RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Delicia (Anonymous)
25 Apr 2009 1:38 am
Hi everyone. No.
I am from Belize and now teach English, please tell me right I wrote the following sentence: "Rosle wall clock from kitchen universe."

Thanks for the help :-(, Delicia.
Reviewer: rachbigbro (Anonymous)
16 Jul 2007 2:51 pm
That was fantastic. I loved it when General Sheppard showed up at the end, I kinda squeed out loud and got a weird look from my sister. I'm off to read more of your stuff, your writing style really is quite brilliant.
Reviewer: Ansku (Signed)
11 Aug 2006 3:46 pm
That was incredible... One of the best stories I've read in this fandom :) Well, you have several of those, and this is definitely one of them.
Reviewer: Deadra (Anonymous)
28 May 2006 4:43 pm
I liked this story a lot, not only because it was an interesting idea, but also because it was well written. I liked the subtle differences between Rodney and McKay, and their respective interactions with John. A scene between Rodney and General Sheppard would have been great, though - not necessarily to "even the score" as has been suggested before, but just to talk about things... Great story, though. And you deserve special thanks for Peter :)
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
20 Feb 2006 11:41 am
Very nicely done. I loved how Peter's decision to stay & help plus McKay's death changed the timeline enough for Gen. Sheppard to survive and “healed” McKay. My only problem was how easily Rodney accepted the "affair" between McKay & John. Based on his personality, I strongly suspect he would feel betrayed.
Reviewer: leslie (Anonymous)
22 Dec 2005 11:58 pm
Your characterization of Rodney (and McKay) was really insightful. The older grieving McKay and the clever, acerbic lines of the younger Rodney were in perfect counterpoint. And the story itself was well thought out wiht good internal consistency. Despite lots of problems with time travel, I think you pulled it off admirably although I didn't fully understand how Gen. Shepherd got out of being a Wraith meal or how McKay's dying seemed to fix things. I love the fact that you can actually write well too in the general sense of having good written grammar!!
Reviewer: mandy (Anonymous)
20 Dec 2005 1:00 am
Good story. Very interesting and well written. I had no trouble keeping track of old vs. young Rodney as I've had in other time-travel stories. The consistency of calling them McKay and Rodney was a good idea, and it so naturally applied to Sheppard and John, too, without having to explain it. Also, I could totally see how John would see both McKays as the same person while Rodney would be confused and a little creeped out. Well done!
Reviewer: Mistress Kat (Signed)
14 Dec 2005 3:14 pm
That was... different. In a good way. The scenes between old mckay and young sheppard had me in tears, very moving, you managed to convey the emotion so well. I thoroughly enjoyed it. And you brought Peter back! yea!
Reviewer: Tracy (Anonymous)
14 Dec 2005 1:06 pm
That was a great story! You should write a sequel with the present day Rodney and John together.
Reviewer: medr (Anonymous)
13 Dec 2005 9:01 pm
One of my favorite fan fics. I loved the ending!
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
13 Dec 2005 6:55 pm
I really enjoyed this and I give myself kudoes for suspecting another Rodney. I was so touched by the love McKay felt for JOhn and glad he and Rodney worked it out. Almost a pity Sheppard (General) didn't have a few moments to be with Rodney...even the score as it were. Lovely story and I'm adding it to my favorites.
Reviewer: Papillon (Anonymous)
13 Dec 2005 5:33 pm
Woh, that was wonderful. Some terrifying moments, some disturbing ones, and a lot of interesting questions about time and age for myself. Really, that was a great story - thank you for sharing.
Reviewer: (Anonymous)
13 Dec 2005 3:49 pm
This was really different...not what I expected at all. And so full of twists and details. The future is a strange place. Thanks for bringing back Peter, too.
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
13 Dec 2005 9:54 am
woo-hoo! Bravo! *standing ovation* that was awesome! :D
Reviewer: TastyWithKetchup (Anonymous)
13 Dec 2005 2:08 am
So fucking good, the knuckles on my right hand are strangely sore... *winks*
Reviewer: Susan (Signed)
12 Dec 2005 10:02 pm
Holy Crap. This is one, if not the greatest fanfic I have ever read. There was so much great emotion. You should write soap operas. I LOVED the funny retorts that they had for one another. "Doomed, and spidy sense" were my favorites. I hope to read more from you very soon.
Reviewer: marie (Anonymous)
12 Dec 2005 10:02 pm
wow...what else is there to say! you must've worked like crazy! so...wowo
Reviewer: Joolz (Signed)
12 Dec 2005 9:33 pm
Lovely. The word 'poignant' doesn't quite do it justice. I love how John sees them both as the same person. Thanks
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
12 Dec 2005 8:46 pm
Wow. Exquisite. Freakin fantastic. You kept giving me that yummy twisty feeling right below my stomach. Oh yeah, and the intimacy parts are so freakin' HOT. *chuckle* Wondrous writing. ----}-@ Krys
Reviewer: starfox (Anonymous)
12 Dec 2005 8:18 pm
this was sweet and perfect and just all around wonderful. I love it. It would be interesting to see things from McKay's timeline before and after he altered it. C'mon, you *know* you wanna write it.
You must login (register) to review.