RSS
Reviews For Go Away

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: slash4femme (Signed)
07 Nov 2008 8:35 pm
Gah! you broke my brain, in the best way possible. I have to go away now until it's fixed. In all seriousness this is one of the best Rodney/Radek stories I have ever read.
Go Away
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
22 Nov 2006 12:57 pm
Great!! Just perfect!! *yesmedroolingsorry* Eventhough I donĀ“t not think they would head off together in the end, I enjoyed this fiction very much! Thank you
Liar, Liar
Reviewer: m (Anonymous)
03 Feb 2006 10:03 pm
Very nicely written story, the angst is great.

Author's Response: Thank you. ;)
Liar, Liar
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
31 Jan 2006 11:56 am
Mmmmm... And Carson's gonna be so pissed when he finds out Rodney's stitches tore and he didn't come to the Infirmary. Heh. But hell, lovemaking or getting stitches. Don't even have to weight those options. ;) Well done. Loved the angst-fest. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Dude. I'd do almost *anything* to avoid getting more stitches. Heh. Thanks.
Liar, Liar
Reviewer: MagickalDreamer (Signed)
30 Jan 2006 10:32 pm
Excellently written. Made me cry which is a very good thing. *g*

Author's Response: That's just about the nicest thing I've heard all day. Thank you!
Liar, Liar
Reviewer: Nymeria (Signed)
01 Dec 2005 12:19 am
more! but with a happy ending! ::cries at the angst:: it was hot though. so clearly they should talk and have some happy sex too!

Author's Response: *giggle* Talk, you say? What is this talk you speak of? Happy sex is nice, though. Hmmm.
Go Away
Reviewer: scififreak (Signed)
20 Nov 2005 9:41 pm
Damn. Just, damn.

Author's Response: *big giant grin*
Go Away
Reviewer: Emely Raines (Signed)
19 Nov 2005 1:53 am
Very wonderful and angsty. I'd actually like to see more, for ill or good.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm working on a Rodney POV right now.
Go Away
You must login (register) to review.