RSS
Reviews For Resilience

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Miscbills (Signed)
11 Nov 2005 8:44 am
I love how Radek said to John about facing Rodney without battlegear. It was so sweet he stole a kiss from Rodney in the infrimary.

Author's Response: Thanks you so much for your kind words. I'm so glad you enjoyed it.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: MaiyaV (Anonymous)
11 Nov 2005 8:42 am
I reviewed this before, and I'll review it again the same way after a re-reading: OUCH! Owowowowow! Hol-ee fudgebuckets! Me poor Rodney! I am in actual physical pain here! I truly cannot articulate how much this hurts. Oh, the exquisite suffering!

Author's Response: LOL. Don't know whether to say sorry to this or not. LOL Anyway, I hope you enjoy it in the end.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Miscbills (Signed)
11 Nov 2005 8:39 am
Poor Rodney, John is right. That woman was a bimbo.

Author's Response: Well, I think if Rodney approached a lot of us in his, um, less than humble phase, we might be scared off by him, too. LOL I really think the poor guy has no clue how to talk to women. Either he's a total bumbler or he comes off as an arrogant egotist. But I like that about him. LOL
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Amalthia (Anonymous)
11 Nov 2005 5:23 am
I really loved this story, it was romantic, sweet, and the conflict was believable, and I loved the resolution. thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thanks you so much for your kind words. I'm so glad you enjoyed it.
Chapter 10
Reviewer: lavvyan (Signed)
11 Nov 2005 5:01 am
i really love this story. It's angsty, dramatic, romantic, hot - everything it should be. looking forward to reading more from you soon. :)

Author's Response: Thanks you so much for your kind words. I'm so glad you enjoyed it.
Chapter 10
Reviewer: M (Anonymous)
11 Nov 2005 1:28 am
I also was reading the previous posting of this fic and really, really loved it! I got to Chapter 7 before stopping this morning and when I came back later in the evening, it was gone! I hope you'll be posting the rest soon. I can't wait to finish it.

Author's Response: Sorry about that. I had messed up a code that truncated a chapter and deleted the story to try and fix it before I realized what the problem was. Sorry for the inconvenience. Cheers.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
11 Nov 2005 1:19 am
Wow. *hums happily* Fabulous story. And a really creative and realistic way of bringing these two together. The sex was freakin' hot, too. ;) ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Thanks you so much for your kind words. I'm so glad you enjoyed it.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Cassie Jamie (Signed)
11 Nov 2005 12:31 am
This story is just beautifully written. The wording is awesome and though I did have a hard time at first with your characterization of Rodney, John won me over instantly. I must admit I did read up to Chapter 7 of the other version and I found all of it to flow perfectly and Rodney got me in Chapter 3. Amazing work.

Author's Response: Thanks you so much for your kind words. I'm so glad you enjoyed it. John and Rodney are so much fun to write.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laryn (Anonymous)
10 Nov 2005 10:21 pm
That was a WONDERFUL story. My heart ached for both Rodney and John, and I sincerely cannot wait to see how this unfolds. Please post more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks you so much for your kind words. I'm so glad you're enjoying it.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.