RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Kai (Anonymous)
06 Dec 2009 11:26 am
Aha!

"Argh?"

pricless! Made me smile =]

very good, nice lighthearted one. Liked rodney's insecurities about how nobody ever wanted him before. Cute =]
Reviewer: DaVinci's Girl (Anonymous)
05 Mar 2006 10:23 pm
I am staying up way later than I should after finding your collection of stories. I love this one.

Author's Response: thank you. that's a very nice thing to say. *blush*
Reviewer: Jay (Anonymous)
13 Jan 2006 4:42 am
ARGH!!! And what was that again? This story is so... FLUFF, I can't believe it. I knew John was into mathematics (because a special SOMEONE keeps telling me all kinds of stuff about a - yes, I hate it - science fiction soap she either heard from you or figured from some fanfic), but I couldn't believe he would go that far as to "calculate" members into his team. *prrfft* That's so dumb, isn't it? I liked it. Suits him, in some strange way. *grin* I love your way of plotting Rodney. Especially in this fic and in "Answer man". Seems to me he is a nice guy (a genius, wasn't it, although it doesn't seem to be good for a genius to know the facts). He's funny and panicking and hyper and aww, so sweet. You got me. Going to be a fan of yours, if you like it or not. What a shame. Bu I guess I can live up to that. (not that you left me a choice) :-D

Author's Response: i'm afraid i dragged my sister into this fandom the same way she got you here - constant nagging. *g* now we all love rodney, isn't that nice? thanks for liking this fic, sorry for making you. ;) and, um, thanks for all the flattery. *blush*
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
03 Jan 2006 12:33 am
You are so right there, hon. They WERE perfect. I wonder what's gonna happen to Ford in the long run? Will he live? Will he eventually rejoin the Atlantis folks? Will he ever get back to something resembling the old Ford we knew and love? I miss the guy. Excellent job. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: uh, you're really reading all i wrote, huh? that's very nice. :) i miss ford as well, he was cute and funny. but i also like ronan.
Reviewer: crazycatlady (Anonymous)
12 Dec 2005 1:16 pm
Nicely done! I liked how multiple formulae could arrive at the same solution, and how Shep came up with his own. The interactions were spot on. Though I've probably been reading too much slash recently as I couldn't help but see this as pre-slash. Oh well. Thanks for posting this!

Author's Response: i guess it is kinda pre-slash, actually. but it can be read as gen, so i decided to post it there. it's not even a real friendship yet, after all. anyhow, thank you very much for your kind review. :)
Reviewer: marie (Anonymous)
09 Dec 2005 11:42 pm
so cute :)

Author's Response: thank you. :)
Reviewer: Dr_Dredd (Signed)
09 Dec 2005 11:00 pm
I love it! Rodney was just perfect. "I'm also told I can be a little...trying." Wonder what Carson said to him? :-)

Author's Response: i was thinking of writing just that. but it's such a nice stand-alone, i fear a sequel would ruin it. :) thank you for reviewing.
Reviewer: Angela :D (Anonymous)
09 Dec 2005 1:45 pm
Just brilliant. I LMAO at the SG1 and team comparison. The dialogue was good and Sheppards train of thought well written.

Author's Response: thank you very much! i was half asleep when i wrote this, so it's actually quite surprising it turned out so well. ;)
Reviewer: Leah (Signed)
09 Dec 2005 12:01 pm
Oh, that was great. And an equally perfect example of the "good gen is really pre-slash" rule. I'm sure John will figure out what it is with him and Rodey pretty quick. ;->

Author's Response: i certainly hope so! ;) thank you very much for your kind review.
Reviewer: Joolz (Signed)
09 Dec 2005 10:25 am
Nice look into the origins of our favorite team. Liked the SG1 comparrison. Thanks

Author's Response: thank you. i was just watching "rising" and started to wonder just why john would chose the people he did. and why it was a team of four again. the rest just popped up. ;)
You must login (register) to review.