RSS
Reviews For Burnt

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Yolanna (Signed)
11 Jul 2010 7:24 am
This is amazing. :D Too bad it's unfinished, but if you ever felt like finishing...It'd be awesome! :D
Chapter 6
Reviewer: river (Anonymous)
13 Apr 2010 7:35 am
This is absolutely fantastic. Your pacing, character development and story line are all very believable. Please, please update.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
05 Mar 2010 10:57 pm
What! it ends there "Hello, Rodney."
Pretty please update :)
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Tinkyboo (Anonymous)
05 Mar 2010 6:04 pm
I love this story, I've read it quite a few times now. I keep hoping there will be more. I want to see Ryan and Radek get tother. Please, please write more.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Duna (Anonymous)
06 Feb 2010 3:43 am
I loved your story SO MUCH!!!! please tell me that you'll continue this!! i'm begging you!! thank you for this!!!!

hope it's coming soon*...
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Chali (Anonymous)
18 Nov 2009 5:07 pm
I read this story for the 3rd time now, and guess what... I STILL LOVE IT! It is so awesome, and I particularly like Ryan, though I'm generally not that fond of OC's. I suppose asking for more would be a moot point... Anyway: YOU'RE AWESOME!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: gwynng@hotmail.com (Anonymous)
12 May 2009 12:43 pm
Ryan is kinda awesome. Though Parrish took the cake in this chapter. Is Ryan's crush on Ronon?
Chapter 6
Reviewer: marlislash (Signed)
29 Mar 2009 7:35 am
Oh lord, it's so cool, funny and interesting, why don't you write more ?
Hope a new part one day because it's so smart.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Smileybob_MR (Signed)
11 Mar 2009 11:09 am
oh my god please finish this masterpiece. The part with Parrish and Dr. Heightmeyer was golden.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: ros (Anonymous)
28 Dec 2008 5:59 pm
great story, looking forward to reading the rest
Chapter 6
Reviewer: sabinelagrande (Signed)
11 Dec 2008 3:11 pm
It's just a damn shame that this story isn't finished. The character development is fantastic; you've got a really good sense of pacing; and the comedic timing is excellent. I really hope you come back to this story someday.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Luthien82 (Anonymous)
23 Sep 2008 12:01 pm
Oh, this is all just so brilliant! I hope you will continue this because DAMN, this Rodney? Is damn perfect. Snarky and woobie and generally so so damn awesome. And Ryan! And Ronon! I'm curious how the rest of the staff will get back into Rodney's good graces because seriously. That man has so much justification to be pissed. Never try to play Rodney McKay :)
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Squeaky (Signed)
22 Sep 2008 9:16 pm
WHERE THE HELL IS THE REST OF THIS??? The Parrish scene was SO DAMN FUNNY! (Actually, this whole fic has been wonderful... I really like Lt. Ryan Stone. What a cutie!) Please write more! Please???
Sq
Chapter 6
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
20 Sep 2008 11:57 pm
heee! Love this so very much. More soon?
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Linziday (Anonymous)
20 Sep 2008 11:56 pm
Aw, jeez, I *love* this!! Your writing is fantastic. And this line-- It's just going to be one of those days when people are unbelievably mad at you in different languages-- is the best EVER!

You haven't updated since 2007.... I'm assuming it's forever going to remain an unfinished WIP? I really, REALLLY hope not! I'd love to see more.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Rachel (Anonymous)
03 Sep 2008 12:04 am
Just wanted to let you know that I love this story, and hope that you continue it. Rayn is fabulous and I love the take on Rodney post Arcturus.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: outsideth3box (Signed)
01 Sep 2008 12:14 am
Just read this and thought I would drop a note to say how much it would rock if the story were to be finished. Yeah, I know it was posted a while ago, but I figure praise doesn't really get old, heh. I love Ryan, too. I'd love to see more.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Trellell (Anonymous)
24 Jul 2008 9:24 am
Is this story abandoned? Too bad, it's great, I love Rodney in this and that so much happens even though nothing happens. Wish you would write more.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: SleepingVanilla (Anonymous)
13 Jun 2008 3:10 pm
I am very sad that there isn't more of this! Very interesting story! I really like the way you write all the characters!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: leemichelle (Anonymous)
25 May 2008 7:18 am
I love this series, it is the most awesome thing I've read for ages. Some very funny parts to it as well. Please continue as I would love to read more. Thanks for sharing.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.