RSS
Reviews For Phobos of Borg

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
15 Jan 2008 2:05 pm
The sex is good, and the rest is zany, weird, fun

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your FB :-)
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
15 Jan 2008 2:02 pm
It's kinda a weird because with Rodney's food obsession you'd think fully functional would include the ability to a least taste and process food.

OMG - how self-centered can you get?

Author's Response: Ah food! Rodney's favorite thing in the world?rnThank you for your feedback Purrfus :-)
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
15 Jan 2008 1:55 pm
In a regular fan fic story some of the leaps of ill-logic would bother me, but since I know its Rodney's brain and his nightmare, its all fun.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your FB :-)
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
15 Jan 2008 1:50 pm
Stupid, stupid Queen.
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
15 Jan 2008 1:48 pm
Queen's attitude about fear, pain, and ambition, made me start wondering – how much of each individual's ambition is generated in fear?

Then I start wondering if it's the Queen's twisted needs that dictate Rodney's change, or Rodney's subconscious desire for his version of perfection?

You are an evil author person making my brain work so hard when it's only a dream.

Author's Response: Yes you're right I'm an evil author :-)rnThank you very much for your FB.
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
15 Jan 2008 1:40 pm
Pleasure – that sneaky, devious, B*tch. Poor Rodney.

Maybe it should be 'lets the psycho in psychopath run free'? Of course, being the Borg leader the anti-social aspects of psychopath don't really apply.

Taking his brain? That's it – no more late night snacking for Rodney.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your FB Purrfus :-)
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
15 Jan 2008 1:33 pm
Visual mediums are wonderful, but the written word really lets the psycho in psychological motivations run free. Enjoyed the queen's musings and rantings if not her viewpoint.
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
15 Jan 2008 1:27 pm
First Rodney gets a present, then he is a present. Q's are weird and twisted – definitely to beware of.

Spelling / grammar errors stand out a little more in this chapter.

Author's Response: Sorry for the spelling /errors in this chapter. rnThank you very much for your fb.rn
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
15 Jan 2008 1:22 pm
Couch snugglies - nice beginning.

The Holodeck sequence was lovely – the character voices were great.

Rodney, cake and Q, oh my. It's actually a pretty scary combination.

Author's Response: Thanks Purrfus :-)
Reviewer: illman (Anonymous)
23 Feb 2006 4:45 am
Oh, Rodney doesn't seen to catch a break in this story. Still, enjoying it lots.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your feedback :-)
Reviewer: illman (Anonymous)
23 Feb 2006 4:42 am
This fits Rodney perfectly. He's spot on in this one.
Reviewer: illman (Anonymous)
23 Feb 2006 4:40 am
Heh. I think I'm going to love this one. The premise sounds great and I can't wait to see what happens next.
Reviewer: wisenboi (Anonymous)
21 Dec 2005 7:37 am
phew! Good to see Rodney's back in his own control and all the better :). Interesting to see what happens with the planet...

Author's Response: thank you very very much for all your lovely feedbacks :-)
Reviewer: wisenboi (Anonymous)
20 Dec 2005 10:16 pm
hot and scary right at the end. yet again still amazed and I'll shut up with stating the obvious like I have in previous chapters :/ :p
Reviewer: wisenboi (Anonymous)
20 Dec 2005 7:13 pm
phew! Things're looking up for McKay :D *continues*
Reviewer: wisenboi (Anonymous)
20 Dec 2005 6:49 pm
holy frijole! *continues reading fervently*
Reviewer: wisenboi (Anonymous)
20 Dec 2005 6:32 pm
I'm appauled yet still driven to read more. I can hear the Borg Queen's voice as she's saying this all and wow I've never connected so well to such a story and scenario like this! Amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your great feedbacks :-) More soo, I promise.
Reviewer: wisenboi (Anonymous)
19 Dec 2005 9:19 pm
well you're definitely having the Borg Queen start pressing the right buttons to set off Rodney in his current situation. Definitely looking forward to reading on *continues* :)
Reviewer: wisenboi (Anonymous)
19 Dec 2005 8:39 pm
what happened to Sheppard? looks like i'll have to keep on reading :p
Reviewer: wisenboi (Anonymous)
19 Dec 2005 8:33 pm
now this looks like the interesting start to a series heh. excellent :)
You must login (register) to review.