RSS
Reviews For Burnt

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Crownglass39 (Signed)
01 Mar 2008 9:55 pm
There is NO way Sheppard can be straight and still be quoting "Strictly Ballroom".
Love this!
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Sandy (Anonymous)
22 Jan 2008 7:56 am
Seriously, are you ever gonna finish? This is too good to be left

Inquiring minds
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Janchan (Anonymous)
31 Oct 2007 3:40 pm
love the story and I hope you update soon! I really want to know what happens after this.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: grace2design (Anonymous)
17 Oct 2007 11:49 pm
I absolutely love this story and hope you continue it soon!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: LilithSeraphim (Signed)
17 Oct 2007 8:20 pm
Wonderful story! I actually like the original character for once. The second person perspective is works really well too. Hope you update...soon?
Chapter 6
Reviewer: elizabeth brooks (Anonymous)
11 Aug 2007 11:31 pm
I just had to drop you a note and tell you how fascinated I am by this story. I've actually gone back and looked at episodes to find Lt. Ryan Stone. I just needed a visual of him, y'know. This is an excellent take on why/how someone goes over the edge due to stress. I laughed when no one put it together until 3 weeks out.
Thank you for a wonderful take on this post-edisode. I hope you continue but even if you don't, I appreicate how much you've given me to think on.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Nanner_Buddy (Anonymous)
11 Aug 2007 5:17 pm
This story just grabs and keeps you reading! Thank you and looking forward to the next installment!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: lmcgiglez (Anonymous)
11 Jul 2007 7:25 am
oh, gods, please let there be more.
with chocolate syrup on top.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Megan (Anonymous)
03 Jun 2007 2:09 am
i love it can't wait for more
Chapter 1
Reviewer: marrinav (Anonymous)
22 May 2007 4:02 pm
This is so good. Longing for more. Thanks for sharing.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: atlantisone (Signed)
03 May 2007 4:18 pm
This was such an amazing story. The Parrish/Kate Conversation has to be my fave part. Will there be more to this story?
Chapter 1
Reviewer: reviewperson (Signed)
23 Apr 2007 1:01 am
I'm really enjoying this story. I don't usually like this style (the POV) but you make it work - and I love the humor mixed in! Oh, and I really like your expansion of the Lt from Duet. ^_^
Chapter 6
Reviewer: margarks (Signed)
22 Apr 2007 8:58 pm
whew. i see this story is not yet completed, which makes me both happy and sad at the same time. lol. i've enjoyed it a lot, i think you've got rodney's voice pretty well and it's interesting to see a 'new' character like Ryan brought to the forefront. and hahahahaha! the whole time reading it I thought, I can't believe they've gotten Miko's name wrong this whole time, only to find out that it's *rodney* who's gotten her name wrong! lol. perfect. Hope you continue. thanks.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: ladyholder (Signed)
22 Apr 2007 4:37 pm
Please say there is going to me more of this? It has sucked me in & I want to know what happens next! Ladyholder
Chapter 6
Reviewer: rasah (Signed)
02 Apr 2007 6:34 pm
any updates in sight? i've been realy enjoying this story and can't wait for the next part!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Lady Gray (Anonymous)
16 Mar 2007 5:17 pm
Whoo hoo. So glad to see this update. This is one of my favorite stories. I am glad to see you are still working on it. please tell me its gonna be... ryan/radek and john/rodney.... *puppy dog eyes*
Chapter 6
Reviewer: sammy (Anonymous)
12 Mar 2007 6:16 pm
is there any more of this coming soon? i just reread all 6 chapters and so want some more. i really loved the parrish/kate conversation. i was laughing so hard! more?
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Shaz (Anonymous)
28 Jan 2007 9:44 am
Great story! Really well written and the characters are pretty good. I quite like the character Stone and his relationship with McKay. Eager to hear the next installment.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Ajay (Anonymous)
21 Jan 2007 12:17 pm
So glad you are still writing this.Cant wait till the next Instalment. Thank you.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Choi (Anonymous)
20 Jan 2007 5:09 pm
Yippee, an update. Loved Parish and the blowjob, and the lawyer joke was absolutley hilarous. Please can we have an other chapter soon. ;0)
Chapter 6
You must login (register) to review.