RSS
Reviews For Burnt

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Brindel (Signed)
20 Nov 2005 2:50 am
Intense! Loved this! Like some of the others said, Post-Trinity fic is a sweet-spot for me, and this one? Beautiful. So, more? Please? *bats eyes beseechingly*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: CJAndre (Anonymous)
19 Nov 2005 9:36 pm
Eeeee! I love this!!!!! I love the internal monologues, I love that even as he is cracking in a serious way, Rodney still goes for the techno revenge, and I love that John is completely at a loss as to what is going on in the head of his once-close friend. I'm looking forward to what happens next!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
19 Nov 2005 1:14 pm
Oh gods. You HAVE to continue this. It's frelling fantastic! More? More more more moremore... *BG* ----}-@ Krys
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Texan ELf (Anonymous)
19 Nov 2005 11:00 am
love it, love it, love it poor rodney, trauma, hijinks etc. can't wait for next part.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Denyce (Anonymous)
19 Nov 2005 10:40 am
Wow, that was just great--I love the idea of balancing Rodney's arrogance & bravado in science with his emotional human factor. It's painful, but damn beautiful to read ;-) Looking forward to more!!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: MaiyaV (Anonymous)
19 Nov 2005 8:51 am
Holy crackers! That's a pretty powerful breakdown fic. Rodney is very, very good at that avoidance thing, heh. And OMG, Carson! Getting Heightmeyer in on it, that's just dirty pool. But he had to know throwing Lorne and Bates at him was just like sacrificing lambs ... lambs with guns and explosives. Ooo, yeah, I guess I never gave it much thought before, but the most important trust Rodeney would've lost would be that ultimate, know-it's-impossible-but-do-it-anyway trust in himself. To do even half the insane, unthinkable things he's done since coming to Atlantis, that sort of confidence isn't just a necessity, it's the cornerstone of the will to even try. Also, I love the way you start siccing everyone in Atlantis on his @$$, and how much they're pissed with him for - well, I guess for not bouncing back, actually. I don't think even they know that, though. They're all just realizing how smoothly things run when Rodney is in charge and bossing the hell out of everyone, and it's obvious many of them never realized exactly how much he does around Atlantis and off it before now. I truly hope you resolve the situation, because leaving it as is would be the cruelest sort of torture, as I really enjoyed this fic. I WANNA SEE MORE! Eh, thank you. ^_~
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
19 Nov 2005 8:09 am
Great start. Poor Rodney, it seems that no one really understood just what the Arcturus project had done to Rodney's confidence and state of mind. Hopefully they will now go about fixing him before he has to fix everything else. I liked how John's anger just evaporated to be replaced with worry...it's a good start on the fixing Rodney ladder. Laura.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: whipper (Anonymous)
19 Nov 2005 5:29 am
C'mon, more! Hurry, hurry! /stomps impatiently
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Niala (Anonymous)
19 Nov 2005 4:21 am
Wow. Okay, dying for the rest here. *impatiently waits*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Mel (Anonymous)
19 Nov 2005 2:46 am
Absolutely amazing... Funny and sad. I really liked it, and I'm eagerly waiting for more.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Pennydreadful (Anonymous)
19 Nov 2005 1:22 am
Please! Please! Please! Write more!OMG's!! Loved it!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: starfox (Anonymous)
18 Nov 2005 10:53 pm
Oh, I absolutely adore this. I've a soft spot for Trinity-tags, and this one is just great. Honestly, how much did they expect him to take without snapping? Can't wait for the next chapter.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
18 Nov 2005 10:30 pm
Wow! That was great! Poor Rodney :( I am not starving to death. I have enough MREs and power bars to survive a real nuclear winter, and summer, and winter again. After that, I will be forced to eat human flesh, so why don’t you stack up on the double-portions I’ve been missing? I like my Scots medium rare. Rotflmao!!! Brilliant hehehehe :D Love it more please!!!!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: CatMoran (Anonymous)
18 Nov 2005 8:38 pm
'Haggis-breath' -- dies laughing. 'Not There.' -- physically? mentally?? more, please!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Azar Darkstar (Anonymous)
18 Nov 2005 8:04 pm
I don't know whether I should laugh, or if I should cry. It was pretty funny in a morose sort of way. I especially like the Beckett and Rodney almost interaction. Looking forward to an update. Azar
Chapter 1
Reviewer: llewellynprince (Anonymous)
18 Nov 2005 7:35 pm
more!!!!!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Girlgonemadd (Anonymous)
18 Nov 2005 7:33 pm
This was great, I loved how everyone got a clue how much Rodney is needed but it's sad they are so clueless as to what's bothering him. Can't wait for the next chapter.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Elisa (Anonymous)
18 Nov 2005 6:43 pm
WOW!! That was great!! Well written and very, very entertaining!! You have really gotten into Rodney's mind! Great job!! Please, please, hurry with the next chapter!!!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Rank_N_Filed (Anonymous)
18 Nov 2005 6:13 pm
Oh, wow! Please, please,please, please, please, I can't wait for the next part! Wow! This is so, so good! More!
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.