RSS
Reviews For Burnt

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Emely Raines (Signed)
09 Dec 2005 9:58 pm
I can't wait for more. I love Stone, the whole situation and then them meeting just leaves me wanting more.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: fenris_wolf0 (Anonymous)
08 Dec 2005 2:54 am
Wow, this is very well done: this type of story really hard to handle while keeping the characters in chracter and you're doing brilliantly. Keep up the great work!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
06 Dec 2005 9:13 pm
Very very engaging work.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
06 Dec 2005 8:49 pm
Nice. Excellent writing.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
06 Dec 2005 7:13 am
*g* excellent job with Stone :D He's very unique, I like him :D Love the ending of the chapter tee-hee this oughta be gooooood. More please!
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Angela :D (Anonymous)
05 Dec 2005 11:39 pm
Thanks for a great update. I really like this story and Stone is a brilliant character. Stone seems to work off of McKay well and their conversation was certainly and eyeopener for McKay. Looking forward to your next update cos Rodney is soooo busted :D
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Marilyn (Anonymous)
05 Dec 2005 10:11 pm
I love this story. It really gives McKay the vulnerability that I feel truly exists in him. Keep up the good work.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: mangst (Anonymous)
05 Dec 2005 10:02 pm
I'm liking it. Stone is really interesting and I'm hoping to see more of him. I liked all Rodney's revenge ideas, but alas it seems they are going to bite him in the but now. 'Splain fast Rodney.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
05 Dec 2005 10:02 pm
Oh thank GOD. I friggin love this story, hon. Can't wait for the next chapter! Wonderful job wit the whole first person. ----}-@ Krys
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Anna (Anonymous)
05 Dec 2005 9:27 pm
What can I say? Post faster. I loved chapter 1. Love chapter 2. The reconfigured scanners keeps me smiling throughout even as my heart breaks for McKay in his self-imposed isolation. And thank you for Shep's appearance at the end! It's about time! :-)
Chapter 2
Reviewer: starfox (Anonymous)
05 Dec 2005 7:37 pm
I saw that there was a new chapter up, and that pretty much made my day. I love Stone. You did a good job with him. I'm very much looking forward to the next chapter.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: bookall (Signed)
05 Dec 2005 5:58 pm
I really enjoyed this, the story flows beautifully and the character of Stone is just asking to be explored more. Loved the scene with everyone outside Rodney's room! Please update soon - i want to hear what Sheppard has to say.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Marie (Anonymous)
05 Dec 2005 5:40 pm
I loved it! You had me laughing out loud too many times! Ronon and the indigenous trees, that's too funny!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Red (Anonymous)
05 Dec 2005 4:59 pm
Oh my. I LOVE Stone. Such a wonderful character you've created there. I can't remember him from the ep myself (Not even us fans are free of that guilt, heh) but I'm definitely going to watch out for the guy now. Brilliant story so far with a wonderful flow to it. The characters are brought to life so well, both the ones we see on-screen and the ones we see less of. I so hope more's coming soon.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Rayne (Anonymous)
05 Dec 2005 2:01 pm
Hi...two words...More? Soon?? :) Anyway I've really liked the beginning of this fic. I don't ussually care for non-canon characters but Stone is intriguing. I have enjoyed Rodney's melt down... He has tremendous amounts or pressure and it's nice to see someone exploring his reaction to it all. Keep writing!! plEASE.... :)
Chapter 2
Reviewer: tracy (Anonymous)
05 Dec 2005 1:59 pm
absolutely lovely writing style. You have a wonderful way of describing the scene with all five senses and revealing a character's feelings without overdoing it. I hope you write a lot more stories. I look forward to them.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Angyl (Anonymous)
05 Dec 2005 12:57 pm
I am so loving this story. Please continue soon! The charaterisations are spot on and I really _really_ like Stone.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
20 Nov 2005 5:17 pm
I liked that he wanted to break down in private. The whole thing with the lights with Lorne, that was great. The ending with him shouting no, that he can't risk anymore lives, really got to me, in a good way. More please, and soon.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
20 Nov 2005 4:35 am
Good. Very,very,very *ferChristsakeyoucan'tjustleaveusall hangin'likethis.........Aaaarghhhh!* Loved that Rodney was still himself even while falling apart. More. pretty please?
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Ajay (Anonymous)
20 Nov 2005 3:41 am
I like this. Good plot. Good Rodney. Looking forward to more. Thank you. Ajay
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.