RSS
Reviews For Trinity's Fall

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
06 May 2012 1:20 am
XD
3/3 Trinity's End
Reviewer: Ulffy (Signed)
22 Oct 2010 11:30 am
Waste of a perfectly good grudge indeed. If i were Rodney I'd have had more 'screw you' attitude, but apparently he's a better person. Srsly, lame ass friends. *grumble grumble* Good story. Thanks, was looking for something like that.
3/3 Trinity's End
Reviewer: Kai (Anonymous)
06 Dec 2009 11:14 am
Wow, it was so heartwrenching when Rodney let go. Would have liked to see John/Carson or someone comment that he actually let go, that he actually gave up, but it was still good.

Thnx for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you. :)
3/3 Trinity's End
Reviewer: Val (Anonymous)
29 Aug 2008 1:49 pm
Very good story... i really love this kind of stories with rodney... perhaps you could write a longer story like this one ... please!!!!

Author's Response: I think I'm pretty much done with post-Trinity fics, but thank you for commenting! :D
3/3 Trinity's End
Reviewer: keerawa (Anonymous)
07 Aug 2008 2:51 am
Wow. Just ... wow.

Author's Response: Thank you!
1/3 Trinity's Fall
Reviewer: Xiilnek (Signed)
10 Apr 2008 7:58 pm
I'm adding this to my favorites. Thanks so much for this - keep doing what ever you're doing, because this story is Awesome. *grins* It has made me very happy.

Author's Response: That's great to know, thanks! :D
3/3 Trinity's End
Reviewer: Xiilnek (Signed)
10 Apr 2008 7:53 pm
Oh, oh. This is *so* well done. I love that McKay's still in character, but I just had to review this chapter to express my appreciation of the McKay-Kavanagh moment. So rare.

*warm fuzzies*

Author's Response: Thank you! I like Kavanagh, actually. He's an ass, but he's upfront about it.
2/3 Trinity's Suspension
Reviewer: darsynia (Anonymous)
04 Feb 2008 1:44 pm
Woah, was not expecting that! This is an amazingly powerful piece, especially in that the reader is sucked into the same emotional journey Rodney takes. It starts out humorous and ends deadly, and I can understand the progression completely--which is scary!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you very much! *bounces*
1/3 Trinity's Fall
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
07 Sep 2007 2:33 pm
:hug:
God bless ancient forcefields!!!
Yours happy GB

Author's Response: Thank you!
3/3 Trinity's End
Reviewer: Nevyn Slash (Anonymous)
08 Jun 2007 1:49 am
I sometimes wonder how Rodney can put up w/ so much stuff w/o throwing in the towel. I keep meaning to write a story where he gives up completely and leaves Atlantis, hoping around from world to world and finally reaches a planet in another galaxy or one that is close enough to on in the Milky Way and makes his way to Earth, but I haven't gotten around to it yet. *sigh*
Oh, sorry, I'm babbling here.
I liked this and I found it rather fitting, if a tad sad. Keep up the great work. ^^

Author's Response: I think Rodney's a stronger person than the show gives him credit for most of the time. Yes, he does get treated rather poorly on occasion, but he just grits his teeth or vents and continues what he's doing. Rodney McKay is simply no quitter, and I admire that greatly about him.rnThank you for leaving a review! :)
1/3 Trinity's Fall
Reviewer: mandy (Anonymous)
03 Mar 2007 8:16 am
Loved this story. They did treat Rodney pretty harshly on the show. I can see him eventually just giving up--but SO glad he got to live through it and see everyone's reactions, especially Sheppard's.

Author's Response: I both love and hate Trinity as an episode. It does make for great h/c sequels, but Rodney's sad face kills me every time.
3/3 Trinity's End
Reviewer: raiining (Anonymous)
14 Jan 2007 8:21 pm
*awwwww* Very nice! I liked the three parts, and I really enjoyed the end. Cute and quick, and McShep. *grin*

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
3/3 Trinity's End
Reviewer: Dee (Anonymous)
08 Sep 2006 10:49 pm
A very nice little story. Well Done!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
3/3 Trinity's End
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
08 Sep 2006 5:17 pm
I really, really love this bit with Kananagh.

Author's Response: Thank you! I don't really think he's that much of a jerk. If you know how to take him. *g*
2/3 Trinity's Suspension
Reviewer: Feather Autant (Anonymous)
28 May 2006 9:16 pm
What a wonderful, warm and fuzzy story! Thank you!

Author's Response: thank you! :)
3/3 Trinity's End
Reviewer: raildog (Anonymous)
09 May 2006 1:09 am
Now *that* was just the tag for Trinity I've been wishing for ever since I saw the ep. Perfect. Thank you.

Author's Response: thank you, very glad you liked this. :)
3/3 Trinity's End
Reviewer: charlie (Anonymous)
03 Feb 2006 1:33 pm
i really enjoyed this, but i think it would be nice to do the day over with johns pov, afterall he must have been feeling pretty damn guilty about the whole thing. loved carsons reaction too.

Author's Response: yes, maybe the sequel will be from john's pov. or have at least a chapter like that. i don't know yet.
3/3 Trinity's End
Reviewer: Jay (Anonymous)
13 Jan 2006 4:32 am
Your sister is persistent. I already knew that. Now she seems to be going for a "worst annoying bullheaded brat ever" award or something, for she wouldn't stop mocking me before I agreed to read at least one of your fics. So yes, here I am, thank you and it has been a nightmare, because all I could do was watch in horror as my affection for STARGATE - hello?? I am a totaly normal manga freak, the fantasy type even, and I hate science ficton soaps!! - kept rising and rising and it just wouldn't stop. What the hell have you done? This fic was great. I enjoyed every single letter and despite the fact I know spross was first here (for you read brötchen's characteristics on animexx and yes, thanks again, it's all your fault that KID kept bothering me since then!) I will be coming back for more. Reviewing, I promise. For your style is very clean and remarkable and I absolutly like it. Damn. Anyway, thanks for the great fic. Although you got me really ashamed of myself, longing to see RODNEY and JOHN going for the happy end. I hate it. I that brat. Give us more.

Author's Response: hey, no dissing my sister! and welcome to the wonderful world of mcshep slash. *g* my regards to bröt-chan for pestering people to read my stuff, and thank you very much for your review. glad you (grudgingly) enjoyed this. :)
1/3 Trinity's Fall
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
17 Dec 2005 8:56 am
Excellent ending. I loved Rodney's surprise as he finally understood that the place was so deserted because they were all mourning him. Nice bit with Carson apologising and Rodney deciding that they should all just put it behind them and not bother holding a grudge. And the ending was sweet. I liked Rodney's realisation that John's friendship had been true after all, and his decision to trust it again after seeing the look in John's eyes. He's here now, and he's going to stay *g*. Laura.

Author's Response: yeah, well, it should be a little hard to believe after all they put him through. again, poor rodney. :( anyhow, thank you very much for reviewing!
3/3 Trinity's End
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
17 Dec 2005 8:49 am
Yay for force fields. I was certain that John thought Rodney had died and that was why no rescue parties. It's a shame to see how different Rodney's view is from the truth, but it's not entirely his fault that he assumes the worst about everyone abandoning him to his fate. Liked the Rodney/Kavanagh scene with Kav being nice and everything ::raises eyebrow::. Laura.

Author's Response: i like kavanagh. he's an asshole, but only human, for god's sake. ;)
2/3 Trinity's Suspension
You must login (register) to review.