RSS
Reviews For Tea Time

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Jantique (Anonymous)
10 Mar 2008 4:14 pm
Great completion! Lots of fun! tea-hee!
Tea Time
Reviewer: Jayne (Anonymous)
14 Sep 2006 1:36 pm
:) John's a sneaky one!
Tea Time
Reviewer: Mona (Anonymous)
07 May 2006 7:40 pm
I love this so much. *giggle*
Tea Time
Reviewer: Amalthia (Anonymous)
13 Dec 2005 2:54 pm
lovely. :) thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed the silliness!
Tea Time
Reviewer: girlgonemadd (Anonymous)
09 Dec 2005 6:38 pm
Excellent completion to this story. Nice that Rodney finially figured it out and that John was willing to do a little - education.

Author's Response: John is very generous, isn't he? *g* Glad you liked!
Tea Time
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
08 Dec 2005 4:46 pm
*laughs and grins* EXCELLENT tag for that fic. *giggles* Loved Rodney throughout. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. I totally adored Leah's fic.
Tea Time
Reviewer: lyndasty (Signed)
08 Dec 2005 12:18 am
Oh. My. God. I was on the edge of my seat the WHOLE story!!! WooHoo!! Let's here it for U.S.T!!! As with ALL your stories, this was EXCELLENT!!

Author's Response: *g* Thank you! I had fun with this one. Leah really inspired me.
Tea Time
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
07 Dec 2005 11:54 pm
*snickersnort* You can lead Rodney to water, but you can't make him NOT snark. *chortle* So many wonderful uses for that delectable mouth of his, eh? ;) Excellent finish for a yummy plot. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Thank you! *g* He has a wonderful mouth, doesn't he?
Tea Time
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
07 Dec 2005 10:09 pm
YAY for RST, resolved sexual tension. Hehe. This was a perfect sequel to Leah's story. Awww. I love McShep.

Author's Response: *g* I love McShep, too. So sweet together! Glad you liked.
Tea Time
Reviewer: gorgon (Anonymous)
07 Dec 2005 9:21 pm
hee very cute. and now i know what UST means- my little something i learned today ;D

Author's Response: LOL! Thank you, I'm glad you liked this.
Tea Time
Reviewer: Leah (Signed)
07 Dec 2005 9:15 pm
I just wanted to say that this line: "Um, well, yes, I'm very smart and you're very irritating, so of course there's going to be, um--" Is my favourite. So cute! Thank you again for sharing my fun. :-D

Author's Response: Thank you for being so much fun, sweetie! Hope you get inspired again, soon. *g*
Tea Time
Reviewer: marie (Anonymous)
07 Dec 2005 8:38 pm
yeaaaah Rodney gets it! hehe

Author's Response: With a little help from John.*g*
Tea Time
Reviewer: Regina Bellatrix (Anonymous)
07 Dec 2005 8:32 pm
Ha! Of course John would make it a game. :) Wonderfully fun sequel. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it.
Tea Time
You must login (register) to review.