RSS
Reviews For Counterpoint

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: CaptainUntouchable (Signed)
13 Jun 2007 12:46 am
I logged in just so I could add this story to my favorites. Wow.
Counterpoint
Reviewer: Dark_Whispers (Anonymous)
31 Aug 2006 12:05 am
I loved how different this story was.. I love McShep but sometimes it gets to be the same thing over and over again.. Thanks for shaking it up a bit!!!!
Counterpoint
Reviewer: almond (Signed)
07 Apr 2006 1:01 pm
hey, i know it is a bit late to give a review, but because i just read it, and wanted to say how much i liked it, i see no other way :) i dont mostly read au stories but i just gave this a chance and needed to read to the end, 'coz the characters are really very nicely described, real good job there :)
Counterpoint
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
05 Dec 2005 10:19 pm
Mmmmm. Fucking brilliant. ----}-@ Krys
Counterpoint
Reviewer: elmyraemilie (Anonymous)
05 Dec 2005 9:37 pm
We all need a little Harlequin in our lives. This was great. And I love Chopin. Thanks for the smile.
Counterpoint
Reviewer: Marie (Anonymous)
05 Dec 2005 4:56 pm
"he'd been run over by the world's most sarcastic truck" Hiiiiiilarious! That is absolutely the feeling Rodney would leave you with! That is just too funny! Great great job!
Counterpoint
Reviewer: Mistress Kat (Signed)
05 Dec 2005 3:12 pm
oh so good. loved your potrayal of rodney and the inevitably of the relationship.
Counterpoint
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
05 Dec 2005 1:20 pm
I loved this. You've got great Rodney voice throughout and I liked John's background too. It enjoyed the progression from Rodney's usual brusqueness- not even bothering to ask the new minion what his name was, to the easy chat and teasing (and John's revelation of actually having a brain *g*), through to hot sex and Rodney talking John into staying :). I was amused by John's various reasons why this wasn't a good idea being killed before they even had a chance *g*. Laura.
Counterpoint
Reviewer: TLI (Anonymous)
05 Dec 2005 1:15 pm
Oh wow, that was good. Kinda brought back memories of the time my mother decided it was a good idea for me to learn the piano... never mind no passion, I was completely tone deaf! But anyhoo, great story. And it looks like John finally got something close to a happy ending :)
Counterpoint
Reviewer: MckaysAngel (Anonymous)
05 Dec 2005 12:00 pm
i really liked this story and I think you captured Mckay fabulously the end had me going aww hes so cute and the nervus mckay when he was asking john to stay for dinner was so sweet and cute also you did a great job keep up the good work Crystal
Counterpoint
Reviewer: Sandy (Signed)
05 Dec 2005 9:50 am
I loved this when I first read in on lj, and I love it still. Such a charming tale of love, redemption, and cranky musical Rodney. :)
Counterpoint
Reviewer: :) (Anonymous)
05 Dec 2005 7:06 am
I love this story even more every time I re-read it.
Counterpoint
Reviewer: Khyrra (Signed)
05 Dec 2005 5:58 am
Mmm, I assure you, if any of my music professors were like Rodney, I never would have dropped out of college! Lovely little fic, I like that Rodney pursued his music. Poor John, falsely accused of killing his CO! But, of course, it all worked out in the end, because McShep is meant to be! :)
Counterpoint
Reviewer: Ivrian (Anonymous)
05 Dec 2005 4:10 am
That was pretty good ! Thanks for sharing your wonderful talent with us...
Counterpoint
Reviewer: TastyWithKetchup (Anonymous)
05 Dec 2005 12:32 am
perfect wonderful makes me want to do indecent things in the conveniently soundproof university piano practice rooms ;)
Counterpoint
You must login (register) to review.