RSS
Reviews For Consequences

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
21 Apr 2012 12:00 am
Ronon/Rodney bonding is right up there with McShep for me.
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
08 Sep 2007 5:18 pm
Lol!! Hey, Ronon, the cave shrink - he'd literally beat Heightmeyer out of business! Great one, though I sadly doubt we ever get to see Ronon this talkative :)
Yours GB
Reviewer: juniper holly (Anonymous)
17 Mar 2007 9:10 am
Have you ever thought about writing a companion piece from John's point of view as he watches Rodney and Ronon talking? It has so much potential, I for one would LOVE to read it. (Hint. Hint.) Really wonderful story. One I come back to read again and again.
Reviewer: margie (Anonymous)
23 Nov 2006 12:47 pm
hee! nice. i really liked this and it makes sense they would bond after both of their 'adventures' from that ep. good job.
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
10 Sep 2006 1:38 am
Awesome. Love the bonding.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Reviewer: ASJBG (Anonymous)
18 Mar 2006 3:48 pm
I liked that a lot! Great rodney-ronon bonding. And I love John glaring at them jealously. *g*

Author's Response: Heehee, I can see John being territorial, even if he's pissed at Rodney. Glad you liked it!
Reviewer: sidhe_ranma (Anonymous)
09 Mar 2006 11:01 pm
This was kinda sad, but at the same time fricken funny as hell.

Author's Response: Glad it was funny! Thanks
Reviewer: N. Petrenko (Anonymous)
16 Dec 2005 4:55 pm
Great story. Nice job!

Author's Response: Thanks for saying so!
Reviewer: fenris_wolf0 (Anonymous)
08 Dec 2005 2:40 am
Original, well-done and quite funny too... I liked it!

Author's Response: There were a lot of responses to that episode, I'm glad I could find a slightly different take on it. Thanks!
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
08 Dec 2005 12:00 am
Wonderful. Don't get to read any Ronon/Rodney bondage... erm, I mean BONDING. *snicker* Been reading too much smut lately. I definitely think Ronon would've stuck up for Rodney in his own succinct and quiet way. I just can't believe that all of the others would just leave Rodney twisitng all alone in the wind like that, do you? ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Poor isolated Rodney is a fanfic creation. In canon they pretty much went on as if nothing had happened, which is EVEN WORSE! Poor isolated Rodney gives us so much to work with. ;) Thanks to everyone for the nice comments.
Reviewer: Violetvision78 (Anonymous)
07 Dec 2005 2:57 pm
I liked the way the story showed the flip side of what was going on after the show. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
Reviewer: victoriaely (Signed)
07 Dec 2005 4:20 am
Great story! It's really nice, the way you got the Rodney - Ronon frindship (dare i say) get going.

Author's Response: Yeah, they finally find something in common. Thanks!
Reviewer: Abi (Signed)
07 Dec 2005 1:33 am
I so love Rodney and Ronon bonding over that. Just wonderful.

Author's Response: R and R against the world! Yay!
Reviewer: crazycatlady (Anonymous)
06 Dec 2005 11:02 pm
That was so sweet! I love how you tied the two plotlines together. Ronon's straightforward approach and keen observations were wonderful.

Author's Response: Thanks, for the kind review!
Reviewer: Leah (Signed)
06 Dec 2005 8:47 pm
Great story! I really loved Ronon's cut-to-the-chase reasoning.

Author's Response: I don't imagine he has a lot of time for worrying about the finer points of philosophy. He gets where he needs to go. Thanks!
Reviewer: Luna (Anonymous)
06 Dec 2005 8:00 pm
This was cool! :)

Author's Response: Thanks@
Reviewer: CatMoran (Signed)
06 Dec 2005 7:46 pm
I love the voices, especially Ronon's.

Author's Response: I'm glad they sounded right to you. Thanks for saying so!
Reviewer: Miriel (Anonymous)
06 Dec 2005 4:16 pm
Sweet, in a guy-bonding kind of way. *Shivers* This very much made my afternoon, in ways I hadn't realized I needed. Thanks.

Author's Response: Glad to be of service!
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
06 Dec 2005 4:09 pm
*smiles proudly* Go Ronon! Get McKay outta his funk. Loved this. Thanks!

Author's Response: Everyone else being mad gave them a chance to get to know each other. Glad you liked it!
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
06 Dec 2005 3:04 pm
Yay for the gratuitous Rodney/Ronon bonding *g*. I liked that Ronon wanted Rodney's version rather than the other tales he'd heard, and how he knew that everyone would come round soon. Very insightful comments about why everyone was acting the way they were. I was particularly amused that Ronon said John had been watching them with a scowl on his pretty face *g*. I was pleased that Ronon returned the trust by sharing his own story, and why Teyla was upset with him. Great stuff. Laura.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it, thanks for the nice review!
You must login (register) to review.