RSS
Reviews For Gray

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Dr_Dredd (Signed)
08 Jan 2006 11:15 am
You just know Rodney had to be thinking about the fact that his ordeal was probably unnecessary. Although, who knows what the guards would have done to him. Maybe he really did need to knock them out before they permanently knocked him out. Good story!
Gray
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
07 Jan 2006 10:51 am
wow, two very powerful fics! awesome job with both of them, the first one you really got across Rodney's listlessness and apathy. The second one scared me for a minute when Rodney was thinking about how everyone could get along without him :O Fantastic fic!
Muted
Reviewer: Jaws (Anonymous)
14 Dec 2005 2:16 pm
What happened to Becket? Carson/Rodney interacting was what your premise was, and this chapter totally went away from that!
Muted
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
11 Dec 2005 12:51 pm
Good piece. Really good piece. Thanks for this.

Author's Response: :-) Thanks!
Muted
Reviewer: anonymouse (Anonymous)
10 Dec 2005 2:37 pm
This is really good. Are you going to have another chapter? It seems a little up in the air right now. This was something I wished the episode had picked up on because I saw right away all Rodney's efforts didn't help the team since they managed to save themselves. There wasn't any followup on his efforts or the fact that he thought his team had died in the battle. No acknowledgement of the hell he went thru. Guess that's what fics are for!
Muted
Reviewer: Jaws (Anonymous)
06 Dec 2005 9:40 pm
I like, but needs more . . . another chapter, some more between the characters . . . :D
Gray
Reviewer: victoriaely (Signed)
04 Dec 2005 11:08 am
is there going to be a second chapter? this was really nice and has potential for a larger development.

Author's Response: Thanks! I have a sequel/companion piece in the works - it's currently with my beta. I hope to have it finished in the next few days.
Gray
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
04 Dec 2005 10:53 am
Excellent, excellent scene.

Author's Response: :-) Thank you.
Gray
Reviewer: jo_zed_pee_em (Signed)
04 Dec 2005 9:48 am
I really liked this! Rodney was thinking the same thing I was!! He overdosed for nothing. Great characterisation! ;o)

Author's Response: Thank you! :-) I'm really glad you liked the story.
Gray
You must login (register) to review.