RSS
Reviews For Burnt

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ajay (Anonymous)
10 May 2006 2:16 pm
This is the 4th time I have read chapter 5 hoping for one more line. Please don't stop writing it. Thank you Ajay
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
21 Apr 2006 3:56 am
Is it from "Strictly Ballroom"? 'Fraid I missed most of the movie... was exhausted at the time and fell asleep after the first what... 5 minutes? *chuckle* Anyway, wow. Rodney's really screwed up, and the others have a half od a clue, but at least Ryan's there to really help Rodney out. *hugs Ryan* I'm so glad you were able to get another chapter up, and I'm sorry it took me so long to review! My son's Spring Break week was spent with no computer access whatsoever at the parental units' various houses. :) My parents as well as the in-laws. Eagerly awaiting more on this superb story, love. ----}-@
Chapter 5
Reviewer: N. (Anonymous)
16 Apr 2006 3:22 am
Strictly Ballroom! Wah! ohmigodthisissogood! Go Rodney go! This speaks to me like nothing has in a very long time. I hear that, I feel that, I totally get the motivation. Love your sorta-oc. Lt. Ryan uh-Stone. Brilliant. Please continue immediately
Chapter 5
Reviewer: ceitie (Anonymous)
12 Apr 2006 3:59 pm
This story is quite awesome, which is especially impressive for one written in the second person, something I don't usually like. But you get right inside of Rodney's brilliant, insecure, messy little head. Please post again soon!
Chapter 5
Reviewer: MaiyaV (Anonymous)
10 Apr 2006 11:44 pm
Yay! More! It's been sooo loooong! Good excuse to go back and re-read the rest of the story. *hums and drifts off*
Chapter 5
Reviewer: AnCa (Anonymous)
10 Apr 2006 7:36 pm
I'm really enjoying this, I hope there's more to come! Lt. Stone is an excellent character, if slightly scary in his brilliance.
Chapter 5
Reviewer: CrayonEater (Anonymous)
10 Apr 2006 7:11 pm
You updated! Now... when does John start to get jealous of Ryan? Huh? Huh? Huh? ;)
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Dr_Dredd (Signed)
10 Apr 2006 3:05 pm
I really love this fic! I'm reading this when I should be working... :-)
Chapter 5
Reviewer: starfox (Anonymous)
10 Apr 2006 2:57 pm
You updated!!!!!!! Oh, how I love Ryan. He's such a good OC. And Rodney not taking anyone's crap and Sheppard not getting that you can't con everyone into doing what you want...I love this story so much.
Chapter 5
Reviewer: D'Nalia (Anonymous)
10 Apr 2006 10:50 am
Excellent. Ryan Stone is a wonderful character, stunningly written. I can almost see him. Eagerly awaiting more.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Midmay (Anonymous)
10 Apr 2006 10:49 am
Great story!!! Totaly like ryan, poor Shep Rodney is angry at him. hehe Sheo should get jelouse of ryan. great work Lux
Chapter 5
Reviewer: lavvyan (Signed)
10 Apr 2006 10:12 am
looooove this. that's all i wanted to say, really. ;)
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Linda (Anonymous)
10 Apr 2006 7:03 am
I just came upon this last night, and WOW! I usually avoid stories with OC's in them like the plague, but Ryan Stone is a great character. I love him and his interactions with Rodney. Thanks so much for this story.
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Susanne Lifshitz (Anonymous)
10 Apr 2006 5:32 am
Love it - specially when Rodney stands up to John. Sure, he's sexy, yes, but don't get bullied, Rodney!
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Ajay (Anonymous)
10 Apr 2006 3:11 am
this is clever very clever. love it. Thank you Ajay
Chapter 5
Reviewer: angw (Anonymous)
10 Apr 2006 2:10 am
Really like the twists and turns in this story; Punked, Ryan and the 'backup' crew to name a few.
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Shadowhuntress Deliverance (Anonymous)
10 Apr 2006 1:03 am
*laughs* You are officially my hero. *tosses roses and cash, naturally* Your Ryan is so wonderful! He's a perfect addition to the main cast, and I doubt he'll be so forgettable to Radek now. Oh dear, poor Rodney, he was SO played. Ya know, one thing I've always been amazed about your work is the palpable chemistry you create between your characters. I mean you get it from the show to a certain extent (and you'd have to or there wouldn't be anyone to slash), but to feel it through the page alone is remarkable. “You people never turn around, do you?” I love you, Ronan. I really do. As always, I'm anxiously awaiting the next chapter! Oh, and nice quote choice. ;) Deliverance
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
09 Apr 2006 9:51 pm
It's been a while. I'm glad you updated.
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Thomasin (Anonymous)
09 Apr 2006 8:00 pm
Oh yeah!! This was good. I would have liked to see Rodney nail John with the tray, but that was way better. McKay snark at it's finest, and the fact that he has never backed down from bullies is something Sheppherd should have noticed. More soon pretty please.
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Regina Bellatrix (Signed)
09 Apr 2006 7:25 pm
Vive con miedo es como vive a medias. Enjoying this story, and that reference just made me smile.
Chapter 5
You must login (register) to review.