RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Kuna Yashmaa (Signed)
25 Mar 2006 12:12 pm
How did he reacted? I mean, Jack?

Author's Response: He spluttered :-) especially when the other women started wearing them too.
And All I got... 2
Reviewer: Kuna Yashmaa (Signed)
25 Mar 2006 12:08 pm
I wish Jack (original or clone) would go to Atlantis and straiten things there a bit! And do they sell those T-shirts anywhere, I wander?

Author's Response: If you have read the other clone 'verse stories, you see that your wish has been granted.
And All I got... 1
Reviewer: Teri (Anonymous)
25 Feb 2006 8:48 am
I love the shirts, can I order some? :) Seriously, thanks for the laugh.

Author's Response: Thanks for laughing! If i could order the T-Shirts, I'd wear them every day.
Slip of Tongue
Reviewer: hstwrd (Anonymous)
23 Dec 2005 3:23 am
Another jewel of drollness!

Author's Response: thanks!
Slip of Tongue
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
17 Dec 2005 12:23 pm
*L* Cute.

Author's Response: honestly just a slip of the tongue :-)
Slip of Tongue
Reviewer: hstwrd (Anonymous)
16 Dec 2005 2:51 am
Face is sore from smiling. All six are really darling!

Author's Response: thanks! more coming sooner or later.
Fan Call
Reviewer: ESRA (Anonymous)
14 Dec 2005 4:26 pm
PLEASE More!! Chapter 2 is hillarious, can't wait for another chapter ~_^ Btw I love the clone 'verse ;)

Author's Response: coming soon, although it's going to get more serious bit by bit.
Fan Call
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
05 Dec 2005 3:27 pm
*ROTFLMAO* LOVED this one. So funny! So great! Heh. Go Carter for settin' him up!

Author's Response: thanks!
Fan Call
Reviewer: Texanelf (Anonymous)
02 Dec 2005 6:29 pm
love it, love it, love it!

Author's Response: thank you!
Female Call
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
02 Dec 2005 4:04 pm
*LOL* Love this series!

Author's Response: (grins) one more to go!
Female Call
Reviewer: mangst (Anonymous)
20 Nov 2005 9:56 am
OMG! These are so funny. I don't know whether to feel sorry for Rodney or be happy for him.

Author's Response: be sorry. and very very afraid.
Male Call
Reviewer: jo_zed_pee_em (Anonymous)
20 Nov 2005 8:30 am
Hehehehehehe!! naughty boys!! hehehe!! more more!!

Author's Response: two more - but without the boys. sorry!
Male Call
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
20 Nov 2005 7:28 am
*LOL* So THAT'S who's behind the shirts. *snerk*

Author's Response: grins
Mail Call
Reviewer: Khyrra (Anonymous)
19 Nov 2005 8:30 pm
OMG, I *LOVE* you!;) Please, keep these coming! You never fail to make me laugh.

Author's Response: glad to be of service! *grins*
Mail Call
Reviewer: Khyrra (Anonymous)
19 Nov 2005 8:26 pm
Oh God!! Where can *I* get one of those shirts! ;) You totally kill me. In a very good way! :)

Author's Response: i want them too! maybe we can lobby for scifi channel to make them?
And All I got... 2
Reviewer: Lauren (Anonymous)
19 Nov 2005 6:24 pm
hehehehe.... I loved it, it's very cute and original :-)

Author's Response: thanks!
Mail Call
Reviewer: jo_zed_pee_em (Anonymous)
19 Nov 2005 2:40 pm
*gasp,flail,THUD* Seriously you're killing me here! so amusing!! :)

Author's Response: grins
Mail Call
Reviewer: Mckay (Anonymous)
19 Nov 2005 1:11 pm
Wow Rodney has groupies. lol so funny will there be more?

Author's Response: more coming today or tommorrow
Mail Call
Reviewer: helva2260 (Anonymous)
19 Nov 2005 11:46 am
The Rodney McKay Appreciation Society - woohoo! Can I join? ... And the picture of him asleep hugging a laptop - way cute... in fact, all the pictures/reasons are just so perfect! And I love the idea of the look on Jack's face when he sees Sam's No. 6 T-shirt! I am so looking forward to any other T-shirt stories you come up with! And, in fact, anything from this universe :-)

Author's Response: there are at least 3 more t-shirt stories on the way - and i hope to post command decisions in about 2 weeks time
And All I got... 2
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
18 Nov 2005 5:32 am
*ROTFLOL*

Author's Response: glad to be of service!
And All I got... 2
You must login (register) to review.