RSS
Reviews For Ten Days

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Xiilnek (Signed)
06 Apr 2008 7:05 pm
Oh. I love you so much.

(I'm also pretty interested in Rodney's ravings from the outside point of view.)

Thanks for writing this. *adds to favorites*
Reviewer: marydeveau (Anonymous)
12 Jul 2007 8:02 pm
I loved it. It was funny, sweet and angsty. I thought you wrote Rodney perfectly. Love that the whole team was there for him especially Zelanka.
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
19 Jun 2007 11:57 pm
How terrible, to wake up alone. To think you are going to die alone, without even knowing why. Thanks for sharing.
Reviewer: margarks (Signed)
15 Jun 2007 9:25 pm
awww. *sniffles* this makes me want to see Sheppard's POV and what he thought of all the weird things Rodney said during his fevered dreams. I felt so bad for him while he was wondering all alone on Atlantis. Another lovely fic.
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
22 Jan 2006 2:00 am
*happy sigh* Bloody brilliant, m'dear. ----}-@ Krys
Reviewer: Cpt Untouchable (Signed)
22 Jan 2006 12:30 am
I love this, ever so much. How cool would this be as an episode?
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
10 Dec 2005 6:25 pm
An intriguing story and scary for Rodney to wake up completely alone. The 'ghosts/figments' appearing added to the intrigue. I loved when he finally woke up properly and everyone was reasurred that he would be fine when he snarked and bitched *g*. Laura.
Reviewer: anonymouse (Anonymous)
10 Dec 2005 2:28 pm
Excellent work! You really had Rodney's voice here. Although I suspected it was all in Rodney's mind from the beginning (only because I watch too much TV), you did a great job in presenting the situation so it didn't seem like it. Again, good work!
Reviewer: Angela :D (Anonymous)
10 Dec 2005 2:18 pm
Great fic. I liked the Grace allusions and the whole concept of Rodney hallucinating. The worked in really well :D
Reviewer: TLI (Anonymous)
10 Dec 2005 2:16 pm
Great story, I was wondering what would have caused the empty Atlantis.
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
10 Dec 2005 8:46 am
That was great! Very cool ;D Poor Rodney, loved his hallucination, excellent job!
You must login (register) to review.