RSS
Reviews For Burnt

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Patricia (Anonymous)
19 Jan 2007 2:45 pm
Oh God! I love this story. No wonder it took so long to update; it's so well written and so funny. Thank you so much for making me laugh out loud. Going back now to read again.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Meggplant (Anonymous)
18 Jan 2007 1:06 pm
oh holy god. i nearly died laughing at certain parts of this, and i absolutely adore Ryan Stone. what a great semi-OC! you rock my socks. and i hope Rodney hangs in there, and continues to brush off Sheppard and Elizabeth, maybe even Carson. Ronon and Teyla? i think both of them should have been on Rodney's side to begin with. anyway, love it, keep it up! can't wait to see more! xoxox crokhunters@hotmail.com
Chapter 6
Reviewer: shootingsilverstarlight (Signed)
16 Jan 2007 8:47 pm
YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!! A new chapter!!!!! *bounces* This was a fantastic chapter, and I nearly died at Parrish's intervention with Kate. PURE COMEDY GENIUS!!!! (Sorry about all the caps lock. I'm kind of hyper. And excited about the chapter. And strangely tired.) Anyway, this was an awesome, awesome chapter and I hope there will be more soon.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: snarkydame (Anonymous)
10 Jan 2007 7:40 pm
Oh glory be, an update! Thank you!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
09 Jan 2007 9:53 am
brilliant, cant wait for more!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: gretchen m (Anonymous)
08 Jan 2007 2:55 am
Doing great! Love'd the Parish/Loren bit.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Angelica (Anonymous)
07 Jan 2007 4:37 pm
I´ve missed you. Lots Don´t give up this story, please.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: ceitie (Anonymous)
06 Jan 2007 12:06 am
Woo! I love this story, and the mental image of Ryan explaining the Harry Potter books to Ronon is hilarious.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Linda (Anonymous)
05 Jan 2007 8:56 pm
Yippee! You updated! This is so great. I just about died laughing at the Parrish Heightmeyer conversation. Chocolate syrup and blow jobs. I'm so glad you didn't drop this.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: mela91e (Anonymous)
05 Jan 2007 6:29 pm
absolutely fantastic, brilliant, dry wit, adorable snark from Rodney! more please ! dont make us wait so long as this is fantastic work, and Ryan is a keeper for sure!!
Chapter 6
Reviewer: kamikazelover (Signed)
05 Jan 2007 5:19 pm
Eeeeeee! You're back. Love this story, can't wait for more.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: emma (Anonymous)
05 Jan 2007 6:58 am
great! cant wait for more
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Laryn (Anonymous)
04 Jan 2007 10:20 pm
LOL - okay, that ending was perfect and I can't wait to see what happens next. Squishy is definately not good. :)
Chapter 6
Reviewer: JoAnn (Anonymous)
04 Jan 2007 10:14 pm
So glad you updated! I hope there will be more, soon?
Chapter 6
Reviewer: amuse_g (Anonymous)
04 Jan 2007 9:16 pm
Yeah! You updated. I was really happy to find a new chapter today. Hopefully you have a few more chapters ready to add. Can't wait to see where you go with this story.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
04 Jan 2007 7:17 pm
oh me liky so like the way the reader is mckay very well written hope you write more soon
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
04 Jan 2007 7:07 pm
Nice chapter. I like Ryan.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: XanDutch (Anonymous)
04 Jan 2007 5:13 pm
I've really, really enjoyed reading the first six chapters of this; I hadn't found the story before. Usually I try to point at something I particularly liked, but I fear that I might just end up quoting the entire of it so I won't. :) Although Parrish nearly killed me. Fabulous stuff, all of it. One teeny tiny glitch though: they ambushed Rodney at breakfast, but Zelenka is still at lunch? Of course he might have come to the labs and left again for lunch, but in that case Rodney probably *would* have snarled at him and not left him the exception. Once again, I've thoroughly enjoyed this and look forward to the next chapter.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: sammy (Anonymous)
04 Jan 2007 4:18 pm
Parrish added, with a touch of confusion, “So what does the blowjob mean?” and here i just cracked up laughing. ended up scaring the cat who was asleep on my bed! but yay a new chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? please????????????????????
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Margaret (Anonymous)
04 Jan 2007 4:05 pm
More, I need more of this fabulous story! Like the character of Stone also.
Chapter 6
You must login (register) to review.