RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: jiajiagg (Signed)
21 Jun 2016 8:35 am
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
http://www.cheap-airjordans.us.com
tiffany and co outlet online
kobe shoes
fitflops clearance
oakley vault
michael kors handbags
chrome hearts online
yeezy shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys authentic
yeezy shoes
cheap watches,cheap rolex watches,rolex watches for men,buy rolex online
michael kors handbags outlet
tiffany jewelry
oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbags
Air Jordan 11
kobe shoes for sale online
air jordan retro
michael kors handbags
jordan shoes
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbags
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet store online
michael jordan shoes
fitflops
replica christian louboutin
ralph lauren online
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
http://www.rayban-sunglasses.uk
tiffany and co outlet
http://www.chromeheartsonline.us.com
nike huaraches
nfl jerseys
cheap air jordan
true religion jeans
michael kors factory outlet
chrome hearts wholesale
adidas nmd
michael kors outlet
cheap true religion jeans
adidas nmd online
kobe basketball shoes
air jordan shoes
tiffany and co jewellery
chrome hearts online store
http://www.cheaprealjordans.us.com
adidas nmd
ralph lauren online
http://www.kobesneakers.com
yeezy boost 350
christian louboutin outlet
http://www.tiffanyandcojewellery.us.com
cheap air jordans
fitflops sale clearance
huaraches shoes
fitflop sandals
tiffany and co
mlb jerseys authentic
yeezy boost 350
tiffany and co
ray ban sunglasses
nike zoom kobe
michael kors outlets
michael kors handbags,michael kors handbags outlet,michael kors purses outlet,cheap michael kors handbags,cheap michael kors purses
http://www.jordansforcheap.us.com
http://www.cheapnfljerseysstorechina.com
kobe shoes,kobe zoom,kobe byrant shoes
tiffany and co outlet
oakley sunglasses,oakley outlet sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
authentic jordans
basketball shoes,cheap basketball shoes,nike basketball shoes,cheap jordan basketball shoes
jordan retro
http://www.christian-louboutin-outlet.uk
michael kors handbags
yeezy boost 350
jordans for cheap
fitflops clearance
chrome hearts online
chrome hearts
kobe sneakers
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
michael jordan shoes
cheap jerseys from china
kobe shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
toms outlet
jordans for cheap
kobe shoes
http://www.raybanglasses.in.net
http://www.cheap--jordans.us.com
michael kors outlet online
chrome hearts
http://www.jordanretro.uk
michael kors outlet store
michael kors factory outlet
Kanye West shoes
yeezy boost 350
yeezy boost 350 for sale
Cheap Jerseys Online
Cheap Jordans For Sale
http://www.oakleyoutlet-store.com
michael kors outlet online
nike air huarache
nike polo shirts
http://www.cheapairjordan.uk
cheap authentic jordans
toms outlet
nike dunks shoes
kobe byrant shoes
cheap jordans online
nike air huarache
cheap oakley sunglasses
nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet
tiffany and co outlet
fitflops
tiffany & co
tiffany online
nfl jerseys
kobe shoes,kobe zoom,nike zoom kobe
Cheap NFL Jerseys China
michael kors handbags outlet
http://www.tiffanyand.co.uk
toms outlet store
tiffany and co uk
http://www.kobeshoes.uk
tiffany jewelry
michael kors outlet
adidas nmd runner
cheap real jordans
kobe shoes
ralph lauren online,cheap ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses
kobe basketball shoes
oakley store online
true religion sale
cheap ralph lauren
air jordan
michael kors outlet store
coach outlet online
discount oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses outlet
oakley outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
kobe byrant shoes
tiffany and co uk
cheap air jordan
chrome hearts online
http://www.michaeljordanshoes.us.com
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses outlet
fitflops outlet
tiffany & co
Cheap Oakley Sunglasses
ugg boots uk
true religion jeans wholesale
ugg outlet
cheap basketball shoes
christian louboutin outlet
tiffany and co jewellery
http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com
cheap oakley sunglasses
yeezy sneakers
michael kors outlet online
cheap uggs
nike huarache
http://www.cheapauthenticjordans.us.com
cheap rolex watches
nike dunks
retro jordans
adidas nmd uk
nike huarache
toms outlet store
tiffany online
cheap oakley sunglasses
yeezy boost
michael kors handbags clearance
nike huarache
ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,ray ban sale,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,ray ban sunglasses outlet,ray ban,rayban,ray bans,ray-ban,raybans,ray ban wayfarer,ray-ban sunglasses,raybans.com,rayban sunglasses,cheap ray ban
nike polo
toms outlet store
ray ban uk,cheap ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren uk
cheap retro jordans
huarache shoes
yeezy boost
tiffany and co jewelry
cheap tiffanys
oakley sunglasses
tiffany and co
michael kors outlet online
cheap nfl jerseys
louis vuitton handbags
http://www.airjordanretro.uk
fitflop shoes
air jordan retro
nike huarache
adidas nmd
oakley sunglasses,oakley vault,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakleys,oakley.com,sunglasses outlet,cheap oakley
nike kobe sneakers
http://www.tiffanyandcooutletonline.us.com
michael kors handbags
huarache shoes
oakley sunglasses
michael kors purses
mlb jerseys authentic
tiffany,tiffany and co,tiffany and co jewelry,tiffany necklace,tiffany bracelet,tiffany ring,tiffany earrings
cheap jordans
gg
1 of 1
Reviewer: Miscbills (Signed)
25 Aug 2013 9:00 pm
I want to read about Bates finding the wrappers!
1 of 1
Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
27 Apr 2012 4:27 am
*snicker* Like the inclusion of the Bates bits.

Author's Response: Poor Bates - he got such a raw deal from most of us writers, but it was terribly fun using him as the bad guy in this.
1 of 1
Reviewer: monanotlisa (Anonymous)
12 Mar 2009 1:37 am
Still thrumming with power, with emotion. Love it.

Author's Response: Thank you!!! *hugs*
1 of 1
Reviewer: Tania S (Anonymous)
08 Feb 2008 9:45 am
wow, just wow.

Incredibly well written. I'm quite funny about guns but you used them so intelligently that I liked it. I also normally prefer more light-hearted mcshep with lots banter because it's easy to make realistic, however this really got to me and I completely believed every word. Fab!

p.s. love the last lines

Author's Response: Thank you! This seems to be one of those stories that people really respond too, even though it's a bit angsty. Glad you enjoyed it.
1 of 1
Reviewer: Smee (Anonymous)
31 Jan 2008 9:04 am
Thank you thank you thank you, did I mention thank you?

A wonderful fic, as all of your others are, and I hope you don't mind that I'm stealing quotes from here to add to my awesome quotes book. I love a story that makes me think and leaves me with a smile. Thank you!

Author's Response: Thanks! It's sweet you'd include me in your quotes book.
1 of 1
Reviewer: zaftig (Signed)
26 Dec 2007 11:01 pm
Hi, I loved this story from when I first read it, but I think that I read it back when I was afraid to give feedback. You deserve a lot more reviews for this story -- it's great! Love John teaching Rodney, Rodney learning well, the scientists afraid of Rodney toting a gun, how John & Rodney help each other when Pegasus gets to be too much, the betting with Bates (how it escalated, and that Rodney did not fold under pressure), the final but scary scene in the armory. All excellent. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Never be afraid to give feedback - I've never met a writer who didn't like to hear from a reader. I'm even okay with critical feedback, and you can always find me on Livejournal as laceymcbain.
1 of 1
Reviewer: kensieg (Anonymous)
21 Feb 2007 2:02 am
they did put on eye and ear protection when they went to the range right? otherwise great story.

Author's Response: It's one of those things that works better in reality than in fiction; I didn't specifically write it in because it messes a bit with the romance visuals, but I can see that it bothers people who know something about guns. Lesson learned for next time! *g* Thanks for the comment.
1 of 1
Reviewer: miasnape (Signed)
09 Aug 2006 11:59 pm
This... is so close to perfect that it hurts. It literally takes my breath away at certain points, and the note it ends on is so very fitting. I quite simply adore this - in it's entirety - and you can bet I'll be back to read it time and time again.

Author's Response: Thank you - that's always a lovely compliment, to hear that someone will read your fic more than once. *hugs*
1 of 1
Reviewer: Microt (Signed)
23 Jul 2006 2:06 am
That was so brilliant. I loved it! And seriously, when Rodney went to the armory after Shepard nearly blew himself up I swear I thought this was going to turn into a terribly sad death fic. Great writting!

Author's Response: I would warn if it was a deathfic - I'm mostly your happy-ending girl, so you usually don't have to worry with me. Glad you liked it!
1 of 1
Reviewer: Deadra (Anonymous)
20 May 2006 10:51 pm
Loved it. Great characterisation,plausible development, and - my personal favourite - Bates-torture. ^^

Author's Response: So glad you enjoyed it. It's really the first substantial fic I wrote in this fandom, and it seems to be a favourite for people.
1 of 1
Reviewer: sobelle (Anonymous)
30 Apr 2006 5:38 am
I hadn't realized that I'd lost your story until I stumbled on it again. I first read it when I was relatively new to SGA and was struck by... just everything... the initial consideration that got them into the armory to begin with, through the deaths and disasters, Bates and the marines and finally to their complete understanding. I'd have to say this is one of my favorites and as I said before, I'm glad I found it so I can save it to my hard drive. ps... are you on LiveJournal?

Author's Response: Oh, that's so sweet. Thank you. And yes, I'm on LJ as laceymcbain.
1 of 1
Reviewer: raildog (Anonymous)
23 Feb 2006 10:11 pm
Intense and powerful and very moving. Beautiful job. And the end line was great. Made me smile. Really excellent job.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. This story has gotten a really positive response in fandom, and that makes me feel great! *hugs*
1 of 1
Reviewer: Follicks (Anonymous)
11 Jan 2006 3:20 am
I've been searching for about 2 weeks for this story, so I could re-read and enjoy it again. I love the pacing, I love your Rodney and Jonh, and how this really captures their evolution in a way that stays so true to canon. Well done, and thank you. Jennie

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you found the story. I'm going to try to make sure all my SGA stuff gets archived here.
1 of 1
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
21 Nov 2005 1:00 am
This was so tense, and sad, but something about it was thrilling too. Loved it.

Author's Response: So glad to hear you enjoyed it! Thanks for reading.
1 of 1
Reviewer: out_there (Signed)
20 Nov 2005 1:15 pm
Oh, that was wonderful. I love the way that you weaved the events of S1 through the narrative, the way that you fleshed out John and Rodney's emotional reactions to events. It was utterly wonderful.

Author's Response: Thanks! I did try to fit in canon where I could, and flesh it out too. Glad you enjoyed it.
1 of 1
Reviewer: Ajay (Anonymous)
20 Nov 2005 10:50 am
This is wonderful. Rodney is a little quiet but the hole story is so hot I'm not complaning at all. Thank you, thank you Ajay

Author's Response: I know Rodney's quiet in this - I think I'm working up to witty banter. *g* Thanks so much for reading - glad you enjoyed it.
1 of 1
Reviewer: fifi (Anonymous)
20 Nov 2005 9:16 am
That was packed full of brilliance, wonderful wit and sensation. The last section was tense and scary - each one creating the means for the other to be destroyed... Great work.

Author's Response: The two of them are probably going to be the death of each other - but it'll be hot in the meantime! Thanks for reading.
1 of 1
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
20 Nov 2005 2:14 am
What a terrific story, tender sweet and unique in the insight of something that could be considered technical...great job. Keep writting.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm just starting in SGA, but I'm sure I'll have lots more to write.
1 of 1
Reviewer: Delwyn (Anonymous)
19 Nov 2005 7:57 am
This was beautifully written. And who would have thought that target practice would become hopelessly erotic to me.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I've always thought men with guns were interminably sexy in a strange way, so I guess target practice works as a sexual metaphor. *g*
1 of 1
You must login (register) to review.