story. I love it when the meddling Ancients interfere in a good way.

Author's Response: Many thanks - this story was such fun to write!
Part 3 of 3
Reviewer: Fenchurch (Signed)
08 May 2007 4:27 pm
This is the second (or maye third) time I've read this - and it's still brilliant! Funny, poignant and... I can't get enough of virginRodney! Thank you for writing it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I love virgin!Rodney too - it's my secret kink *ggg*.
Part 3 of 3
Reviewer: Dark_Whispers (Signed)
24 Aug 2006 12:32 am
Loved this story.. thought it was interesting that they had to have sex to save the city. *grin* If only we all could have such.. easy and gratifying.. decisions to make. And wow.. how embaressing for everyone to KNOW what you had been doing in that chair..

Author's Response: Thanks for your feedback! I'm glad you enjoyed it *g*
Part 1 of 3
Reviewer: Dark_Whispers (Anonymous)
21 Aug 2006 11:52 pm
Oh wow.. that would be so embaressing with everyone KNOWING what they were doing in that chair!!! LOL.. I can just imagine people going EWWWWWW before they had to sit in it.. lol

Author's Response: Yes. Very embarrassing! Poor Rodney *g*
Part 3 of 3
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
05 Aug 2006 4:05 pm
Intriguing concept, very nice :)

Author's Response: Thanks!
Part 3 of 3
Reviewer: zaftig (Signed)
11 Jun 2006 9:55 pm
Hi, liked your story very much. Free will is nice, but it would also be comforting to know that you have a place in the universe that is waiting for you specifically. Sweet and a little kinky. Hmm, if only all of our energy problems could be solved that way.

Author's Response: Thanks for your feedback! I'm glad you enjoyed the story :-). As for it being a little kinky - yeah, somehow a lot of my fics end up that way *g*.
Part 1 of 3
Reviewer: fifiolle (Anonymous)
07 May 2006 1:39 pm
This is an amazing, genius, exciting story! Oh, and hot, of course ;) The whole Lord Devoter thing was wonderful, and it was so funny when Rodney realised that the whole city would know, HOW TOTALLY EMBARASSING! Brilliant. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, totally embarrassing *g*. Poor Rodney!
Part 3 of 3
Reviewer: almond (Signed)
07 Apr 2006 1:06 pm
Xanthe! i loved this story of yours,too! as i said before you are really brilliant about writing, you find such different concepts! it is a pleasure to read your stories :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I do try and stick some different kinds of plots in my fic - glad you enjoy that!
Part 1 of 3
Reviewer: ceares (Anonymous)
07 Mar 2006 5:02 am
Very enjoyable. I particularly like the idea of the Protector/Devoter/Healer/Warrior.

Author's Response: Thank you! I liked that idea myself *g*
Part 3 of 3
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
03 Jan 2006 7:31 pm
Very interesting premise, amd a truly deletable read of a story. Wonderful job. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Thanks!
Part 3 of 3
Reviewer: ikswo (Anonymous)
10 Nov 2005 10:00 pm
oh, yay, this was so very good! your plot and characterizations rocked. my. SOCKS. thank you.

Author's Response: I'm responding really late cos I only just figured out how to do this *g*. Just wanted to say thanks for the feedback!
Part 3 of 3
Reviewer: Marie (Anonymous)
09 Nov 2005 9:12 pm
That was so funny, then really cute :) Great writing!

Author's Response: Sorry for the late reply - just figured out how to do it. Thanks for your feedback!
Part 3 of 3
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
09 Nov 2005 6:02 pm
Okay, I left proper feedback on list, but I just felt I should drop a line here to say: Loved it and have added to my favourites :). Laura.

Author's Response: Sorry - I'm responding really late because I only just figured out how to do this *g*. Just wanted to say thanks for the feedback!
Part 3 of 3
You must login (register) to review.