RSS
Reviews For Are You Done?

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ulffy (Signed)
22 Oct 2010 1:12 pm
Stop with the exclamation marks. It's almost as if you were writing dialogue in caps. Everyone just stands up and starts yelling. JUST LIKE THIS. It's alright if they actually are yelling but having entire guilt trip conversations LOUDLY is just stupid.
Phase 1
Reviewer: Nanook of the North (Signed)
25 Apr 2007 2:06 pm
Great story. Tow thumbs up
Epilogue
Reviewer: Nanook of the North (Signed)
25 Apr 2007 1:18 pm
So far am loving this. I can actually see Carson coming down on Elizaeth and John and I can see the looks on their faces. Two thumbs up so far and not even finish reading it.
Phase 1
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
23 Nov 2005 8:14 pm
Damn that was good. Hot sex after a punishing ordeal. And Rodney snark at 1000 percent... YAY! Great read. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah hot sex and snarky!Rodney definitely my OTP! :0)
Epilogue
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Nov 2005 3:16 pm
Yay, hot sex and thigh straps! Yay! And also, *giggles* just imagine Carson's ribbing if John really did end up in the infirmary after too much snark-induced sex :D. Laura.

Author's Response: LMAO!!! mmm pondering infirmary fic!! :D Thanks for reading. Jo. x
Epilogue
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Nov 2005 3:08 pm
Yay, Rodney's BACK!!!! *vvvbg*. Loved that he tied John up with thigh straps- can't wait to see John's revenge :). And I liked Carson and Bates quizzing Rodney about his night ::hee::. Laura.

Author's Response: *Big grin* glad you liked!!
Phase 9
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Nov 2005 3:00 pm
Ah, a rant followed by hot sex; what more could you want? *g*. I'm glad Rodney snapped John out of his 'taking things slow' mindset. Laura.

Author's Response: :)Hee hee. Yes ranting and hot sex is always fun!
Phase 8
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Nov 2005 2:47 pm
Poor Rodney, it's just no fun being mean if everyone just sits there and takes it ;). I'm sure John's in for a surprise now that Rodney's all hot and bothered *veg*. Laura.

Author's Response: *Snicker* John's not gonna know what's hit him!! hehehe
Phase 7
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Nov 2005 2:11 pm
Oh, poor Rodney ::hugs him::. All that unnecessary guilt he's carrying around :(. Lets hope that John's love will give Rodney strength. That was sweet when they both confessed their love, and I loved Carson's speech to Rodney about how he understood now about being family, and that he didn't feel the pang anymore when he left Rodney to John's care. Laura.

Author's Response: Yeah Carson is such a sweetie! :)
Phase 6
Reviewer: wisewander (Anonymous)
22 Nov 2005 2:07 pm
understand what happened now and i am glad the rest of the story was put up. it is an awsome story i like it alot. i also liked that odney gets up set at them being overly nice to him, i really think you captured him well here because that is something he would so do, and i can't blame him i would get tired of it to. the thigh strap scene was great and i loved that odney left him tied up in the morning, bery funny. excelent job.

Author's Response: Thanks! I am glad you liked it :)
Phase 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Nov 2005 2:02 pm
Gah! Curse those natural disasters! Poor Rodney, thinking he killed John :(. Lets hope John heeds Carson's advice and fights for Rodney. I'm kinda glad that Elizabeth is getting a taste of her own medicine, but I think John's suffering much more from Rodney's coma than he would have from the ignoring. Laura.

Author's Response: Yep John is all about the guilt and suffering! and Elizabeth gets only what she deserves! :) hee hee
Phase 5
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Nov 2005 1:52 pm
My, Carson really *is* devious, isn't he? I'm glad that Rodney's hearing this heartfelt regret on John and Elizabeth's parts, it lets him know how much he really means to them even though they're both still not actually telling him...if you see what I mean? Laura.

Author's Response: I see what you mean!...I am so glad it came across that way! :)
Phase 3
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
22 Nov 2005 1:46 pm
Hee, go devious!Carson *g*. Lets hope it's not backfired too much for he and Bates though. Loved John's sudden jealousy, how it all became clear to him only now it's too late (or, he thinks, anyway). I also liked seeing more of the deep friendship Carson and Rodney share and their feelings for each other. Laura.

Author's Response: Hee hee hee!! yep devious!Carson is such fun!! :)
Phase 2
Reviewer: Miscbills (Anonymous)
21 Nov 2005 10:38 pm
ha, ha, that was really good. The last part of the story really got me.

Author's Response: Thanks :)
Phase 7
Reviewer: miscbills (Anonymous)
21 Nov 2005 10:21 pm
Poor Rodney.

Author's Response: I know!!.... is very sad!
Phase 5
Reviewer: miscbills (Anonymous)
21 Nov 2005 10:08 pm
Yep, poor Bates. I like this unexpected twist in this.

Author's Response: *nods* yes poor Bates! glad you liked
Phase 3
Reviewer: The Huntress (Signed)
21 Nov 2005 6:27 pm
Oh, I am so enjoying this...yes, Liz and John deserved what they got from Carson, in full and then some...but poor Bates - him I feel sorry for LOL...more and soon, I hope.... Huntress

Author's Response: Thanks! :) yes there is more on the way...lots more :) Jo. x
Phase 3
Reviewer: llewellynprince (Anonymous)
21 Nov 2005 2:15 pm
*sniker* hey its me! loved it, its been awhile since i read the first parts. good job!

Author's Response: *giggle* hey Hun!! Thank you...Again!! It would've been a lot worse without you!! :)
Phase 2
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
21 Nov 2005 4:23 am
I was a little confused too. Perhaps change it to not complete in the summary box. I have to say go Carson! I'm really glad to see that he has been there for Rodney through this ordeal and that he's perfectly willing to put Elizabeth and John in their places. Now I hope they can make it up to Rodney, and that Rodney will let them. Laura.

Author's Response: Rodney will let them eventually! :) I am trying to sort out the problems with the listing at the moment, fingers crossed it should be fixed soon!

Author's Response: The entire story is already in my Lj if you want to read it there :)
Phase 1
Reviewer: Wisewander (Anonymous)
21 Nov 2005 12:22 am
I am confused, it is listed that this is NC-17 and that it is finished but there was nothing that happend between the pair and it did not seemed that anything was resolved. Are you going to continue it, because what i have read so far is really good, i loved carson's part very much and would like more of the story.

Author's Response: It's is listed as NC-17 for the over all series...it has been continued altogether there are 10 chapters... sorry for the confusion! :)
Phase 1
You must login (register) to review.