RSS
Reviews For Wet Dreams

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Silver Rose (Anonymous)
30 Sep 2007 10:16 pm
This rocks! I can't wait to read the next part. Please keep up the great work.
Gossip
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
04 May 2007 7:15 pm
Poor Rodney, finding out his dream guy's already taken...still, it'll be good for John to learn that *his* dream guy is available. Poor Stackhouse getting all worn out by Simpson too *g*.

Laura.
Gossip
Reviewer: Dopeydora (Anonymous)
04 May 2007 4:25 am
Mmm more hotness *g*. But I'm sad for Rodney, wanting someone he can't have...or can he?
Faraway, so close
Reviewer: Dopeydora (Anonymous)
04 May 2007 4:21 am
Wow, that was one HOT wet dream. I am off to read the next chapter now *g*.
Camping on P3X-1448
Reviewer: B_C (Signed)
04 May 2007 2:07 am
Too bad it was just a dream. :) But maybe John can make it real.
Camping on P3X-1448
Reviewer: B_C (Signed)
04 May 2007 2:07 am
Too bad it was just a dream. :) But maybe John can make it real.
Camping on P3X-1448
Reviewer: B_C (Signed)
04 May 2007 2:07 am
Too bad it was just a dream. :) But maybe John can make it real.
Camping on P3X-1448
Reviewer: B_C (Signed)
04 May 2007 2:06 am
Too bad it was just a dream. :) But maybe John can make it real.
Camping on P3X-1448
Reviewer: Krysalys (Anonymous)
28 Sep 2005 11:07 pm
One great big shag-fest goin' on in Pegasus, eh? *snickersnort* So why the hell aren't WE there? *chortles* Okay, so I know why I'M not there... *rolls eyes* More soon, please? ----}-@ Krys
Gossip
Reviewer: Krysalys (Anonymous)
28 Sep 2005 10:56 pm
I think the term - oh HELL yeah, applies perfectly, thank you very much. *BG* ----}-@ Krys
Camping on P3X-1448
Reviewer: Fledge (Anonymous)
22 Sep 2005 12:18 pm
The first three chapters were so hot, and very well characterised, and now after chapter 4 I'm in ANGST wondering how it will turn out! Poor Shep, wanting Rodney, when Rodney wants Carson, and Carson is already involved... can this dilemma have a happy ending?? Write more, please!!
Gossip
Reviewer: Fledge (Anonymous)
22 Sep 2005 12:06 pm
Wow, that wet dream was *hot*. Very, very good.
Camping on P3X-1448
Reviewer: Elena (Anonymous)
27 Apr 2005 7:24 pm
Wow, so the first three chapters were cool. But the fourth was *brilliant*. Nothing better than gossip, gossip about sex and who's done whom. On an enclosed base. Heh. I love how you wrote McKay, (and Simmons ;) ) all matter-of-fact about sex, like it's a science. And hey, he's the most brill mind there, eh!? lol elenajansen@web.de
Gossip
Reviewer: wisewander (Anonymous)
04 Apr 2005 2:38 am
I really loved this story, the whole thing. You realy need to continue because it is to good to just let go. Do john and rodney get to geather?
Gossip
Reviewer: ikswo (Anonymous)
16 Feb 2005 4:27 pm
all i can say is: squeeeeeeeeeeeeee!
Gossip
Reviewer: james (Anonymous)
15 Feb 2005 8:07 pm
*melts* That was just so wonderful and lovely and sweet. I'm so glad it wasn't a dream!
Zelenka by Candlelight
You must login (register) to review.