RSS
Reviews For Coda to The Hive

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
29 Apr 2008 12:39 pm
Wonderful.

Author's Response: Thank you!
What Lies Beneath
Reviewer: Leah (Signed)
19 Mar 2008 9:55 pm
That was lovely and so sad (though hopeful). Beautifully written.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
What Lies Beneath
Reviewer: diannelamerc (Signed)
02 Jun 2006 11:44 pm
Yes, I'm running through a bunch of your fic at once, so the comments are getting uninspired... but ow, ow, ow... and also sweet. Love the way it becomes clear that it's not John in the fist part, simply because he's echoing Rodney's every fear perfectly.

Author's Response: I was pleased with how this story turned out, Rodney's fears surfacing. So glad you liked - I'm always thrilled when people like a story and then go on to read the others ... that's what I do when I find an author I like.
What Lies Beneath
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
02 Feb 2006 12:02 pm
*happy sigh* So much baggage... so much hurt. Those two have a lot of work ahead of them. Excellent. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: Lots of work, yes, but those are the best relationships, I think. Wouldn't be the same if they didn't have to struggle for it. Thanks so much for commenting.
What Lies Beneath
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
11 Dec 2005 6:56 pm
Very nice characterisations for all concerned here. I especially liked the internal stuff with John and Rodney as they tried to deal with events. Loved the kiss at the end; finally stopping lying. Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks. John and Rodney are just awesome characters to write, especially when they finally figure out what they mean to one another.
What Lies Beneath
Reviewer: fififolle (Anonymous)
11 Dec 2005 7:43 am
Wow, again. Excellent Rodney work. Some amazing moments in this fic. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Rodney's my favourite character, so it always makes me smile to hear someone thinks I've gotten him right.
What Lies Beneath
Reviewer: fififolle (Anonymous)
11 Dec 2005 7:20 am
Wow, that was great.

Author's Response: Thanks!!
Tell Me Lies
Reviewer: Marie (Anonymous)
10 Dec 2005 9:12 pm
Wow... Beautifully written, you paint things so clearly...

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Glad the story worked for you.
What Lies Beneath
Reviewer: Istar (Anonymous)
10 Dec 2005 8:13 pm
This was an amazing little coda. Heartfelt, wonderfully crafted, and not in the least cliche. Surprisingly realistic, and superb. An excellent read.

Author's Response: Thanks! I just really felt the episode needed something extra, so I'm pleased this worked.
Tell Me Lies
Reviewer: Lee Michelle (Anonymous)
10 Dec 2005 7:47 pm
Wow, absolutely beautiful, thanks so much for writing this.

Author's Response: You're welcome. I'm happy you enjoyed it.
What Lies Beneath
You must login (register) to review.