RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Juniperbreezie (Signed)
03 Feb 2011 8:16 am
Good Story.
Darkness
Reviewer: Star (Anonymous)
15 Jul 2006 10:20 pm
WOW!!! That was soo good I'm just speachless. :D I really liked the ending when poor Rodney finally got back to normal. Loved it!
Light and shade
Reviewer: Joolz (Signed)
14 Dec 2005 5:04 pm
Didn't read it until it was finished, and I'm glad! Wouldn't have wanted to suffer along with Rodney for too long. Lovely Rodney whumping, and it was very sweet how they cared for him afterwards. Thanks!
Darkness
Reviewer: Ivy (Anonymous)
14 Dec 2005 3:28 am
Beautiful. Thank you so much.
Light and shade
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
13 Dec 2005 10:25 pm
bravo! *standing ovation* perfect ending to one hell of a story! :D Awesome job! thank you!
Light and shade
Reviewer: Dr_Dredd (Signed)
13 Dec 2005 9:39 pm
Did you say Limployd? Man, I've got to get my mind out of the gutter... :-)

Author's Response: Huh...I'm ashamed to admit mine was in it. :P
Light Conversation
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
13 Dec 2005 7:50 pm
Wow, excellent. Wonderful way to conclude the tale. I guess now Kavanagh will ake up one morning and find his precious pony tail shorn. Heh heh heh... *BEG* Like a sheep... *chuckle* Wonderful story. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: hehehe Ah man! I should've put that in!!!! :)
Light and shade
Reviewer: Elisa (Anonymous)
13 Dec 2005 7:35 pm
Oh, Bravo, bravo, bravo!!! This was truly a well written, well thought out and very entertaining story!! Love stories in which Rodney is hurt and in trouble and the others there to help him!!! I've read this story a couple of times now and loved it each time!! How Rodney came back to his old self was great, no theatrics, just Atlantis in trouble and in need of his help and then, snap, there he is, The Answer Man!! To see all his family there to help and hold and support him when he cracked a little was great!! WOW!! I hope to see another story from you and soon!!

Author's Response: You're so sweet I might just rot :)
Light and shade
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
13 Dec 2005 7:20 pm
Hm. It never goes away just like that. But still, a fine and engaging story.

Author's Response: It certainly doesn't but it tied everything up nicely. That't the beauty of ficton isn't it, avoiding life's difficulties. I had not the heart to let him suffer...:) Glad you like it!
Light and shade
Reviewer: gorgon (Anonymous)
13 Dec 2005 7:17 pm
That was just a beautiful ending to a great story :D I love how lingering you made Rodney's problems, they came across more real that way. Then Kavenaugh got punched and all of Atlantis' main characters crowded together to support McKay, just lovely. Great job, yea you :D

Author's Response: I'm so very very glad you liked it :) Wouldn't want to deceive anyone with a crapy ending!
Light and shade
Reviewer: nlgatefan (Anonymous)
13 Dec 2005 4:37 pm
Rodney's back -- I nearly cried when he arrived in the lab -- that was a magical transformation. Love, love, love this story! Looking forward to reading more!

Author's Response: thank you, that's so sweet :) You just got McKay snarking you in my head m'dear...it was not magic, it was science...lame science, but science just the same ;)
Glow
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
13 Dec 2005 4:01 pm
Well! That was kind of cool. :)
Glow
Reviewer: victoriaely (Signed)
13 Dec 2005 12:26 pm
well... it would be an understatement to say i loved it! great work, great rodney lines. it's so good to have him back! there will be another part, right? :)
Glow
Reviewer: gorgon (Anonymous)
13 Dec 2005 11:52 am
*whaps Elizabeth on the back of the head* Little slow on the uptake hmm? But YAY! Rodney is back and snarky as ever! Another great chapter, looking forward to whatever comes next :D

Author's Response: Allow me to be honest...your comments inspired that apology since I couldn't stand by and watch Elizabeth be so mean :) Sooooo, thank you for your input! I dedicate the chapter to you (well, in addition to my beta :)
Glow
Reviewer: Angela :D (Anonymous)
13 Dec 2005 11:34 am
Poor Rodney, he's back but is still haunted. Oh well he's on the road to recovery just like his guardian had intended....
Glow
Reviewer: Klenotka (Anonymous)
13 Dec 2005 10:38 am
I knew it:-) I knew he will be back when his city will be in danger:-)I am anxious about his reaction to Lord.

Author's Response: oh that bad bad Lord...At last, we know Limployd has gone to what we can only hope is a woooorst place :)
Glow
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
12 Dec 2005 9:25 pm
Gods, this is heartwrenchingly fantastic. I yearn for more more MORE!!! ;) ----}-@ Krys
Bright
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
12 Dec 2005 8:43 pm
woo-hoo! Great chapters! Rodney's on the mend :D Loved it! More please! You're totally spoiling me with these fast updates, I love it!!!
Bright
Reviewer: SGLAB (Anonymous)
12 Dec 2005 6:12 pm
I like this story so far. And this was a nice chapter. I liked the conversation between Elizabeth and John. I'm glad they settled things rather than making her out to be more of a villain.
Sombre thoughts
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
12 Dec 2005 4:55 pm
I have a bad feeling about this trip... Quite an engaging story.
Bright
You must login (register) to review.