RSS
Reviews For Black and White

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Laurel (Anonymous)
13 Jan 2007 1:01 pm
Your story is quite interesting. I hope you finish it and I hope someone takes a love interest in poor Carson. :)
The Chamber
Reviewer: kamadi (Anonymous)
19 Nov 2006 7:16 am
*Sorry, the reader you tried to reach is no longer able to read the author's response. Due to the fact that the reader sat behind the computer (the entire time) hoping against better judgement that the story would be updated..it is now to late: I give up.........good luck with the story* Weeps, this really was a wonderful story......it's a real shame.

Author's Response: Guilt attack! I will post the next chapter very soon (but the ending keeps getting longer)
What could possibly go wrong?
Reviewer: Luna (Anonymous)
19 Nov 2006 5:35 am
Please do some more, I really want to know what happens in all of this. I must know! Please post more.

Author's Response: There is more coming - honest.
The Chamber
Reviewer: kamadi (Anonymous)
22 Sep 2006 6:15 am
Helloooooooo! anybody there? When are you going to update....skeleton behind computer now! (I'm waiting a awfully long time now), so please update soon!

Author's Response: Sorry, sorry! I will be updating soon - I got carried away by a ficathon story (a carson whumper of course - if you are interested keep an eye on LJ's ICAW community)that will be completed by the end of next week and then I WILL get back to finishing this one!
What could possibly go wrong?
Reviewer: Jess (Anonymous)
14 Jul 2006 3:22 pm
You tease us so (grin) Is there not more coming soon?
The Chamber
Reviewer: IguanaMom (Anonymous)
27 Jun 2006 9:44 pm
"Author's Response: Apologies for the lack of updating but there will be three or four more chapters up shortly." Oh thank God. I was reading this fic on ff.net and was totally hooked. I've been waiting so long for the rest of the story. You are an exceptional writer and I love a good Beckett fic (not enough of them if you ask me).
The Chamber
Reviewer: kamadi (Anonymous)
27 Jun 2006 6:01 am
Thank you so much for posting another part! Really you are an amazing writer!

Author's Response: Thank You so much! I'm glad you are enjoying it.
The Chamber
Reviewer: Ann (Anonymous)
26 Jun 2006 9:00 pm
I had been following this most wonderful story over on FF. Seeing Ch11 just posted here, does this mean you'll be continuing the story?? (oh, PLEASE!!!!) Don't leave us hanging!!

Author's Response: Apologies for the lack of updating but there will be three or four more chapters up shortly.
The Chamber
Reviewer: kamadi (Anonymous)
19 Jun 2006 9:01 am
Hi! I've been reading your story for a while now and it just keeps on getting better.....only now the tension is getting to me! Please finish the story soon! Thank you for posting the story it is really good!!!
Grim Discovery
Reviewer: TJinLOCA (Anonymous)
12 May 2006 2:53 am
I'm really enjoying this! Please continue. The suspense is killing me. :D

Author's Response: Posting the next chapter asap!
Deja Vu
Reviewer: kamelion (Anonymous)
12 Feb 2006 4:33 pm
ye-ouch!!!! Where's the next part???
Deja Vu
Reviewer: MEF (Anonymous)
04 Feb 2006 3:48 am
Did Sheppard really say, *out loud*, "WTF?" "Double-you tee eff"? :) Loving the story other than that, but I found that a really jarring moment. Signs you've been hanging around online a lot ... :)

Author's Response: You are right - it doesn't work there does it? It's gone!
Mystery and suspicion
Reviewer: Becketts_Lass (Signed)
03 Feb 2006 11:51 am
Oh god! Carson! Things just keep getting worse for him. =-(

Author's Response: Ermm Yes *feeling guilty* and it isn't about to get any better.
The Hive
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
18 Dec 2005 1:13 am
Oy vey. And when had Carson's gene gotten stronger? Had he been messing around with his chemistry set again? *snicker* Sorry, my inner McKay got to snarking. You know how he is when he's worried. Methinks it's high time that Sheppard got back up... and Rodney... to come to the planet to save Carson. 'Cause we all know that our beloved physician won't be able to get himself out of this scrape without aid. Oy, some massive whumping in the future. And John better watch his ass. (Oops, sorry, I'LL be doing that! *snicker*) The Wraith find out that he's got a much stronger gene than Carson, and suddenly HE'S the one int he chair, and Carson's the second Wrath's midnight snack! *shudders* More soon, I hope? ----}-@ Krys
Mystery and suspicion
Reviewer: marie (Anonymous)
11 Dec 2005 3:28 pm
Oh noooo!
A Village of Deceit
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
09 Dec 2005 2:29 pm
What could go wrong? You have peaked my interest.

Author's Response: A lot is going to go wrong. Hope you enjoy and thank you for the review.
What could possibly go wrong?
Reviewer: marie (Anonymous)
08 Dec 2005 4:03 pm
what could possibly go wrong? Oh man, they can't still be thinking that. Something always goes wrong, in Atlantis and in the fanficdom! Yeah, you're bound by duty now, you must write more, right this minute! Go! Go!

Author's Response: I could not resist that line! By now I agree they must usually think - can it possibly go right? More on the way.
What could possibly go wrong?
You must login (register) to review.