RSS
Reviews For Losing Direction

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Dinawen (Signed)
28 May 2007 8:10 pm
are you going to finish this story??

Author's Response: Yeah.... I'm actually working on completely redoing chapter two. I just picked it back up.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: greenlily (Anonymous)
18 Feb 2006 9:16 am
Oooo. A crossover between two of my favorite fandoms. More, please. (btw, my sister has the same first and last name as you, and my brother went to Warren Wilson...weird.)

Author's Response: hehehe, responding to take it off my unanswered reviews.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: greenlily (Anonymous)
18 Feb 2006 9:15 am
Oooo. A crossover between two of my favorite fandoms. More, please. (btw, my sister has the same first and last name as you, and my brother went to Warren Wilson...weird.)

Author's Response: OMG, that is seriously freaky. I miss all the Wilsonites.... They were shiny people.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
18 Dec 2005 7:25 pm
You have me intrigued me. I want more. How did they R and T get into the Firefly relm? More, more, more!!!

Author's Response: I know it's been a long while. And I had a chapter ready to post but I seemed to have lost it. I'm going to have to right a new chapter two... le sigh.... sorry.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Niala (Anonymous)
17 Nov 2005 2:59 am
Okay, I'm intrigued. More, please. lol

Author's Response: ///big giant grin\ Soon.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
16 Nov 2005 10:23 pm
Aw, Rodney. You always get into trouble. What happened to John and Ronon (or Ford...)? Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: You'll see... and thanks, I'll have more soon.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
16 Nov 2005 6:26 pm
Good to hear that Teyla's on the mend thanks to Simon, and that Rodney's obviously okay too. But what about John and Ronon? ::is concerned::. I liked Mal's thoughts on Rodney, and Simon's surprise at Rodney's manners. I look forward to more. Laura.

Author's Response: It is Ronon, I had a hard time deciding which team makeup to use but without going AU, the timeframe I wanted had to be with Ronon. I wanted events from "The Seige" as well as Caldwell. I like Ronon too, he's cool.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
16 Nov 2005 6:21 pm
Nice little intro, I can't wait to see how it all came about and what happens next. I was trying to decide if it was Carson or Simon, but I assumed they were on Serenity once I saw the word catwalk...I'm off to see if I was right. Laura.

Author's Response: Yeah, catwalk helps. I wasn't sure how this would hold up as an intro, thanks.
Intro and Note
You must login (register) to review.