RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Bunny (Anonymous)
15 Dec 2005 10:26 am
“You know, I never actually wanted to end up like SG1, in a bizarre unconsummated group marriage. We need to spend less time together.” *cracks up* And I thought about doing this one, I still might. Hmm. Yours was awesome.

Author's Response: *Very belatedly responds, because she never checks her Wraithbait account* Thanks for reading!
Rites
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
14 Dec 2005 6:24 pm
This made me giggle. Especially Rodney's line about being married like SG-1 *g*. Poor guys, never getting invited to the gay orgies :(. Heee. Laura.

Author's Response: *Very belatedly responds, because she never checks her Wraithbait account* I know, I know. Poor John and Rodney.
Rites
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
13 Dec 2005 8:55 pm
*snickersnort* Now you need to write a NC-17 addemdum where John says "Fuck it" and the Rodney says "Fuck it" and they both work out hteir "itches" to the mellifluent background sounds of the guy puppy pile. *snicker* Well done, giving us a sense of the sexual frustration of a group of very normal people. ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: *Very belatedly responds, because she never checks her Wraithbait account* The addendum would be counter productive to the challenge, but it's an interesting idea.... Thanks for reading.
Rites
Reviewer: misty4me (Anonymous)
12 Dec 2005 11:33 am
LOL, this cracked me up! Good job, I'm glad someone is tackling the list.

Author's Response: Thanks. Unfortunately, this doesn't seem to meet her criteria, so I'm going to have to try again.
Rites
Reviewer: seekergeek (Anonymous)
11 Dec 2005 11:32 pm
Wonderful! Hysterically funny and Rodney's line of never wanting to be in an unconsumated group marriage like SG1 just killed me.

Author's Response: Well, if you think about it, that's what SG1, (pre-Jack's promotion) was. Four people who spent all their time together but for various reasons weren't (cannonically) having sex. Glad you liked it.
Rites
Reviewer: The Huntress (Signed)
11 Dec 2005 11:16 pm
This was great...I've never read a fic like this before and I am so glad you wrote it.

Author's Response: The summary says, "From Samdonne's list of stories she'll never get to read" and I thought 'That'd be a shame.' Glad you liked it.
Rites
Reviewer: starfox (Anonymous)
11 Dec 2005 11:02 pm
*dies* Brilliant.

Author's Response: Thanks. I really liked the concept, you know?
Rites
Reviewer: Tonia Barone (Signed)
11 Dec 2005 10:03 pm
*LOL* Good piece. *L* So cool. I can't express how much I loved this.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it.
Rites
You must login (register) to review.