RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Stormraven (Signed)
29 May 2008 3:39 pm
OMG! I love the ending for ch 3, a tongue-tied McKay is lovely. Please continue?
Welcome to Atlantis
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
15 Jan 2008 1:01 am
Lots of fun to read so far.

How much younger does Harry look? Because its out of character for Weir to talk down to people.

Author's Response: i didnt realize i had i thnk i was trying to potray more of a warrning as her trying to protect her people more then a talking down thing though now that i read back she is talking down to him and that is not how wanted that interacton to go i might have to go back and re word that part
Welcome to Atlantis
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
15 Jan 2008 12:56 am
Hope things work out for Daniel and Hermione.

Nice guns.
Help from Dr. Jackson
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
15 Jan 2008 12:51 am
Don't know if I was expecting anything in particular, but I'm pretty sure this wasn't it. I haven't seen too many SGA/HP crosses and so far this is much better written than the majority.
Harry and Remus
Reviewer: Dana (Anonymous)
06 Sep 2006 2:08 pm
Continue it, dwah! :-)
Welcome to Atlantis
Reviewer: HermioneORourke (Signed)
05 Jan 2006 3:43 pm
Yay! Another HP/SG crossover! There are so few of them out there, I'm glad to see that you've taken up the challenge and are still working on it. I hope you continue with this! I'd love to see where its going, and where Sirius has been all this time...

Author's Response: hehe thank you I know there aren't to many out there I love writting this one im finding it reallly fun to write and you'll just have to wait and see were sirius has been I kmnow were he is already lol thank you for reviewing im glad you like it
Harry and Remus
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
13 Dec 2005 8:51 pm
HUnh. Wonder why Hary didn't Apparate back to Grimmauld Place from Colorado Springs? Or maybe it was too far? Also surprised he didn't Port-Key either. *chuckle* Yeha, I'm a HP geek too. Can't wait to see where you take this, and who on the Atlantis expedition is a wizard or witch! Heh, bet Rodney's a Squib... ;) ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: These are the type of reviews that I love the ones that ask questions and speculate hehe. well anyways with apparation i figured colorado springs is way to far and if you read HBP harry dosn't even like apparating he would perfer porkey or floo. and in my mind to portkey internationaly you would need to make reservations in advance kinda like an airplane ticket but with floo wouldn't need that i hope it answers your question. I am the biggest fan of HP and SGA and it was about time that i did a crossover of my two fav things lol. Well and the wizards and witch question I have already kinda given hints and such through out chapter 2 so i hope you caught them. and no rodneys not a squib he is a full blown Muggle that has barrowed power lol. thank you for the review i loved reading it. MckaysAngel
Help from Dr. Jackson
Reviewer: seekergeek (Anonymous)
12 Dec 2005 1:13 pm
Ooh, an SGA/HP crossover! Cool! Please continue!

Author's Response: Im glad you like it ill get right on that
Harry and Remus
Reviewer: FeyLynn (Anonymous)
12 Dec 2005 8:47 am
More please... HP and SGA how can life be so sweet. Write more soon. *wink* you've got me hooked.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it Hp and SGA are my most favorite things and i just to write a crossover lol Im in the process of writting the 3rd chapter so I hope to have it up in the next week or so
Help from Dr. Jackson
You must login (register) to review.