RSS
Reviews For Provider

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: dkvj (Anonymous)
11 Oct 2008 8:31 am
Fun. Lots of fun.
Shepperd confused, Rodney just needing to get to sleep.
Fun.
Thanks.
Provider 1
Reviewer: Someone (Anonymous)
06 Jul 2007 7:40 am
'and lay his cheek on Rodney's shoulder.'

I cannot imagine a more perfect ending.
Provider 1
Reviewer: Masterchica (Anonymous)
21 Jun 2007 12:04 am
The "feeling" part was the best
Provider 1
Reviewer: twinchy (Anonymous)
20 Jun 2007 7:05 am
That was an unusual read with well written banter and an interesting course of developement. Something different...
Provider 2, Push Me Over
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
15 Jun 2007 11:05 pm
Beautiful story. Thanks.
Provider 2, Push Me Over
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
15 Jun 2007 2:36 pm
Hot damn.... really *hot*! But nice that John makes Rodney understand that this is no longer a one night stand.... Bravo!
Provider 1
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
15 Jun 2007 2:27 am
Ungh. Brain. Mush.
Provider 2, Push Me Over
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
15 Jun 2007 2:06 am
LOL! Hilarious and hot!
Provider 1
Reviewer: miscbills (Anonymous)
02 Sep 2006 1:59 am
I really really had a laugh how Rodney just logically steamrolled poor John and he didn't had a chance to stop Rodney.
Provider 1
Reviewer: poisonshock (Anonymous)
16 Aug 2006 5:41 pm
that was different, but good different and sexy, too *g*
Provider 2, Push Me Over
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
21 Jan 2006 11:04 pm
Heh. *snicker* Talk about reaming Rodney a new one. *snort* You are one helluva writer, hon. Wow. ----}-@ Krys
Provider 2, Push Me Over
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Anonymous)
11 Dec 2005 10:26 pm
This was great, especially Part II. You did a great job of the pseudo-meaningless sex in Part I, but what you did in Part II is just *wow*! I love Masterful!Sheppard and Whimpering!McKay. Bravo! P.S.: As someone who learned the art of tying a cherry stem *because* it's a cheap party trick, I applaud that little detail. *grins*
Provider 2, Push Me Over
Reviewer: miscbills (Anonymous)
10 Dec 2005 10:11 pm
that was really hot. I enjoyed John taking control and make Rodney open his eyes to see how their relationship could be.
Provider 2, Push Me Over
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
10 Dec 2005 8:34 pm
Oh, even hotter than the first chapter! I loved the snapshot of John's down time on Earth and how he chose to spend the last week of it with Rodney. I also loved how he took control when Rodney came to him again and made Rodney see that there was more between them than quick sex to induce sleep. I really enjoyed the way they fought each other. Hot. Laura.
Provider 2, Push Me Over
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
10 Dec 2005 8:10 pm
Very hot. I like Rodney's logic here when he's explaining why he's picked John for this :). I loved how bewildered John was and how Rodney blithely steamrolled right over John's attempts at stopping this (not that he tried massively hard, considering trained military and all *g*). I'm off to read the next part now. Laura.
Provider 1
Reviewer: nim the cat (Signed)
10 Dec 2005 7:27 am
niiice! more?
Provider 2, Push Me Over
You must login (register) to review.