RSS
Reviews For Space Pirates

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
10 Feb 2006 10:48 am
Oy. I hope Rodney tries to 'Gate to the Alpha site. DO they have an Alpha site set up yet? 'Cause if he tried to 'Gate to Atlantis, he might just go 'splat' on the shield. GUH! More soon, please? ----}-@ Krys
Celebrated
Reviewer: badbonita (Anonymous)
08 Feb 2006 10:47 pm
First, great story. Because of the "hallucinations/dreaming" of John's, it almost seems like two different stories being told. I am definitely hoping that the muse keeps biting so that you can finish this. Second, you need to either get a beta to go over your chapters before posting or you need to be much more careful with your spelling and grammer. Aiden wanted Teyla to give him lesions in stick fighting - I think you meant lessons. Another example was you changed from third person to first and back to third all in the same sentence. It makes the story - for me - jar to a shrieking halt while I try to figure out what you actually mean. Just some constructive criticism that I hope you will take in the spirit that it's meant - to make a better story. Because you've got the ideas, you just need to make them prettier *grin*
Suspended
Reviewer: miscbills (Anonymous)
08 Feb 2006 10:13 pm
This story is great with all installments. I am always checking for more and this is so intense. Keep up the great work.
Suspended
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
08 Feb 2006 3:33 pm
Aie. More soon? ----}-@ Krys
Suspended
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
08 Feb 2006 7:47 am
Oy. Still getting worse there. And things are looking bad for our beloved Radek, too. How's Rodney faring? Oh, he'll be beyond pissed that Elizabeth declared him dead, because hello?! NOT dead! ;) ----}-@ Krys
Abandonned
Reviewer: Kerensa (Signed)
07 Feb 2006 12:58 am
Poor Rodney. He's feverish, thinks he's killed John, thinks he's let Teyla be hurt and/or killed, wandered off by himself and fallen. To top it all off, Ford is mad at him. They just can't seem to catch a break, can they.
Hunted
Reviewer: Kerensa (Signed)
07 Feb 2006 12:35 am
Poor guys, both having terrible nightmares. It sounds like Rodney's injuries are going to be troublesome, what with the infections and that John has tried to retreat permanently into his mind. I hope the awful scenes in his head will make him come back to the real world.
Stranded
Reviewer: Kerensa (Signed)
07 Feb 2006 12:10 am
Oh dear. Now they are all missing. Poor John is going to be upset when he realizes that he's attacked Rodney.
Kidnapped
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
06 Feb 2006 1:38 pm
Aie. Things just keep getting worse and worse. More soon? ----}-@ Krys
Seen
Reviewer: charlie (Anonymous)
06 Feb 2006 8:49 am
er not to pick holes but when did john and carson end up in a prison? did i miss something?
Seen
Reviewer: charlie (Anonymous)
06 Feb 2006 8:32 am
er not to pick holes but when did john and carson end up in a prison? did i miss something?
Seen
Reviewer: miscbills (Anonymous)
30 Jan 2006 12:22 am
Again, wow! That was so awsome the way Chaya helped the rescue team survive crashing into the ocean.
Shot Down
Reviewer: miscbills (Anonymous)
29 Jan 2006 11:50 pm
wow, another great story that several subplots.
Detected
Reviewer: miscbills (Anonymous)
29 Jan 2006 9:59 pm
this is more gripping each chapter that I read. I am off to the next one.
Exited
Reviewer: miscbills (Anonymous)
29 Jan 2006 3:56 pm
Wow, what is going on with John? that is scary stuff.
Chapter 10
Reviewer: miscbills (Anonymous)
29 Jan 2006 3:43 pm
This is a great story. I forgotten it until new installment came last week.
Part 9
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
27 Jan 2006 4:09 pm
YAY! John's sticking around! *happy Snoopy dance* Now, what's Rodney up to, the poor irritable lamb? ;) ----}-@ Krys
Determined
Reviewer: tracy (Anonymous)
27 Jan 2006 3:10 pm
This is a good story, and it moves, but -- you desperately need a beta.
Stranded
Reviewer: angelwings (Anonymous)
27 Jan 2006 12:21 pm
things are going well for the team arn't they! poor bastards your really letting them have it! great story.
Crashed
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
12 Jan 2006 1:05 am
Oy frickin vey. Talk about the shit hitting the fan in industrial strength quantities. Yeesh... I sure hope you have more soon! :) ----}-@ Krys
Detected
You must login (register) to review.