RSS
Reviews For Acquired tastes

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: nim the cat (Signed)
16 Dec 2005 1:40 am
alrighty! now rodney blows up, then carson blows up, then they both blow schottland and go home, and then john blows carson's family up. (sits back to watch)

Author's Response: you will have a little surprise with the last part... aftel all, rodney's there
Reviewer: starfox (Anonymous)
15 Dec 2005 4:53 pm
this story continues to break my heart, but in a good way. Can't wait to see the next chapter.

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked it :)
Reviewer: dark cygnet (Anonymous)
15 Dec 2005 3:30 pm
I am really enjoying this so far, it's such a different take on Carson's family, as they are normally shown as superloving and all. Can't wait to see how Rodney and Carson will help each other now that Rodney is in Scotland.

Author's Response: Thank you! they'll fix everything... one way or another :)
Reviewer: HermioneORourke (Signed)
15 Dec 2005 2:56 pm
Lovely job! I can't wait to read more! I hope they find help in each other, the poor woobies.

Author's Response: that's what friends are for... :)
Reviewer: nim the cat (Signed)
12 Dec 2005 10:58 pm
sweet.

Author's Response: thanks :) glad to see you kept reading it... and liking it. more will come soon
Reviewer: starfox (Anonymous)
12 Dec 2005 6:06 pm
I love this view of not-so happy-go-lucky Carson. It's very interesting; can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: I always felt there's something sad in his past. I'm happy you liked it.
Reviewer: marie (Anonymous)
10 Dec 2005 7:47 am
poor Carson :(

Author's Response: don't worry... he'll be well... eventually
Reviewer: nim the cat (Signed)
10 Dec 2005 7:15 am
oh god! now i'm waiting for rodney and the gang to show up and ask what's wrong with carson. pretty please?

Author's Response: well... carson has to realise some things before the others come but he'll get there...
Reviewer: nim the cat (Signed)
06 Dec 2005 11:46 pm
poor carson! atlantis is his home now, isn't it?

Author's Response: it's him who has to realise it...
Reviewer: Lorellipsis (Signed)
06 Dec 2005 5:00 pm
Nice! Carson seems so lost. It'll be good to see where you go with this. (and give Carson a big hug from me)

Author's Response: will do :)
You must login (register) to review.