RSS
Reviews For A Little Learning

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
25 Apr 2012 2:19 am
*grin* I do love your stories.

Author's Response: You're a sweetheart! Thank you so much for the lovely reviews. It's nice to know these are still being read and enjoyed.
1 of 1
Reviewer: marinav (Signed)
02 Apr 2007 11:05 pm
Thank heavens for SGA Storyfinders. They have the best rec's. Love this story. It is at once hysterically funny and warm and sweet. Perfect combination. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love Storyfinders too - I use it to find things to read as well.
1 of 1
Reviewer: Microt (Signed)
22 Jul 2006 5:29 am
Omg, that was so awesome! I was laughing so hard when John confronted Rodney about the whole thing. *snort* Specially loved where Sheppard compared Rodney with a Furby. So great. XD You write those guys so well! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! Lots of people seem to love the Furby description - I even know someone who got a Furby for Xmas and named him Rodney. *g*
1 of 1
Reviewer: Clare (Anonymous)
24 Feb 2006 9:17 pm
I really enjoyed this, good work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Always delighted to hear someone enjoys the fic.
1 of 1
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
02 Feb 2006 11:38 am
Mmmmmm... *happy sigh* Excellent job, m'dear. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: *huge grin* Always pleased to hear you enjoyed the story!
1 of 1
Reviewer: lavvyan (Anonymous)
12 Dec 2005 3:50 am
this was absolutely awesome! hilarious! i did that hyena-thing myself, i'm afraid. thank you for writing this. :)

Author's Response: Hyena-laughs are high praise. Thank you.
1 of 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
11 Dec 2005 6:22 pm
This was funny, with poor John getting completely the wrong end of the stick and then blurting it all out to Rodney *g*. I laughed at the banter too, once they started talking again and Rodney was making fun of John's assumption. It was sweet and hot too, the way they finally got on the same page, with the kissing and such :). And the mission with John getting shot was well done. Typical snarking and arguing over who's fault it was, while being very worried underneath. I liked the talk once John woke up, angsty, snarky, sweet and funny all at once. Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Laura! Lovely feedback, and I'm so glad you enjoyed the story. I have to admit I like the scene when they just finally realize what's been going on and how inevitable their relationship is. Thanks again.
1 of 1
Reviewer: Alanna Smithee (Anonymous)
11 Dec 2005 5:42 am
Totally hilarious. Thank you.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Thanks.
1 of 1
Reviewer: Lee Michelle (Anonymous)
10 Dec 2005 11:27 pm
Hehehehe loved this, and this line just killed me. "you—with a complete and utter disregard for your own pitiful life—popped up like a gopher with a death-wish." Thanks so much

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. I do sort of see John as a gopher with a death wish. Thanks for commenting.
1 of 1
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
10 Dec 2005 9:16 pm
This story should be called Suggestive. God it cracked me up. I loved the whole just because you're thinking of having sex with me doesn't me everyone else wants to. Heh. The ending was sweet, poor John in pain.

Author's Response: Thanks. So glad you enjoyed it! Sorry for the delayed response, but I'm happy to hear you liked the miscommunications. Seems to be something I like to write.
1 of 1
You must login (register) to review.