RSS
Reviews For Space Pirates

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
24 Oct 2005 11:44 pm
Hmmm... wonder why Bates didn't just cloak the 'Jumper and hide it say... on the other side of the planet away from the fighting? Great read so far! ----}-@ Krys
Kidnapped
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
10 Aug 2005 9:13 pm
Well, yay, they're finally (mostly) on the way home, but nooo, I hope they figure out how to warn Atlantis it's them before Luca blows them up ::bites nails::. I can't wait to see what happens next- will John recover once he's in the infirmary? What about Markham? And Teyla and Ford? Plus there's still Rodney out on his own...and I think I'm going to have to reread a few chapters because I can't remember what happened to Bates ::glares at feeble brain:: Laura.
Detected
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
04 Aug 2005 9:55 pm
*Eep* John! I'm glad Carson was able to bring him back and I hope he'll hang on and fight. But now what's happened to Carson? Nothing good, I'm sure. And Markham and Stackhouse too. Just what is happening in the dart? It was nice to see dream Carson being caring for once. I wonder how long it will last for. Laura.
Betrayed
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
25 Jun 2005 2:54 pm
I hope the guys find the dart and can use it to leave the planet, it's looking dire for SGA-1 otherwise. Though I'm pleased that Rodney is better after John healed him. I hope John won't get into too much trouble...surely Chaya, of all people, will understand. As for the dream realm...no one left but John and Carson? *meep* I wonder what will happen next. Laura.
Allied
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
12 Jun 2005 8:49 pm
But I don't want John to be dead yet! carson needs to work some miracle, and soon. Still, it's good for Rodney that Ascended John can heal him if he's got to walk so far to reach the gate. The dream is getting even more strange now. I'm glad that dream-Carson seems to have helped John, but what an evil cliffhanger that was *grrr* ;D. I eagerly await the next installment. Laura.
Exited
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
12 Jun 2005 8:34 pm
I'm glad to see that the Wraith have been dealt with, but what's happened to Ford and John? And what has dream-Carson got in mind? It was nice to catch up with Rodney as we've not seen him the last chapter or two. I'm glad he's still hanging on, and I'm even more intrigued now that John appears to be corporeal with Rodney. What does this mean? And how does it affect John in the jumper? I'm off to read the next chapter and see what's revealed. Laura.
Sustained
Reviewer: gorgon (Anonymous)
02 Jun 2005 8:26 pm
wow my mind is whirling- how do you manage to keep track of every scene and dream?! great writing on your part! good stuff!
Sustained
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
02 Jun 2005 1:28 pm
I could have sworn I'd already reviewed this chapter, but apparently not ::frown::. Anyway; I was pleased to see that Carson has his hands on Aiden now, and will soon be fixing John and Teyla as well (well, hopefully anyway). Now they just need to get to Rodney. John's dreams are still intriguing, will they have any significance later on, or are they just odd dreams? Laura.
Chapter 10
Reviewer: lea (Anonymous)
29 May 2005 1:47 pm
gives more???
Encircled
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
12 Apr 2005 8:03 pm
I'm glad to see that Carson has gotten hold of most of the team at last, it's nice that they've finally had a tiny bit of good luck after the unremitting bad luck of the last few days. Only a tiny bit mind, after all the Wraith have shown up and the jumper's still broken :(. Glowy-John is interesting and I hope this will be explored more in later chapters. I'm also enjoying the dream-Atlantis and it's rather warped denizens. Evil!Elizabeth is such a contrast to the normal one, and she's really done a number on Beckett. I'm really looking forward to the next chapter so I can find out what happens with the Wraith attack, whether they manage to get to Rodney in time, and what's going to happen to dream-John next. It's all very exciting :). Laura.
Encircled
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2005 2:27 pm
Wha...? You can't leave us like that! This is a great story so far, though surely they must be due for a stroke of good luck soon...surely? Glowy-John is an interesting idea, I can't wait to see how that pans out. Is Rodney dreaming/hallucinating, or is it real? John's dreams are intriguing too. Is there any significance to them, or is it just the drugs talking? Here's hoping they get a break soon. Laura.
Part 9
You must login (register) to review.