RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: wiccan10 (Anonymous)
04 May 2007 9:56 am
Ok, I really want to know what kind of monster has been loosed apon the Atlantians. Please keep writing

Author's Response: thanks!
Four
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
04 May 2007 5:01 am
Yay, glad to see you settled on a reason for John's behaviour. I can't wait to see what happens next.

Will they catch John? Will they be able to figure out how to fix him/find the real John? And how will Rodney react once they get the proper John back?

Laura.

Author's Response: You tell me! *Gouges out eyes* I don't know where the hell this story is going! Thanks again for the review.rn
Four
Reviewer: rasah (Signed)
29 Apr 2007 12:12 pm
oh good lord! when's the next chapter coming out? this is getting really exciting! I was hoping it wasn't really john somehow ...

Author's Response: I think Rodney diserved it. Not that anyone diserves this. Okay, Rodeny does.
Four
Reviewer: katie_kibble (Signed)
29 Apr 2007 11:45 am
Oooo!
This really looks like it could turn out well.
It's sweet that, however much Sheppard hurt him, Rodney wasn't ready to betray his trust, so to speak.
Keep going! =)

Author's Response: thanks!
Chapter One
Reviewer: Mithreon (Signed)
29 Apr 2007 7:56 am
Very interesting, I like this! Not to mention that I'm left craving more at this point...

Author's Response: thanks so much!
Four
Reviewer: Haggy (Signed)
28 Apr 2007 3:01 pm
another heart wrenching chapter love and haggybix to entice you to continue ;)

Author's Response: Where do you think this story should go now? What would haggy do?
Four
Reviewer: marinav (Signed)
27 Apr 2007 8:05 pm
Ok, this is different! Can't wait to see where this is going. Looking forward to next chapter. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: where do you see it going?
Four
Reviewer: enodemon (Signed)
27 Apr 2007 6:33 pm
Oh, yes, that was exactly what I was thinking about when I finished reading Chapter 3... I was thinking how about John is not really human?...and then I go and read chapter 4 and see that I was right! Can't wait to see where else the muse takes you, god knows sometimes muses pick the wildest rides...

Author's Response: Stupid muse and her rollercoaster with a cliff.
Four
Reviewer: Haggy (Signed)
13 Apr 2006 4:37 pm
meep ....poor Rodney :( but alas the haggy likes dark fics so hopes you find a way to continue this one....now i really need to find this episode, sheesh this working stuff plays hell with my Atlantis watching...must have missed this one

Author's Response: You have just given me a reason to continue this story. Check out my other stuff if you like angsty Rodney bashing. Love the name, Haggy!
Chapter One
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
17 Dec 2005 7:57 am
Intriguing yet disturbing. I'd love to see more of this, find out what's going on in their heads that John's using Rodney like this and Rodney's letting him. Laura.

Author's Response: I really don't know where to go with this story. If anyone wants to adopt it or flesh out a plot with me, drop me a line.
Chapter One
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
14 Dec 2005 6:46 pm
Oy, this sounds really bad. More soon? ----}-@ Krys

Author's Response: I always love it when you review! Thanks so much!
Chapter One
Reviewer: Bluecoral (Anonymous)
14 Dec 2005 3:44 pm
I had been waiting for a story like this for a long time! And, I really liked your writing too. I hope that you write more, perhaps continuation of the scene described, or its aftermath (Rodney having to deal with other people and John after something like this).

Author's Response: I am tickled with your plot suggestion. Opening Word as we speak. You like my writing?! Oh, joy! I am glad that I please.
Chapter One
Reviewer: Mckay (Signed)
14 Dec 2005 2:34 pm
sorry should say esteem

Author's Response: I wrote this after the incident with the solar system blowing up with Rodney's finger on the button. That scene with Rodney asking if he could come into John's room afterwards and appologizing was my inspiration. I never got far with the story and added ... to the end. Email me if you have plot suggestions.
Chapter One
Reviewer: Mckay (Signed)
14 Dec 2005 2:28 pm
Poor Mckay are you going to write another part may be deeling with rodneys low insteam? and John's treament of him?

Author's Response: What is insteam? Clarify that, and I will answer your question.
Chapter One
Reviewer: Emely Raines (Signed)
14 Dec 2005 2:17 pm
OMG, poor Rodney. Dear Lord. \Shudders//

Author's Response: I see you are still a fan of my sadistic tendencies. More? I really don't know where to go with this. Just found it on the hardrive. Suggestions?
Chapter One
You must login (register) to review.