RSS
Reviews For Unspoken Messages

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
08 Dec 2005 4:42 pm
So very sweet. A lovely look into Rodney an' Jeannie's relationship. Damn, but I wish this could be canon. Thanks for this.
Reviewer: Leah (Signed)
07 Dec 2005 9:19 pm
Really, really nice speculation on Rodney's past. I normally don't count such fics among my favourites, but this was terrifically plausible and fascinating. It really worked for me.
Reviewer: Azar Darkstar (Anonymous)
07 Dec 2005 7:41 pm
Impressive, though I wonder how his parents died.
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
07 Dec 2005 7:18 pm
Oh, this was spectacular. And exactly what I would envision for our TV Rodney's BG. Wonderful, wonderful job. ----}-@ Krys
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
07 Dec 2005 7:15 pm
*standing ovation* yay! that was great :D Loved little Jeannie hehehe Awesome job!
Reviewer: Joolz (Signed)
07 Dec 2005 7:00 pm
Very nice! I love how Rodney interprets what's going on around him. And it sounds familiar- I didn't discover my sister until we were adults either. Thanks
Reviewer: Lee Michelle (Anonymous)
07 Dec 2005 6:31 pm
Absolutely brilliant, thank you.
Reviewer: marie (Anonymous)
07 Dec 2005 6:27 pm
aaaaaaw, so cute...
Reviewer: TLI (Anonymous)
07 Dec 2005 5:34 pm
Wonderful character study, easily pictured Rodney having to cope with baby Jeannie - now that brings back memories... lovely story, really enjoyed it.
You must login (register) to review.