RSS
Reviews For Burnt

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Niala (Anonymous)
26 Jan 2006 10:56 pm
Love Ryan. A very cool OC. I'm enjoying this fic. Write lots more! lol. I think I actually eep'd with Rodney when he walked into the mess.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: kamelion (Anonymous)
26 Jan 2006 8:17 pm
You mean "box that toasts bread" isn't an ingenious description? *looks distressed*
Chapter 3
Reviewer: golden starfish (Signed)
26 Jan 2006 7:42 pm
More??? There has to be more??? And soon right? I've absolutely loved the first three chapters of the story. I think you've captured Rodney's voice excellently.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: angelwings (Anonymous)
26 Jan 2006 5:45 pm
no, no, give me more! i hate suspense you evil person! lol. finish the damn story !!! lol
Chapter 3
Reviewer: ANGELWINGS (Anonymous)
26 Jan 2006 5:37 pm
perfect! love the david bowie ref.. your not from britain are you by any chance!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
26 Jan 2006 5:26 pm
Heh. You have the characterizations down pat, m'dear. So perfect. And I absolutely adore Ryan Stone. ;) Wonder how he's gonna figure into the whole intervention thing, huh? Or is he gonna be "forgotten" by all but Rodney? Is Rodney gonna hide behind Ryan and use him as an intervention shield? *snort* More soon, I pray? Please? ----}-@ Krys
Chapter 3
Reviewer: bea (Anonymous)
26 Jan 2006 4:12 pm
I await the next part, this is great.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: HermioneORourke (Signed)
26 Jan 2006 2:57 pm
Fantastic so far! I'm not always a fan of Original Characters, but I really like Ryan. *smiles* He's kind of the guy that Rodney wishes he was at this moment. The man that can slip by unnoticed {though, he didn't just blow up part of a galaxy...}. Wanted to say how much I'm loving this story and cannot wait for more!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Angyl (Anonymous)
26 Jan 2006 1:16 pm
more soon. please?
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Caro (Anonymous)
26 Jan 2006 12:58 pm
Ooh I love this story, please update again soon!!!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Mistress Kat (Signed)
26 Jan 2006 9:28 am
oh god this is so good! It's funny and heart-breaking at the same time. Your portrayal of Rodney's breakdown rings true, it's difficult to write depression/avoidance/cognitive distortions such as these well but you have so managed it. I also love Stone and am insanely curious as to who he is crushing on. Cannot wait for more!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Ajay (Anonymous)
26 Jan 2006 7:00 am
Loveing this. Thank you Ajay
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Nora (Anonymous)
26 Jan 2006 6:28 am
It's back, it's back! I love this story, and I love Rodney and Stone's friendship.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
26 Jan 2006 4:20 am
Very interesting use of perspective. It works and the story is compelling as well.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Kells (Anonymous)
26 Jan 2006 2:53 am
Oh crap. I really didn't mean to get hooked on a (really good) story that's only updated once a month. :|
Chapter 3
Reviewer: tracy (Anonymous)
26 Jan 2006 1:34 am
I LOVE this story and your style, but ARGH-- can't you write FASTER?!!!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: jic (Anonymous)
26 Jan 2006 1:22 am
Yay! I feel like I've been waiting forever for a new chapter, and this certainly delighted me.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: lavvyan (Signed)
26 Jan 2006 1:04 am
i really like this story, especially how you make rodney's running away believable. very good character interpretation (the others as well), and i like your ryan. hope you'll continue soon. :)
Chapter 3
Reviewer: llewellynprince (Anonymous)
25 Jan 2006 7:46 pm
MORE!!!!!MORE,MORE!!!!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Daniella (Anonymous)
17 Dec 2005 8:20 pm
This story is absolutly...AWSOME! Stone seems like a fantastic character! I would really like to read more about him and his (hopefuly newfound) friendship with Rodney. However, I really want to see how everybody deals with Rodney's avoidance and how he regains his confidence to work with them again. This is great, and I have to say I espcially enjoy the length and through that is going into it! THere are so many good stories out there that could be so much better if people just put a little more time and extra pages into it. THank you and I look forward to the next chapter!
Chapter 2
You must login (register) to review.