RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: caprilyeous (Signed)
25 Sep 2009 6:54 am
I really enjoyed this... i almost didn't read it because the whole Ronon/Rodney/Carson didn't appeal to me at first glance, but i am so glad i decided to read it alfterall. I liked the relationship between the three and the *Brother* relationship. It was deep and meaningful. Ronon always seemed so isolated and loney on the show; it was nice to see him find a place for himself!

Author's Response: Thank you! A lot of folks who read it initially thought it was a triad that couldn't work but I think I convinced them otherwise. I'm delighted you liked it!
Part 2 of 2
Reviewer: foolartist (Signed)
24 May 2009 9:42 pm
Wonderful story. I really liked your characterization. The layers of personality and the slow development of CB and RM's understanding of "Brothers" It was really nice. The sex was hot but I think the one of the best scenes, besides the hilarious ending, was the kiss between RD and RM that started the real hook up. The rumbling sound the dieing braincells. Very nice. Wonderful story thank you so much for writing it.

Author's Response: I'm delighted you enjoyed it! I could only see something like that happening if it happened slowly. This was the threesome nobody thought would work but hey -- I've had a lot of folks say they were sold on it after this story ;) Thanks for reading and reviewing!
Part 2 of 2
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
27 Apr 2008 3:47 am
:O I am shocked to learn that I haven't reviewed this when I've read it in the past!!!

Well, better late, than never. :3

I LOVED THIS. I thought it was perfect.

Author's Response: Thank you -- I'm delighted you enjoyed it!
Part 1 of 2
Reviewer: Annuette (Anonymous)
23 Nov 2007 6:27 pm
That's really wicked, absolutely loved it. Interesting dynamic and brilliant characterization. Really enjoyed this story. Thanks :)

Author's Response: I don't know why I hadn't seen this earlier, but thank you! I appreciate your comment and I'm really glad you enjoyed the really different relationship. Yay for characterization!
Part 1 of 2
Reviewer: Keegan (Signed)
14 Sep 2006 3:54 pm
Brilliant, terrific and awesome! This fic is extraordinarily good and so well written! What a beautiful story! Thank you so much for sharing!

Author's Response: Thanks Keegan. I'm really pleased you enjoyed it.
Part 1 of 2
Reviewer: elmyraemilie (Anonymous)
26 Feb 2006 9:07 pm
What a terrific story. I was so hoping that Ronon would get to be in the middle; he needed it more than McKay and Beckett did, actually. Terrific writing, great pacing and hopefully set up for some little sequels or future scenes, maybe?

Author's Response: I'm not sure if there will be a sequel, but I might want to play in that universe again. I had a lot of fun writing it. I'm really pleased you enjoyed it.
Part 2 of 2
Reviewer: Follicks (Anonymous)
13 Nov 2005 6:29 pm
I've been reading MSAP for a while now, and am glad to see you branching out into other variations on the Rodney/Carson dynamic as well. Your writing - which started out very good, btw - just conitnues to get better, and it's always a pleasure to see something new, especially a threesome pairing that was as potentially pitfallen as this one. Looking forward to more MSAP Season 2, and to more offerings like this. Well done!

Author's Response: I do have some Rodney/Carson/Radek threesomes and one McShep story out there also. Very pleased you liked this. The challenge of it was a big part of why I wrote it, in fact.
Part 1 of 2
Reviewer: anyanka (Anonymous)
11 Nov 2005 5:47 pm
That's fantastic. You've got the characters just right. Perfect.

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked how I've written them!
Part 2 of 2
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
10 Nov 2005 11:49 pm
HOWL!!! ROTFLMFAO Once again you delight and amaze me, my dear. You've captured Ronon so perfectly, and of course it's always a delight to read your Rodney and Carson stories. *happy sigh* ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Ever so glad you like my Ronon. This was practice for writing him into MSP later in MSP Season Two.
Part 2 of 2
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
10 Nov 2005 5:10 am
Phwoarrghhh! Hot Stuff again! Thank you and :hugs: And I really didn't like the Dex character at all(before this story), certainly didn't think Carson or Rodney would relate to an (apparently) muscle bound hunk.Hate the dreadlocks too. You have given him both depth and intelligence that TPTB certainly haven't managed so far. Your Atlantis is way more fun than theirs! wOOt!

Author's Response: Yes. I'm evil that way ;) Thanks!
Part 1 of 2
Reviewer: Bravo (Anonymous)
09 Nov 2005 9:51 pm
This was really cute, I could so see it happening. I loved your Ronan! eviltwins2@yahoo.com

Author's Response: I'm very pleased you liked my take on Ronon. I'd never written him before, so it was a bit of a challenge, but I had a lot of fun with it. I'll be writing him into MSP at some point, but I'll probably write other stories with him in them as well.
Part 2 of 2
Reviewer: Nicole (Anonymous)
09 Nov 2005 9:34 pm
Great story! The way you write the characters is amazing, it's easy to picture everything that happens. I thought the pairings wouldn't work, but now I would love to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm really glad you got into it. Almost everyone who's read it said "I didn't think anybody could make that work, but it did."
Part 2 of 2
Reviewer: Elisa (Anonymous)
09 Nov 2005 3:49 pm
When I first saw this story posted on your web site I was skeptical because I just could not see Carson and Rodney letting Ronon into their lives in such an intimate way, but I must say you really manage to pull it off! The way you set up the story really worked! Well done! Thanks!!

Author's Response: Thank you! So pleased you found the scenario plausible and interesting.
Part 2 of 2
You must login (register) to review.