RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: wdlwbt (Signed)
09 Dec 2010 6:56 pm
I really really like this.
None
Reviewer: ldarkphoenix (Signed)
28 Jun 2010 1:06 am
my god this was hilarious. Thank you!
None
Reviewer: Becs (Signed)
20 Mar 2009 2:43 am
"At the moment, Rodney looked like an oversized and cranky butterfly."

I pretty much died laughing at this line.
None
Reviewer: Mona (Anonymous)
09 Mar 2009 8:38 pm
This is AWESOME, and I love you. This. Both.
None
Reviewer: Maco (Signed)
17 Nov 2007 11:36 pm
Hey there!
Well, I don't know why, but I can't get access to your story. There simply doesn't seem to be a link for the chapter.
None
Reviewer: 20thcenturyvole (Anonymous)
12 Apr 2006 5:19 am
*squeak* Oh my God. Just... the hot butterfly porn (GAH!), and the image of John snoozing happily underneath Rodney's wing, while it gently flutters in his sleep. I... have no adequate words. Honestly.

Author's Response: *beams* Thank you. Trust me, those words are adequate enough to make me grin.
None
Reviewer: Michele (Anonymous)
03 Feb 2006 11:05 pm
This one was evil, when i read: "For a moment, John wondered when this had become his life. When he'd started giving backrubs to team-mates -- okay, he'd done that before, but that was under the promise of sex, not the threat of technological terrorism -- with big, colored butterfly wings sprouting from their back. He was fairly sure there hadn't been any mention of this in the description of the Atlantis expedition." I ROFL and will never look at another sweet little butterfly fairy pix again...

Author's Response: Thank you!
None
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
20 Nov 2005 4:15 am
Ohh, *Howls* this is good. loved it! deliciously, wickedly funny and hot all at once and the dialogue reads spot on, especially "You're surprisingly mean for an overgrown butterfly." ROFLMAO!!!! Pixie Rodney, anyone? The snark fairy cometh...

Author's Response: *beams* Thank you. I'm glad I could make you laugh.
None
Reviewer: Marie (Anonymous)
19 Nov 2005 9:59 pm
So, huh, I found that strangely cute. Don't know, guess it's the butterfly image, kinda makes Rodney a real cutie pie kinda guy, even though he so isn't :) Nicely done!

Author's Response: *laughs* No, he really, really isn't that type of guy. And I'm sure it would annoy him no end to look like one. Thanks for taking the time to comment.
None
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
19 Nov 2005 5:50 pm
*snickersnortchortleguffaw* A *chokes*... BUTTERFLY?! ROTFLMFAO Would've been SO much better if there were actual feathers and bone like bird wongs. *snicker* Then there wcould've been jokes about Rodney the Fallen Angel... Rodney the Messenger of Doom... Rodney... Oh yeah, so many jokes there, too! *HOWL* Fantastic job, and the sex was yummy too! ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Well, yes, but Rodney as an angel would have had some come back about being the Angel of Destruction, here to smite the idiots. Rodney as a Butterfly of Doom? Doesn't quite work as well. *snerk*
None
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
19 Nov 2005 1:38 pm
Hee, Rodney with wings. Poor John being blamed for it too, when it was clearly as much Rodney's fault. The sex was hot, and I also liked John's "Sex doesn't mellow you out at all" comment, as well as Rodney's reply :). Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks!
None
Reviewer: Anatolia1 (Anonymous)
19 Nov 2005 1:30 pm
Lovely, lovely story. Both John and Rodney were in character. Thank you for sharing.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it. Thanks.
None
You must login (register) to review.