RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: kira (Anonymous)
16 Jul 2008 3:41 pm
eee! awesome sequel! now onwards to the third!
Facing the Enemy
Reviewer: Orange (Anonymous)
15 Mar 2007 12:11 pm
I don't want to submit a review. I want you to finish this awesome story!
Facing the Enemy
Reviewer: hstwrd (Anonymous)
16 Feb 2006 3:59 am
Very engaging! "Morticia"? Were you thinking of Morticia Adams of "The Adams Family"?

Author's Response: yep! i had to change the nicknames, and somehow thought it would fit.
Facing the Enemy
Reviewer: specialphreak~ (Anonymous)
11 Feb 2006 12:33 pm
is this really over??? cause I think there needs to be more! I was really enjoying this story! please have more! will make more wp's for you!!!! specialphreak~

Author's Response: no, it isn't over. but my muses are busy on a rl project, and i still can add chapters to it. check out the rules for wips.
Facing the Enemy
Reviewer: specialphreak~ (Anonymous)
21 Jan 2006 2:27 pm
More, I want more!!!! this is sooooooo good! so...when's the next chappie gonna be ready? ;)

Author's Response: sorry, no new chapter for a week at least! but thanks for the review!
Facing the Enemy
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
19 Jan 2006 3:43 am
*giggles* Go Jack! And I LOVED the interaction 'tween John an' Redhorse. Heh. The way John talks t' th' jumper. Thanks for this!

Author's Response: i'm trying to differentiate between Jack's connection to Atlantis, and John's. more to come in a related short story.
Jinxed
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
19 Jan 2006 3:33 am
*giggles* Yes! Heh. Jack hates Kavanagh! Yay! Heh. Sorry. Loved this chap. *skips off to read the others*

Author's Response: (almost) everybody hates K. but kudo's go to our archivists who made me write him believable
Bright Light And Shadows
Reviewer: specialphreak (Anonymous)
15 Jan 2006 10:01 am
I love this! I cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: being submitted right now!
Jinxed
Reviewer: Clone'verse: CD (Anonymous)
27 Dec 2005 6:39 am
Yes!! An intelligent viewpoint. Love your series. You plan so much better than the writers. You are far better at logistics than the series.

Author's Response: i think anybody could be better at logistics than the series :-( Thanks!
Methodology of Psychology
Reviewer: hstwrd (Anonymous)
16 Dec 2005 2:40 am
So far, so good. Waiting anxiously for the rest. Like your little "rant": so here's your chance to patch up those unsightly plot holes- you go, girl!

Author's Response: thanks - the plotholes might make for a faster story, but they are still illogical.
Methodology of Psychology
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
14 Dec 2005 4:50 pm
*G* Cool. Makes me wanna watch MASH (never have in my life, BTW) but oh well. Good chap. Love it! *hugs the Miracle Twins and mini!Jack* Heh. But poo! Not lettin' John name th' jumpers!

Author's Response: the real challenge for me is now to have jack come up with even more outragous names than john would.
Methodology of Psychology
Reviewer: Leah (Signed)
14 Dec 2005 3:17 pm
Enjoying this, as ever. :-) Only, it made me very sad to think that Sheppard didn't even get to name the Puddle Jumpers! I hope he won't be *too* marganalized in this series, since he's been awesome on his own...

Author's Response: sorry - there are beside sumner and jack three other ranking officers with sgc experience along. he did the best he could in canon, but this is abut how "jack" would take care of things.
Methodology of Psychology
Reviewer: Lorellipsis (Signed)
11 Dec 2005 11:07 pm
I like the way Daniel still has the connection he had with Jack Sr. It will be cool to see where you go with this :-)

Author's Response: well, you'll be the first to know, won't you? :-P
Prologue: Wherever You Go…
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
11 Dec 2005 10:00 pm
*G* Wicked cool. Can't wait for more!!! LOVE IT!!!

Author's Response: thanks!
Prologue: Wherever You Go…
You must login (register) to review.