RSS
Reviews For Stoned & Dethroned

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
30 Mar 2007 12:49 pm
=^^= Well, best relationships are based on chocolate pudding ;) Yours GB
Baffled Beyond the Stars - Epilogue
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
30 Mar 2007 12:36 pm
HAHHA!! Oh, Teyla is so funny! I can see her smile that sweet insane smile all day long XD Yours GB
Baffled Beyond the Stars - Morning Has Broken
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
30 Mar 2007 12:11 pm
*LOOLZ!!* god!! the bare image of Teal'C synchronizing that one! Omgosh, gonna die from laugher!! XD Yours GB
Baffled Beyond the Stars - Prologue
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
30 Mar 2007 12:09 pm
hrhrhr!! well, I love chocolate pudding... and I make a real good one.. and I would just be in the mood for one XD Hm, it would have been funny to make a serial ouf of that idea - you know, going through all sorts of pudding, moka, vanilla, strawberry and so on *sigh* I would eat you alive for that one, just to warn you :) Yours GB
Stoned and Dethroned
Reviewer: luvsciencegeeks (Signed)
03 Oct 2006 11:15 pm
This was a really good story. Really nice spicy bits. THANKS!
Stoned and Dethroned
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
25 Oct 2005 11:28 pm
HOWL!!! Fan-friggin-tastic. ROTFL ----}-@ Krys, wondering how Rodney beat up Teal'c in the V.O. booth
Baffled Beyond the Stars - Epilogue
Reviewer: Jacqueline (Anonymous)
16 Apr 2005 1:11 am
You are an EXCELLENT writer. This fic made my day.
Stoned and Dethroned
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
21 Mar 2005 5:50 pm
No, they're not gay at all! ::rolls eyes:: This was funny, but I particularly liked the scene where Beckett tells them it was tea *vbg*. And the sex was nice too :D. Laura.
Baffled Beyond the Stars - Epilogue
Reviewer: Ningengirai (Anonymous)
08 Feb 2005 9:16 am
Loved the descriptions and the humour. This fic had me laughing out loud in places and going all gooey in others. Great work!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it - and that it hit all your laughter and gooey buttons.
Stoned and Dethroned
You must login (register) to review.