RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: fee_kh (Anonymous)
06 Nov 2007 3:26 pm
You know I didn't get it at first. Took me a few sections before I finally cottoned on.
This is so brilliantly written and tense and oh the end.
My heart just ached for them.
Complete
Reviewer: masterchica (Signed)
18 Nov 2006 1:24 am
Ahhh totally angs. A sequel pleeeeease
Complete
Reviewer: unresolved (Anonymous)
22 Sep 2006 3:24 am
You should write a sequal
Complete
Reviewer: AnonyMouse (Anonymous)
16 Jan 2006 6:31 pm
Just noticed that both Krys and I used "m'dear". Apparently you have a strong Dearie Vibe. Read your other Wraithbait story, and really must insist on more. You are so entertaining it's absurd.
Complete
Reviewer: AnonyMouse (Anonymous)
16 Jan 2006 2:38 am
Oh, that's so frustrating! But in an astonishingly good, entertaining way. You are an excellent writer, m'dear. I didn't even suspect the sucker punch at the end. Now, of course, I want it *fixed* and everyone happy! ;)
Complete
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
19 Nov 2005 3:02 pm
You are so completely and utterly evil. Thanks! Splendiferous job, m'dear. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Awww! *toes carpet* Thanks muchly!
Complete
Reviewer: Niala (Anonymous)
19 Nov 2005 5:59 am
The style of this was awesome. You totally conveyed the idea that a temporal device that only goes back 39 seconds is beyond annoying and kinda useless....except for when you really need just 39 seconds. That's the tragedy of this fic. Just 39 seconds and they almost had it all.

Author's Response: *grins* Got it exactly. Thanks muchly for reading and commenting!
Complete
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
18 Nov 2005 7:06 pm
This was great. I liked the time travel device and how the whiteboards kept muliplying. But...Noooo! John and Rodney, so close. Why couldn't they both wait a couple more seconds post-kiss to see what the other was going to say rather than making Blinky take them back straight away? ::is sad::. Laura.

Author's Response: *grins* Because boys are just dumb sometimes, basically. Hee! Thank you for reading and commenting!
Complete
Reviewer: llewellynprince (Anonymous)
18 Nov 2005 12:25 am
it can't be finished!??!!?!? you must do more! It was lovely adn sweet and good job!

Author's Response: *grins* I'm pretty sure it has finished, but one never knows for certain, I suppose. I could wake up one night and think, hey, I should do something about that! Thanks!
Complete
You must login (register) to review.