RSS
Reviews For American Beverages

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: The Moonmoth (Signed)
08 Dec 2005 3:23 pm
You've still got it ;) Too funy!
One of One
Reviewer: :) (Anonymous)
08 Dec 2005 10:23 am
Bahahahahahaha! That was hysterical! Perfect!
One of One
Reviewer: trinityofone (Anonymous)
08 Dec 2005 9:40 am
That had me laughing out loud a *shocking* number of times. And, on several occasions, nearly snarfing my tea. So clever and cute. You've inspired me to brew another plot. I mean *pot*. Yes.
One of One
Reviewer: springwoof (Signed)
08 Dec 2005 8:34 am
YAY! You posted it! ::smootches::
One of One
Reviewer: Mona (Anonymous)
08 Dec 2005 8:19 am
Oh, wow -- I love this. *giggle*
One of One
Reviewer: Bluespirit (Signed)
08 Dec 2005 6:39 am
That is jsut so cute! Thank you. :-)
One of One
Reviewer: fenris_wolf0 (Anonymous)
08 Dec 2005 1:06 am
This is weird, I do not remember reading this story before...? Needless to say, I loved it!
One of One
Reviewer: Isis (Signed)
07 Dec 2005 11:01 pm
Made me snort my...beverage!
One of One
Reviewer: Emma Kalpurna (Anonymous)
07 Dec 2005 9:28 pm
Ooooh, so so cute! Loved it.
One of One
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
07 Dec 2005 4:55 pm
HOWL!!! ROTFLMFAO ----}-@ Krys
One of One
Reviewer: Cookie (Anonymous)
07 Dec 2005 10:28 am
*so completely dead* This is definitely the best thing I've read in a while. I don't think I'll ever be able to read it and not have a fit of giggles every time.
One of One
Reviewer: Mand (Anonymous)
07 Dec 2005 10:26 am
Brilliant, so freakin' brilliant and so freakin' perfect.
One of One
Reviewer: gorgon (Anonymous)
07 Dec 2005 10:17 am
Now I know this is clever. UST/U.S.Tea is a cute misunderstanding. What will happen in their quarters later is bound to be embarissingly funny and hot. But...what DOES UST mean? *hides behind reasoning that I thought you were talking about Earl Grey Tea ;D *

Author's Response: UST - Unresolved Sexual Tension. ;-> Thank you for the feedback!
One of One
Reviewer: Regina Bellatrix (Anonymous)
07 Dec 2005 9:54 am
::giggle:: This was hysterical, Leah. Poor, clueless Rodney... Though it sounds like, if John has his way, there won't be any UST for much longer. Thanks for sharing. :)
One of One
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
07 Dec 2005 8:15 am
*ROTFL*
One of One
Reviewer: Anita (Anonymous)
07 Dec 2005 7:36 am
This one is great! Had me laughing very, very much. Good idea.
One of One
Reviewer: Eliabrith (Anonymous)
07 Dec 2005 7:25 am
U.S.Tea/UST *dies* Oh boy am I glad I didn't bring my cuppa back with me or the work computer woulda had a bath. Heh hope Rodney enjoys his eductaion :P
One of One
Reviewer: Khyrra (Signed)
07 Dec 2005 6:32 am
U.S.Tea! Oh, that's great! That was a really fun read.
One of One
Reviewer: scififreak (Signed)
07 Dec 2005 3:23 am
Oh, Rodney. So naive. And John is having way too much fun! This is such a cute fic.
One of One
Reviewer: anonymouse (Anonymous)
07 Dec 2005 1:58 am
Ha! That was funny! John knowing what UST is makes me wonder about the guy. By the way, Rodney wouldn't know what earl grey tea tastes like. Earl grey is flavored with bergamot, which is a citrus fruit.

Author's Response: O.o I did not know that, obviously. Thanks. (Hey, it's always possible that he just had Earl Grey described to him... ;->)
One of One
You must login (register) to review.