RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: coreopsis (Signed)
02 Dec 2005 3:01 pm
That is so cute I'm dying over here. his little toes! hee!

Author's Response: Thank you! Rodney will probably conquer the world as soon as he gets access to his toes. *g*
Reviewer: lavvyan (Anonymous)
21 Nov 2005 10:19 am
this is soooo cool! *lol* and so very, very rodney - great work. i loved the part with the toes going cold. maybe it's not so bad he only knows his numbers up to 100, after all? *g*

Author's Response: Thank you!
Reviewer: nim the cat (Signed)
20 Nov 2005 10:18 pm
awww!

Author's Response: *g*
Reviewer: Angela :D (Anonymous)
20 Nov 2005 8:32 pm
Pure genius.. and I don't Rodney. Very short and oh so sweet. Loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Reviewer: The Huntress (Signed)
20 Nov 2005 8:08 pm
As the mom of a genuine RL geek, I got a kick out of this and maybe this is why my kid has no interest in talking to me LOL...thanks so much for sharing it....

Author's Response: lol! I think geeks speak their own language.
Reviewer: Ivy (Anonymous)
20 Nov 2005 8:00 pm
*pauses and thinks for a second* That is just so amazingly Rodney. Very cute.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Reviewer: Wing (Anonymous)
20 Nov 2005 3:35 pm
Too cute! Baby genius Rodney! And even as a baby he's in perfect character. Already sneering.

Author's Response: And I'll bet his parents just thought his sneering was 'gas'. Poor thing!
Reviewer: bastet (Anonymous)
20 Nov 2005 3:18 pm
Oh God, thanks for the laugh. That was very cute. I can so see that happening. Stupid, ignorant parents. *g*

Author's Response: You're welcome! I doubt anyone could have kept up with baby!Rodney.
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
20 Nov 2005 3:11 pm
Oh my, that just made me laugh. He's so smart he's counting to 100 before he learns to speak. So it was at an early age he realized he was smarter than his parents... heh.

Author's Response: Then my work here is done. *g*
Reviewer: Miscbills (Signed)
20 Nov 2005 2:51 pm
that is so cute and so Rodney.

Author's Response: Thank you!
You must login (register) to review.