RSS
Reviews For Space Pirates

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Loldemort (Signed)
11 Oct 2006 9:37 am
A lot of spelling mistakes, and odd constructions make this difficult to read, so I gave up after three or four paragraphs. I've read other stuff by you and it's been fine, so I don't know what went wrong here. Did you rush it?
Kidnapped
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
04 Aug 2006 2:25 pm
Great story, even if I would have liked a happier ending. Nothing wrong with the ending itself, just my preferences :)
Healed
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
04 Aug 2006 3:38 am
The stroy looks promising - I've only read the first chapter this far - but it's been difficult to understand since the point of view jumps around without any indication when it happens. I had to read the end half three times before I figured out that the scene changed after Teyla appeared and Ford tried to contact the others, and that Bates was in completely different place. In fact, I got that only after Weir mentioned who were the four that were left behind... Some sort of indication of the change of POV/scene, even if it were just an additional empty line, would make it so much easier to read.
Kidnapped
Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
01 Apr 2006 10:34 am
hope he gets to talk to elisabeth soon! great chap.
Hurt
Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
01 Apr 2006 10:34 am
awe they dont get to go back! it was awesome!
Healed
Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
01 Apr 2006 10:20 am
i hope that they get better on earth and i hope they get to go back!
Undecided
Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
01 Apr 2006 9:55 am
hope he gets to talk to elisabeth soon! great chap.
Hurt
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
27 Mar 2006 1:29 am
Good. Glad Rodney thought of that, even if it means that John and maybe even Rodney might be stranded on Earth for awhile. Although, I highly doubt Rodney'd be willing to go back to Earth what with the Wraith coming and all... So glad that you're able to continue this, hon. Looking forward to more! ----}-@
Hurt
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
24 Mar 2006 2:53 pm
Wow, honey, you really screwed our guys-n-gals up something fierce. And tey've got to heal on the fly, so to speak. Well, basically Rodney does. Yeah, Teyla, Ford and John are needed in their own ways, but unfortunately (or fortunately, depending on how you look at it) Rodney's genius is sorely needed in trying to find a way to protect the city against the Wraith. Hope you're feeling better, and I look forward to the next chapter! ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback and the well-wishes! I did catch with the writing in the last few days. Rodney will figure out something to help them!
Blown Over
Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
23 Mar 2006 5:39 pm
great chap and im glad radek talked to rodney he needed it!

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback!
Blown Over
Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
22 Mar 2006 5:09 pm
brilliant!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Told
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
22 Mar 2006 12:01 am
Wow. Everyone on the flagship team's seriously screwed up, and it looks like they'll never be able to go on missions any more. Might even get sent back to Earth. Yikes. I so don't like that idea. What else do you have up that sneaky sleeve for our favorite people? And I hope you're feeling better soon, hon. I had carpal tunnel surgery 9 years ago, and sometimes when my tendonitis flares up I still get the shakes really bad. Never did regain a steady hand after the surgery, either, and I can't draw as well as I used to. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback! The story isn't over yet. I still have a few ideas;)
Told
Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
17 Mar 2006 3:06 pm
poor john, hope for some good news soon! awesome chap.

Author's Response: Thanks! Eventually things are going to look up, but it's going to be a stony road there.
Awakened
Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
17 Mar 2006 2:52 pm
awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Jolted
Reviewer: Kamelion (Signed)
11 Mar 2006 6:41 pm
What the. . .ouch! Whadya do to my Zlinky? *waits patiently for next update*

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback! He'll be fine, eventually.
Jolted
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
10 Mar 2006 11:07 pm
Eeeeeeee!!! *bites fingernails* ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: A new chapter will be along soon!
Jolted
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
07 Mar 2006 9:22 pm
What about an EMP to disable the mechanism in Radek's brain? Or some sort of localized electrical jolt to fry the fricking thing? I'm thinking about when the Replicators were infesting the Asgard's home system, and Carter had helped them think up a low-tech solution for defeating them. Eagerly awaiting the next chapter. Wonder how John's really doing? ----}-@ Krys
Tired
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
07 Mar 2006 7:27 pm
Gracious, this has become quite the epic!

Author's Response: Yeah, and I thought I'd wrap this up in a few chapters when I started out!
Tired
Reviewer: claire (Anonymous)
07 Mar 2006 6:19 pm
you should change the name of this to the neverending-whumping-story, lol

Author's Response: Heh :)
Tired
Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
07 Mar 2006 5:52 pm
awesome chap and i cant wait till sheppard wakes up!

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback! We are getting there.
Tired
You must login (register) to review.