RSS
Reviews For Space Pirates

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
05 Mar 2006 3:22 pm
awesome chap, i dont think liz should send them to that place, it also gives me the creeps!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback! Of course curiosity will get the better of them;)
Discovered
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
03 Mar 2006 9:22 am
Wow, whump city. Makes this whumpaholic proud. ;) Looking forward to seeing if there's anything they can find at the outpost that'll help them with the oncoming Wraith. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback! Of course there is whumping in this story;) They are about the explore the outpost some more.
Discovered
Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
28 Feb 2006 5:06 pm
brilliant chap! poor rodney he's been through so much!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback!
Powered Up
Reviewer: Kamelion (Signed)
27 Feb 2006 12:45 pm
How this for a helpful review? *SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEALS*

Author's Response: Well, I appreciate the sentiment ;)
Powered Up
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
26 Feb 2006 8:25 pm
Yeah, I mean... AIE. Now Rodney's whumped but good, and we can only hope the shrapnel didn't have any nasty chemicals coating the pieces that pierced Rodney's skin. And poor John. I hope he's more lucid, and how the hell did he manage to get himself into a stasis pod, I wonder? More soon? ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Nasty chemicals? Not even I thought of something that mean;) The guys are going to get better in the next couple of chapters and things will start coming together. I'm working on the next update as fast as I can.
Powered Up
Reviewer: miscbills (Anonymous)
26 Feb 2006 11:07 am
oh ha-ray! Rodney! He comes through again. Likes how he says, 'you not going to like it.' Poor Elizabeth, hopes she get back on her feet.

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback! It'a really Rodney to the rescue. He's not going to give up until he gets his friends back to Atlantis.
Locked
Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
26 Feb 2006 5:44 am
awesome, love the whole story, cant wait to see what else happens!

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback! We are on the home stretch, but there are still a few road blocks ahead.
Locked
Reviewer: Kamelion (Signed)
25 Feb 2006 8:42 pm
*cheers* GO RODNEY! GO RODNEY!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback!
Locked
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
25 Feb 2006 7:45 pm
Oy frickin vey. I wanna say "What more could go wrong?", but I won't cause I have a feeling that we haven't hit all the road bumps yet. AIE. Wonder if they're somewhere on the Mainland? ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: You''re dead on about them not having hit all the road bumps yet;) Not bad guess about the Mainlad.
Locked
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
24 Feb 2006 1:52 am
Oy, and into the breach, dearest Rodney. Aie yai yai yai yai. And poor Radek, left twisting in the wind, so to speak. But methinks John needs the help more at the moment. And Elizabeth collapsing from exhaustion? man, everyone needs a friggin vacation. Seriously. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Thanks for the reviews! They really had a week from hell! But at least John is getting help soon.
Tested
Reviewer: miscbills (Anonymous)
22 Feb 2006 9:17 pm
oh my gosh, please post more soon. what had happen to them all. why did Elizabeth faint?

Author's Response: Poor Elizabeth has been holding up for so long. But Carson will get her back on her feet. I'm working on the next chapter.
Tested
Reviewer: miscbills (Anonymous)
19 Feb 2006 11:43 pm
This is a great story. I feel badly for everyone. Poor confuse John, a badyly guilty Rodney and Ford, Teyla, Carson and Elizabeth. I keep checking for updates because I am addicted to this series.

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback!
Decieved
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
19 Feb 2006 5:56 pm
Hoo boy, now where the hell is John?! And Rodney must be in chock still, hm? So not good that he's not reacting in any way emotionally. More soon? ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Poor Rodney! But he isn't going to give up that easily. I'm working on the next chapter. It will probably be up sometime tomorrw.
Decieved
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
19 Feb 2006 1:35 pm
Oh jeeze, things just keep getting freakier and freakier! GAH! *runs headfirst into wall* ----}-@ Krys, hoping that this is all just a really bad dream

Author's Response: Well, it's not going to get much worse than this. From now on, it's only going to get better. This is dark!fic, not death!fic, after all. Rodney and Carson won't rest until they have John and Radek back safe and sound.
Fractured
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
19 Feb 2006 1:28 pm
Baby steps, hmmm? ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. Things are about to get moving. Faster than than expected ;)
Exiled
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
15 Feb 2006 4:00 pm
Oy. Frickin. Vey. They really should've just kept Radek at the Alpha site and evacuated it of all nonessential personnel... but then again, hindsight IS 20/20, hm? Things gotta be looking up SOMEtime, eh? And damn I surehope John's not gonna die in his little mental bubble universe... ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Thanks for your continued reviews. Things are going to start looking up for the guys on Atlantis soon. The next update is going to be along later today.
Tracked
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
15 Feb 2006 3:19 pm
How about a Wraith implant? AIE. I sure hope his poor adorable head doesn't explode. ----}-@ Krys
Blacked Out
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
15 Feb 2006 3:10 pm
Oh, this is so not good. ----}-@ Krys
Returned
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
11 Feb 2006 6:20 pm
Well goody goody gum drops. Just what Radek always wanted to be considered "special" by a fucking Wraith. *snort* Well, at least Rodney's safely back in the arms of Atlantis. Though his hylpoglycemia and dehydration and other owies are gonna be giving him quit ethe problem... Wonderful chapter. ----}-@ Krys
Singled Out
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
11 Feb 2006 2:54 pm
Good chapter!
Singled Out
You must login (register) to review.