RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: y741178881 (Signed)
13 Jul 2017 8:16 am
ralph lauren polo
ferragamo outlet
michael kors outlet
nike huarache
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
ugg outlet
cheap ugg boots
hugo boss sale
ugg boots
49ers jersey
coach outlet
new orleans saints jerseys
moncler jackets
sac longchamp
polo ralph lauren
nike roshe
nike air max 90
michael kors bags
true religion outlet
coach outlet
rolex replica
nike outlet
polo ralph lauren
jets jersey
jordan shoes
mont blanc outlet
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
adidas nmd
michael kors outlet
nike factory outlet
snapbacks wholesale
nike blazer
seahawks jersey
mont blanc outlet
eagles jerseys
ugg boots
cheap jordan shoes
oakland raiders jerseys
kobe 9
fitflops sale
tennessee titans jersey
nike huarache
nike trainers
nike huarache
polo ralph lauren
ugg outlet
coach outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
nike trainers
ugg boots
broncos jerseys
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton sacs
coach outlet online
sac longchamp
yeezy boost 350 white
minnesota vikings jerseys
ugg outlet
true religion outlet
fitflops
cowboys jerseys
ed hardy uk
michael kors bags
ray ban sunglasses outlet
nike shoes
jordan shoes
coach outlet store
fitflops
ugg outlet
nike shoes
christian louboutin sale
jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
fitflops sale
ugg boots
coach outlet
toms shoes
michael kors handbags
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet
rolex watches
mont blanc outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
new york knicks jersey
ugg boots
coach outlet
mont blanc outlet
michael kors outlet
fitflops
ugg outlet
nike huarache
nike factory outlet
longchamp outlet
ugg boots
cheap ugg boots
dolphins jerseys
ed hardy
green bay packers jerseys
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
chargers jerseys
michael kors handbags
ugg boots
coach outlet store online
skechers shoes
replica watches
michael kors uk
coach outlet
bengals jersey
ugg boots
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet
atlanta falcons jerseys
armani exchange
nike outlet
ugg boots
kate spade sale
los angeles lakers jerseys
nike outlet
ugg outlet
replica watches
nike huarache
fitflops sale
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
ugg outlet
michael kors handbags
nike store
browns jerseys
ecco outlet
adidas nmd
michael kors handbags
reebok shoes
polo ralph lauren
baltimore ravens jerseys
jordan shoes
ugg outlet
oakley sunglasses
omega watches sale
ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
bills jerseys
mont blanc outlet
coach factory outlet
toms shoes
nike free run
ugg outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
ugg boots
michael kors bags
michael kors uk
jacksonville jaguars jersey
jordan shoes
omega watches sale
louboutin shoes
nike tn
yeezy shoes
michael kors handbags
ugg boots
coach outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
mlb jerseys
armani exchange
prada outlet
ugg boots
fitflops shoes
true religion outlet
giants jersey
yeezy shoes
ray ban sunglasses
nike tn
coach outlet online
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin sale
cheap basketball shoes
ugg outlet
nike blazer pas cher
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet store online
snapbacks wholesale
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
longchamp outlet
mbt shoes outlet
carolina jerseys
jordan 4
kobe 9
ugg boots
ugg outlet
pandora outlet
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
hugo boss suits
converse trainers
ralph lauren outlet
air jordan uk
nhl jerseys
jordan shoes
michael kors handbags
fitflops shoes
ralph lauren uk
rolex replica watches
saics running shoes
gucci sito ufficiale
ugg boots
louis vuitton sacs
michael kors bags
fitflops
san antonio spurs jerseys
new balance shoes
nba jerseys
kate spade sale
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
gucci shoes
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren outlet
nike air max 90
clippers jersey
nike huarache
pandora outlet
versace jeans
rolex replica watches
michael kors uk
ugg outlet
jordan 4
ugg boots
saics running shoes
jordan 8
ugg outlet
nike free run
ugg boots
ugg boots
adidas nmd
louboutin shoes
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors uk
converse trainers
golden state warriors jerseys
hermes belts
jerseys wholesale
supra sneakers
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
coach outlet store
coach outlet
hugo boss suits
jimmy choo shoes
ralph lauren outlet
kate spade sale
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
nike air huarache
nike blazer pas cher
kate spade outlet
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
nike outlet
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online
nike air huarache
ugg outlet
coach outlet online
michael kors uk
ugg outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
nike outlet
nike air force 1
jordan 4
ugg outlet
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
true religion outlet
valentino outlet
mlb jerseys
cheap oakley sunglasses
gucci shoes
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
polo ralph lauren outlet
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
ecco outlet
ralph lauren uk
cheap basketball shoes
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren
kate spade sale
coach bags
cheap ugg boots
ugg outlet
michael kors handbags
ugg boots
ralph lauren uk
polo ralph lauren outlet
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
prada outlet
pandora outlet
boston celtics jersey
versace jeans
coach outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
ed hardy uk
supra sneakers
new balance shoes
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
jerseys wholesale
ugg boots
nike outlet
ugg outlet
skechers shoes
cheap jordan shoes
yeezy boost 350 white
nike shoes
polo ralph lauren
nike store
ugg outlet
ralph lauren outlet
nike shoes
jimmy choo shoes
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
nike blazer
ugg boots
nike trainers
ugg boots
ed hardy
michael kors outlet
ugg outlet
nike trainers
jordan shoes
ray ban sunglasses
jordan 8
longchamp handbags
hermes belts
gucci sito ufficiale
reebok shoes
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
jordan shoes
redskins jerseys
nba jerseys
rolex watches
michael kors handbags outlet
michael kors purses
polo ralph lauren
detroit lions jerseys
michael kors bags
mbt shoes outlet
ferragamo outlet
coach outlet online
colts jerseys
arizona cardinals jerseys
ugg boots
ugg boots
chiefs jersey
ugg boots
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
ray ban sunglasses outlet
ugg outlet
miami heat jersey
cheap ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet
kate spade outlet
nike outlet
oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbags
ugg boots
ugg outlet
oakley sunglasses
michael kors purses
nike shoes
christian louboutin shoes
coach bags
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
bears jerseys
nike air force 1
houston texans jerseys
true religion outlet
pittsburgh steelers jersey
adidas nmd
ralph lauren uk
pandora jewelry
true religion outlet store
longchamp handbags
nike shoes
michael kors handbags
nhl jerseys
michael kors uk
rolex replica
ugg outlet
nike roshe
ugg boots
valentino outlet
michael kors handbags
fitflops sale
pandora jewelry
michael kors uk
nike outlet
true religion outlet
ugg outlet
louboutin shoes
louboutin shoes
michael kors uk
jordan 4
true religion outlet store
chicago bulls jersey
pandora outlet
hugo boss sale
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet
cheap ugg boots
air jordan uk
oklahoma city thunder jerseys
mont blanc outlet
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
moncler jackets
new england patriots jerseys
michael kors bags
michael kors outlet
Chapter One
Reviewer: innogen (Signed)
29 May 2014 1:57 am
All right - this is an interesting twist. I wonder how long Sheppard hasn't been not himself?
Four
Reviewer: innogen (Signed)
29 May 2014 1:37 am
Hello! I was wondering if you ever finished this story? I wanted to read it and hoped you had a chance to complete this? I noticed you updated a couple of years ago, but don't know how close to the end you are. (What cracks me up is Dr. Weir making yet another unreasonable and illogical decision - yes, save the parasite over Rodney! That sounds just like her ::grin::
Chapter 9
Reviewer: katie_kibble (Signed)
23 Jun 2008 3:43 pm
I don't like non-con, I really don't. I stay away from fics that have a non-con warning, and I don't usually like angst either.
And yet somehow, I still read this. It's must be a mark of a great writer, so that's a huge compliment to you.
It'd be great to see an end but it's obviously an old fic and you've said you find it hard. Maybe it'd be best to leave it as some sort of cliffhanger, I don't know, that's if you ever do write any more chapters.

Author's Response: this is one fic that was really just free-writing, and I'm really not so proud of this fic, but the comments you've made are a huge compliment. I really truely appreciate the review, and I definately have the intentions of finishing this fic, but that is a pie in the sky idea. Thank you again for the review!
Chapter One
Reviewer: brittany (Anonymous)
25 Nov 2007 7:49 pm
ooohhhhhh you so have to finish this PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: One day . . . sigh, one day. Thank you so much for your interest! It seems the reviews are coming farther and fewer between, so your enthusiastic response makes me want to sit and write, right now! If only it weren't 3 am.
Chapter One
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
01 Nov 2007 9:11 am
*squeal* Go on!! Hurry, please!!

Author's Response: did you even really like that? I have such mixed feelings about that chapter. Thanks for your support, though. It means so much, and it makes me really want to continue this story.
Chapter 8
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
30 Oct 2007 10:36 pm
So, was that a dream or a memory? Either way, Rodney woke with some difficult questions. Will he find answers and where will John fit into them?

Laura.

Author's Response: Grrr, I appreciate the comments. Honestly that scene could have been either/or. I am having the hardest time progressing the plotline. I just want to finish this monster.
Chapter 8
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
30 Oct 2007 9:31 pm
Well, I see you posted. Sorry I didn't get back to you, RL got in the way! Nicely written, you are doing great for outside your comfort zone! Now if only I could get darker like you!

Author's Response: Don't sweat it. I know, the dark side is harder than I thought. I still haven't accepted this chapter. I know that this is the relationship I had in mind for them, but now that I see it in an actual chapter, it just freaks me out a little. Thanks for the review and the wonderful comments.
Chapter One
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
30 Oct 2007 12:38 pm
Hurray! You posted it! I'm sorry that I didn't e-mail you back sooner - I kinda dozed off. Anyway - I love this chapter because it let's us see how john and Rodney's relationship is strained and everything. Loves it.

Author's Response: Yeha, you guys are really pushing me to write outside my comfort zones. That is exactly what I asked for, but it doesn't make me feel any less dirty. I really need an idea to redeem Rodney and John. Something to give this dark story a happy ending.
Chapter 8
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
21 Oct 2007 5:33 pm
*sigh* Poor, poor Rodney! Please keep going on!!

Author's Response: Like I told Laura. I'm a little stuck. This story is not my priority, and I think I might have to vegetate on it a bit.
Chapter 7
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
21 Oct 2007 5:22 pm
^^ I have not reviewed before, though I read this story? Sorry!! I like it very much, and fortunately don't remember the clue :D So I can enjoy (cough, not like I'm pervert or anything) this story again!!

Author's Response: You realize that if you had responded sooner, you would have had a chapter posted sooner. That's something for all you ungrateful pervy readers to remember. Feed your author. Okay, I'm a little hormonal today. I have to admit that I reread :Cardinal Directions" a few times. It was so sad! I am so glad that you like this story.I really didn't intend to get back to this story any time soon, but you know muses.This story is a fun one to reread because nothing is remotely chronological.
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
20 Oct 2007 9:04 pm
So, will Rodney tell Katie or not and what will her response be if he does?

Laura.

Author's Response: A question to all of my readers: How would you respond to Rodney if you were in Katie Brown's position?
Chapter 7
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
20 Oct 2007 9:00 pm
Intriguing and worrying. It was distressing seeing things from Rodney's side of the equation, but it was no less distressing seeing John losing memories, losing Rodney's name. What's happening to him and will Carson be able to fix it? And what of John and Rodney's friendship, is that repairable?

Laura.

Author's Response: Grr, I am stuck. All I ever really wanted to write for this story is in the first and second chapter. The muse didn't give much more than that. I have those same questions, but I don't know how to answer them.
Chapter 6
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
20 Oct 2007 7:52 pm
Aw... poor Rodney...

Author's Response: I appreciate your review. I highly respect you as a reviewer (and because you like my ork;)). Have you read "Cardinal Directions"? Its not mine.
Chapter 7
Reviewer: Dementi (Signed)
20 Oct 2007 6:07 pm
Argh! But in a good way...this story is great and frustrating at the same time. I think your muse and my muse need to have a sit down, so that we can explain to them the importance of allowing us to work and not be all fidgety. I think my muse has been running off and hanging out with your muse. Could you please tell her to send him home so that you and I both can get back to work. Because, I really7 want more of this fic and I feel for you about wanting to finish your other work. Ok, rambling done, no I am not crazy. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Frustrating? Tell me about it. This story is over a year old, and it's teething! I am on my way to look for your works! Maybe if we can get the muses together, we can get them to talk to each other. Thank you so much for your review.
Chapter 7
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
16 Oct 2007 5:55 am
*gah* please, please, please post more!

Author's Response: I know. Sorry, I am currently writing for Rising Above. I really want to finish one of my stories some day.rn
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
16 Oct 2007 5:46 am
Omigod. This is the same fic from adultfanfiction.com, yes? I was reading it on there and I didn't even think to look on here!

Author's Response: People still visit that site?! Thanks so much. I am a bit disappointed at the lack of good fics over at that site. I remember you reviewing a few of my other stories. Have you read Rising Above yet. That is way darker. More appropriate for adultfanficiton.com. For everyone's info: this is my primary posting site here at wraithbait.com. Hugs and cookies for the review!
Chapter One
Reviewer: korilian (Anonymous)
25 Sep 2007 11:32 am
You had me bawling my eyes out when Carson found Rodney. And what the hell is up with Sheppard? Even if the rape was caused by a recent thing, he's an asshole!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review. It has spurred me on to write the next chapter. I am so happy that this story made you so emotional. As a writer, it is difficult to gage how the readers will respond. I'm happy if people don't throw rotten vegetables in my direction. :)
Chapter 5
Reviewer: hell beast (Anonymous)
10 Sep 2007 5:15 am
great story

sonds like it could go some interesting places

updte soon plz

Author's Response: Stupid writer's block. I can't think of where do go after they get Sheppard in quarintine. Any ideas?
Chapter 5
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
09 Sep 2007 10:22 am
Poor Rodney, having to relive his pain for Heightmeyer :(. And what about that bombshell from Carson? I can't wait to see what comes of that revelation and whether they can fix John.

Laura.

Author's Response: I think you are the greatest reviewer ever. Is that your occupation? Reviewing people's stories? You are everywhere!;) I just keep writing the same thing over again. Rodeny has told the story's story. I am not getting anywhere!
Chapter 5